Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Coleman Cadillac

Lawrenceville, NJ

3.7
14 Reviews

300 Renaissance Blvd

Lawrenceville, NJ

08648

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14 reviews

January 04, 2022

If you care about quality service, courtesy or professionalism, this is not the place for you. The GMC service manager, Jonathan is the worst. This guy will over quote work to be performed, doesn’ More

by mmc9427
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan, Service Manager
June 14, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Coleman Cadillac. We worked with Geoff Covino. Geoff was knowledgeable, friendly, and patient as he guided us through the process. Highly recommended. More

by PH
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Covino
Jun 23, 2021 -

Coleman Cadillac responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience and we are so glad we were able to provide that to you. Thank you for choosing Coleman, we appreciate your business.

February 01, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Coleman! Dominic Esposito, product specialist was committed to providing us with the best experience possible and he did! He was extremely professional, friendly and More

by Aprilnichols13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Covino
5.0
Other Employees : Dominic Esposito
November 17, 2020

Even though I live in Pa I have always heard great things about Coleman Cadillac just across the bridge in Lawrencevile NJ. It was definitely worth the drive! I purchased an amazing 2021 Escalade. With my tw More

by DrJerry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Covino
5.0
Other Employees : Mario
September 01, 2020

Worst experience ever. Refused to fix defective headlights. Owned three Cadillacs -love the car but totally abandoned on standing by the safety and repair.appalled. More

by baeszlerdawn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
john
March 22, 2020

Services provided are always well done! I am always very pleased with the service the mechanics provide at Coleman especially 10/15/2019 and 1/15/2020. No one wants to spend the dollars, I More

by Alitamariep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Smithers and Tahira Greene
March 14, 2020

Cadillac Service We live in PA & have many different GM stores to choose from. Dave Smithers in service keeps us coming back for service year after year. Easy to s More

by LindaB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Covino
5.0
Other Employees : Dave Smithers
April 04, 2019

Great Salesman Poor Management In late January of 2019 I drove from NY to to Coleman Cadillac(2hrs) in the rain to see I Esclade I talked about(phone) with Geoff earlier. I met him More

by ajs815
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Covino
1.0
Other Employees : Geoff Covino
February 27, 2019

The best customer service I have ever experienced This service center deserves a gold star for its level of customer service. Dave has always made sure I was taken care of. They dispatch roadside assi More

by AnnaB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave at Coleman Caddillac Service center
November 21, 2018

COLEMAN LIED TO CADILLAC On Roadside service. Coleman Cadillac was called to come to my house for a roadside service ,car was dead .Engine light , battery light.Etc.My brother is doing this survey More

by dennisinpalass
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manager on duty
1
1 - 10 of 14 results