About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cole Buick GMC Cadillac

1.0

29 Lifetime Reviews

6600 S Westnedge Ave, Portage, Michigan 49002 Directions
Sales: (269) 323-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Cole Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2017

"Jim, you are awful and your language is not appreciated"

- MadBill

Dealt with Jim, and i ended up getting sworn at, and "GD" was used... very VERY unprofessional, and should have his phone taken away... WHO IS IN CHARGE HERE?? take heed!! This guy deserves to change oil, with no customers, ever... ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE, and that mouth... oh that mouth....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim
September 29, 2012

"Not so good experience. salesman were contentious. I..."

- car Buyer1234

Not so good experience. salesman were contentious. I walked after spending the afternoon getting the runaround. Felt like they were not interested in working and only wanted to go home. Bought the same car from another dealer that went the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce Kraton
December 04, 2011

"Took the car in for a "check engine" light..."

- Anybanany

Took the car in for a "check engine" light because our normal place didn't have an open appointment. Didn't call us. When I called, the guy LIED, not implied a lie, but LIED in direct words that the transmission and coolant fluids were corroded and bad. Also LIED about our spark plugs needing replaced. Tried charging us $1100 for things that had been done less than 3000 miles prior. I would not trust these guys with my cut roses in a plastic vase. Within two miles of leaving this place, a "needs mechanic" light appeared on the dash. By five miles, the "low coolant" light appeared. Not only did this place lie to us about our car, when we took it back to our normal place, they found that the coolant was extremely low, even though according to our invoice, this place didn't touch our coolant. Do NOT take your car here if you plan on driving it more than 5 miles!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
September 07, 2011

"The sales person, John May was fantastic! They also had..."

- jmichael20144

The sales person, John May was fantastic! They also had great pricing and a willingness to please the customer. The transaction was very quick. They took care of everything. It was a great experience dealing with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John May
Other Employees : 3
September 05, 2011

"This is our second purchase working with the wonderful..."

- krayman

This is our second purchase working with the wonderful John May. He went above and beyond again to searching to find our perfect car! We NO have hesitation in recommending John May and Cole-Century to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John May
Other Employees : John May
May 08, 2011

"I recommend this these folks VERY HIGHLY! Lee was very..."

- Ted Betz

I recommend this these folks VERY HIGHLY! Lee was very helpful and friendly. I was amazed that he even took us out to the service dept. and the service manager went over some things we needed to know - AND HE TOLD US THAT WE GET A FREE CAR WASH ANYTIME WE ARE IN THE AREA! What a great idea! We also got more for our trade in than another Buick dealer offered us. BUYING A NEW CAR HERE WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE! Ted and Judy Betz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John May
Other Employees : Lee Guilford
May 07, 2011

"John May at Cole Century was a great sales representative..."

- val571

John May at Cole Century was a great sales representative to deal with. He kept in touch with me for four years until I was in a position to be able to get a new car. He's friendly and very willing to help. No high pressure selling with John. I"ll recommend him to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John May
Other Employees : John May
April 18, 2011

"We had a BMW and Volvo prior to purchasing both our..."

- arkknowles

We had a BMW and Volvo prior to purchasing both our Cadillacs from Cole Century. The dealerships we utilized with them provided adequate service but both my husband and I never felt we were treated as valued customers. We have found just the opposite with Cole Century. Throughout our purchase and during service visits we have been much more than satisfied with the outstanding sales and service they have provided us. Tracy Glocheski our sales person and James Marshall our Service Consultant have gone above and beyond our expectations; so much so that a mere three months after purchasing our first Cadillac we purchased another. They have treated our entire family as valued customers and we look forward to many more years of patronage with this exceptional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Glocheski
John May
Other Employees : James Marshall
March 26, 2011

"My husband is a avid bicyclist. He was sent a card from..."

- radclifn

My husband is a avid bicyclist. He was sent a card from Cadillac that said if he came in and test drove a car, he would get a sent a Cadillac bicycle jersey. He and I did do just that but no jersey showed up many many weeks later. I stopped by the dealership and told Linda the story. She listened and a short time later, we got the jersey in the mail. Thanks for changing the end of story. He will wear it with pride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda West
Other Employees : Linda West
March 25, 2011

"What a pleasant surprise to work with Cole Century!!! We..."

- gammillron

What a pleasant surprise to work with Cole Century!!! We really needed a new car because our old car was on its last legs; but really dreaded going car-shopping and dealing with all the aggressive sales people. Lee Guilford and his colleagues at Cole Century were just the opposite. There were straight-forward, patient and understanding. They worked with us to make it as easy as possible for us to trade-in our old car and buy our new car. They took the time to explain all steps of the process, all we needed to know about the new car, and all the aspects of their Service Dept. It was great to feel trusted and valued as a customer. We would higly recommend them!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Guilford
1
1 - 10 of 29 results