About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Coggin Nissan at the Avenues

4.6

447 Lifetime Reviews

10859 Phillips Highway, Jacksonville, Florida 32256
Call (904) 302-8992

447 Reviews of Coggin Nissan at the Avenues

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!"

- DLArnold

Sales Mgr was easy to deal with. He was honest & gave me an extremely good deal. Coggin Nissan at the Avenues has a new customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Emilio-sales manager
December 20, 2018

"Purchasing a used vehicle for my mother in law "

- Kicksee.tampa

My experience with Coggin Nissan at the Avenues was amazing right from the beginning. We dealt with Kyle Smith who was wonderful professional and helpful. Overall we are very happy with our purchase. We can't thank you enough Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Emilio
December 17, 2018

"Great customer service and sales--Genuine, kind and patient!"

- Merry Christmas!

Luis/Robert were wonderful! We LOVE our new shiny red Altima! Had a minor problem but he was willing to help on his day off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Ibarra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Flanagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Almost painless!"

- Goldie2

Kyle was a great salesman, patient, informative and detail oriented. All went well until we saw the financial person who explained everything well but was obviously unhappy we opted not to buy any extra warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"GreatCustomer Service"

- Ojb6937

Originally went to Coggin at the Avenues to buy a 2018 Armada 4x4. The closest one was 500 miles away. When it arrived it was in sub-par condition. Ron the GM, Bryan the Finance Manager, and Kyle the Sales-rep were helpful in attempting to fix the vehicle we ordered. Ultimately, we were not able to accept the 2018 due to unforeseen issues with the delivered vehicle. Ron went above and beyond to ensure proper communications, Bryan and Kyle made positive contact daily to ensure the status of situation was thoroughly communicated, and ultimately I was met with a solid deal and an upgrade into a 2019 Armada. The dealership team I worked with went above and beyond to ensure I had the best experience possible and left happy with the vehicle that made me happy, without just settling on a secondary vehicle. Thanks team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bryan (Finance Manager) Ron (GM)
November 12, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service Support"

- Angel3537

My wife and I just purchased a vehicle from Coggins, and in doing so, had the best experienced ever at a dealership, thanks to the outstanding customer service support that Rafael Elvira provided us with. From the moment that we walked into the dealearshp, this gentleman was a true professional who made us feel very comfortable while meeting all of our needs. Moreover, he was extremely knowledgeable in the product that we were interested in buying (Rogue), taking the time to fully explain all of the features of the vehicle to our satisfaction. In closing, it was a pleasure meeting with this gentleman, and we will most definitely recommment Rafael as someone who will definitely work hard to meet all of your expectation when looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Elvira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"excellent dealership"

- Kathy

Thank you for your expertise and professionalism. Kyle our sales person was excellent. Just went into service for window tinting and they were very professional as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance manager
October 14, 2018

"NOT 100% TRUSTABLE ON THEIR WORDS"

- Ahmad

HOW TO LOSE TRUST IN 10 MiN I had negotiantion with one of Coggin sales that is there any promotion or way to get discount, he responded that the internet price is out of our control and its the most competive price and we are just comply the internet price. But as soon as I bought the car the internet price dropped to 8200 from 8600, And i found out while i was showing the website that had the car i was buying to my friend and i was telling him that i made a great deal. But i saw the priced dropped, just i got pissed off to see that. I called to let them know that i got the update price, but they were insisting that there was a SYSTEM PROBLEM. TOTALLY I LOST MY TRUST TO THEM THAT EVEN NOW THAT THE PRICE DROPPED THEY ARE NOT COMPLYING WITH NEW ONE. after a long cobversation with them , almost I got conviced that might be the SYSTEM PROBLEM. But in the morning i got an email from CARFAX that the car SOLD WITH DROPPED PRICE to somebody. i posted the email here as well. SO I called them again, but still they are saying that was system problem. However i m buying the car with the initial price but i dont trust them anymore and I have learned a TREMENDOUSE LESSON IN MY LIFE if anytime priced dropped down IT S A SYSTEM PROBLEM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Flanagan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"****BUYER BEWARE***"

- Ria

I bought a car from this dealership. Put $2600 down, gave them all the information requested. Month later they took the car and never refunded my money. Thieves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronald Messinetti General Manager
September 08, 2018

"Rude and unresponsive "

- Caly4

I called twice and spoke to a manger, as soon as they learned I owe more on my car than it’s value they were rude then unresponsive, I went elsewhere with a down payment and accomplished what I was trying to do. Also went by there, asked for Nate before I purchased elsewhere, heard him tell the receptionist he’d be right up, waited 30 minutes before I just left. You better show them them there is something in it for them fast if you want service! Also look at the addendums on there cars before you purchase, it’s pure profit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Bockheim
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Clements
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results