Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln

4.4

177 Lifetime Reviews

2655 N Volusia Ave, Orange City, Florida 32763
Call (386) 490-4325

177 Reviews of Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Service "

- Oliver

After driving into the service bay I was surprised by how quickly I was in the waiting area. My service advisor handled everything without quizzing my need for for extra service. He answered my questions and assured me that I was going to be pleased with coming to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark eluthur
October 11, 2019

"Serviceman listened to me and didn’t push me. "

- Michael

He informed what had been found and offered me solutions. I asked to think about the options and get back with him. He thanked me and gave me his direct contact number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
October 09, 2019

"Service & Sale - Can't be happier"

- Truck to Explorer

I was impressed with the friendly and professional attention given to warranty issues on my F150 by the service department personnel. Vanessa was especially great and helped fit me in a convenient schedule for technical inspection prior to any fix. While I had the truck in for the inspection, I was given an appraisal and a trade in voucher which I accepted and was handed off to Orlando Acevedo in sales. He was most impressive and helped me find a vehicle that I was not even considering for a replacement of my truck. He was super helpful and worked diligently with my needs until I purchased a new 2020 Explorer the next day. Also a sales rep by the name Nathan Evans helped me with experience backed details of the Explorer's towing ability, fine details and a very caring involvement in all my questions / considerations. These are great employees and I would certainly refer anyone looking to buy a Ford to these fine representatives of Coggin Ford in Orange City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa (service), Orlando Acevedo, Nathan Evans - sales
October 08, 2019

"Oil change and Tire rotation"

- Jacksplash

Took my F150 in for oil change and tire rotation and I had an appointment at 10:15 am. I dropped my truck off thinking it would take awhile but to my surprise I got a call within 45 minutes to inform me my truck was ready. Very pleased with the work and the speed in which this was done. I will be returning the next time my oil needs changing. I want to give a shout out to Mark Lutheran for taking such good care of me and for actually calling me when my truck was ready to be picked up. I usually have to call other places I have been to to see if it is done. Great Job Mark!! PS: If you go online, you can find some really great coupons for services at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Luteran
September 30, 2019

"I do not remember the names of service personnel I..."

- Nana

I do not remember the names of service personnel I interacted with. All were excellent. Prompt. Courteous. Walked me to waiting room. Helpful since I had never been to your waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Excellent with one exception"

- shadow

Even with free coffee and donuts, a 2+ hour wait time is a bit long ;-(. You need to improve things in this area. Never had to wait this long when you were using the other building for oil/filter changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Luteran (I think)
September 26, 2019

"Bad service"

- Tommy

Steve was my service advisor. I brought the car in on Monday to have a recall done on it. I get my car back Monday evening, only to find out my headlights no longer work. I brought it back the next morning (Tuesday) and let him know my lights don’t work. He told me “well that’s not an issue caused by us your lights must be out.” In a rude tone. My lights were working perfectly fine prior to that. He told me it would be about 2 hours until someone could look at it. When I went outside I figured I would just change the headlights and cut it as a loss. I let Steve know I wanted the keys and I’d go do it myself. That’s when he told me “please give me a good review or else I will lose $700 on my paycheck.” I was told on Monday that it needed some work. Therefore, I made an appointment for today (Wednesday) to have my vehicle serviced. I dropped it off at 7:45 (my appointment time). I had called numerous times to try and see when the vehicle would be done with negative results. Was told my service advisor was “busy” or “on the phone”. Finally was about to talk to someone to find out, after the car sitting there for 8 HOURS that a part needed to be ordered and the car would not be ready today. I am not happy about this and I was not notified. Also was told I could go rent a car through enterprise, how ever a $50 deposit is needed and i don’t have $50 to go put down as a deposit. If I would’ve known prior I could’ve made proper arrangements to get a car and money to get the car prior to 3:30pm. I also spoke with the manager. Steve and the manager have poor customer service skills. What happened to “the customer comes first?” Or “we will make it right for you?”. I do not recommend your dealership to anyone for service. I much rather travel to another ford and have the proper respect a customer deserves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
September 25, 2019

"Checkup and seat belt recall"

- Rattler

The staff was friendly, professional, excellent service. The work that was done on my car was explained by a services lady. I was completely satisfied.. I had a sales talk with Paul Parisi while I waited to have my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Beel, Vanessa Fasciana
September 24, 2019

"Service review"

- Lynn

Had scheduled a service appt,easy online scheduling.Dealer sent reminders of appt.Day of appt received prompt attention upon arrival.Service performed quickly and within estimated time.Waiting area clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 24, 2019

"Service Department "

- Ed

The Coggin’s Ford service department did an excellent job on my Escape repairs. I especially liked the shuttle service that took me home and picked me up when my car was ready. The service advisor ( Steve) kept me informed about all the necessary service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results