Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Coleman Cadillac

Lawrenceville, NJ

4.3
13 Reviews

300 Renaissance Blvd

Lawrenceville, NJ

08648

Directions

13 Reviews of Coleman Cadillac

Sort by
June 14, 2021

"We had an excellent experience with Coleman Cadillac. We..."

- PH

We had an excellent experience with Coleman Cadillac. We worked with Geoff Covino. Geoff was knowledgeable, friendly, and patient as he guided us through the process. Highly recommended.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Covino
Jun 23, 2021 -

Coleman Cadillac responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience and we are so glad we were able to provide that to you. Thank you for choosing Coleman, we appreciate your business.

February 01, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience at Coleman! Dominic..."

- Aprilnichols13

We had a wonderful experience at Coleman! Dominic Esposito, product specialist was committed to providing us with the best experience possible and he did! He was extremely professional, friendly and most important knowledgeable. The Sales Manager, Chris Covina assisted us as well in a very personable manner and aimed to please us. These two gentleman made our experience at Coleman great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Covino
5.0
Other Employees : Dominic Esposito
November 17, 2020

"Even though I live in Pa I have always heard great things..."

- DrJerry

Even though I live in Pa I have always heard great things about Coleman Cadillac just across the bridge in Lawrencevile NJ. It was definitely worth the drive! I purchased an amazing 2021 Escalade. With my two grandsons in tow we were welcome to the showroom with full COVID precautions in place. We felt very safe. Our salesman Mario was really knowledgeable about this new product. Negotiations were painless. I got a fair price for my trade After meeting with Chris the manager, my paperwork was done accurately and efficiently. We drove off in an amazing car very satisfied. I most certainly will return to Coleman for my Cadillac, GMC or Buick products!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Covino
5.0
Other Employees : Mario
September 01, 2020

"Worst experience ever. Refused to fix defective..."

- baeszlerdawn

Worst experience ever. Refused to fix defective headlights. Owned three Cadillacs -love the car but totally abandoned on standing by the safety and repair.appalled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
john
March 22, 2020

"Services provided are always well done!"

- Alitamariep

I am always very pleased with the service the mechanics provide at Coleman especially 10/15/2019 and 1/15/2020. No one wants to spend the dollars, I get it. However when the mechanics advise a service is needed, I get it done and the car continues to ride like new. Thanks to all who have a hand in this process. Very much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Smithers and Tahira Greene
March 14, 2020

"Cadillac Service"

- LindaB

We live in PA & have many different GM stores to choose from. Dave Smithers in service keeps us coming back for service year after year. Easy to schedule, work is always completed in a timely manner. This is our 3rd Escalade we purchased with the assistance of Chris Covino, Sales Manager. We haven't found a better dealership to deal with for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Covino
5.0
Other Employees : Dave Smithers
April 04, 2019

"Great Salesman Poor Management "

- ajs815

In late January of 2019 I drove from NY to to Coleman Cadillac(2hrs) in the rain to see I Esclade I talked about(phone) with Geoff earlier. I met him and he was very nice and knowledgeable about his trade and we did a test drive. We talked about incentives and nothing was offered. Than the manager Chris walked in and the whole ambience changed. Harassed me why I didn’t buy elsewhere and that my best offer was a joke etc. I made a final offer of 60$k still didn’t try to work with me. Anyway it worked out because I got a better Escalade with 5k less miles for same price from North Bay Cadillac in NY!😁 No people skills in management at Coleman’s. I see the vehicle is now reduced to the price I offered- karma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Covino
1.0
Other Employees : Geoff Covino
February 27, 2019

"The best customer service I have ever experienced"

- AnnaB

This service center deserves a gold star for its level of customer service. Dave has always made sure I was taken care of. They dispatch roadside assistance when circumstances are tough and they work quickly. Even if I no longer own a cadillac I would go to this service center for my auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave at Coleman Caddillac Service center
November 21, 2018

"COLEMAN LIED TO CADILLAC On Roadside service."

- dennisinpalass

Coleman Cadillac was called to come to my house for a roadside service ,car was dead .Engine light , battery light.Etc.My brother is doing this survey because I don't have an account but want this done because I had enough .Coleman Cadillac is being childish taking their issues out on me because they ha E my brother Dennis because he told them about their service is bad they don't put correct amounts of oil and tire pressure from in.WeLl Coleman Cadillac lied and said their truck doesn't work so they arnt coming to start the car.They have hundreds of vehicles and two roadside trucks..how could they have no way of getting there?Typical of the way that Drew Coleman runs his place.All they want is your money and don't want warranty repairs.You know what don't lie and say your truck is broke be honest and say my brother Dennnis hurt our feelings and we don't like you so we are gonna act like two year olds and not come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manager on duty
November 15, 2018

"Car Service "

- Renee

The service at Coleman Cadillac is fair; to be a dealership I thought the service could have been better. But it seems they are trying sell products and services and not really interested in the requested services. My car need new tires and wheel alignment, I spoke with Dave Smithers who recommended certain tires, I chose those tires because he said I would get a rebate. Upon retrieving my car I had no information on the rebate and had to return the next day for minor repair. This is one of the main reasons I did not purchase my car from this dealership... they seem money hungry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Smithers
1
1 - 10 of 13 results