Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Collierville, TN

4.3
166 Reviews

393 South Byhalia Road

Collierville, TN

38017

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 167 reviews

October 19, 2021

"Johnnie was an excellent service adviser. He made sure..."

- janieca859

Johnnie was an excellent service adviser. He made sure that everything was fixed in a timely manner and updated me throughout the entire process. Whenever I go back, he most definitely will be my service adviser. Thanks Johnnie !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnnie
October 15, 2021

"Very regretfully I had a terrible experience with my..."

- TET

Very regretfully I had a terrible experience with my service expectations. It’s probable that The GM Darryl, and the Ser Mgr Bennett, should get more involved with their clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron
October 13, 2021

"Very fast service and completed early. Chad is always..."

- Bear

Very fast service and completed early. Chad is always ready to help and responds immediately to customer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Johnson
October 12, 2021

"They suck haven’t receive my tags 4 months maintains...."

- Brown.rosalind78

They suck haven’t receive my tags 4 months maintains. Tried to scam me sayin I had to pay get car fix Bennett he full of xxxx want got back with u I have a warranty he lied guy who sold me the car big Phil was fired week behind me buying tha car they didn’t change tha oil do inspection on car I had to buy tires wheel Barron oil change window they sold me a car with all these problem and no one does there job do not go there I promise u will be mad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Big phill who smoke weed
Oct 12, 2021 -

Brown.rosalind78 responded

There xxxxxxxx

Oct 12, 2021 -

Brown.rosalind78 responded

I need to to get my car fix and they dnt care

October 12, 2021

"I’ve had problems with the dealership before, but Aaron..."

- Cdjrservicevisit101121

I’ve had problems with the dealership before, but Aaron did a phenomenal job with replacing and programming my key fob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Mike
October 10, 2021

"Excellent experience. Great sales staff. Love the new..."

- sonofellis7

Excellent experience. Great sales staff. Love the new Gladiator. Second purchase from this dealership. Thanks to Brandon and Laura.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Berryhill , Brandon Coleman
October 07, 2021

"I received excellent professional service from Service..."

- LFBanks

I received excellent professional service from Service Advisor, Aaron Williams from start to finish. Before he began entering my information in the system he checked to see if the parts needed were available and in stock. This was important prevention to not waste my time when other customers could utilize the spot. I was told in advance that it may take upwards 2 - 3 hours. I was leaving the service department in approximately a hour. Kudos!! Mr. Aaron Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Williams, Service Advisor;
September 30, 2021

"I try to use this dealership for all my service needs...."

- carol

I try to use this dealership for all my service needs. They do not discount anything I try to explain with regard to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron williams
Oct 01, 2021 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Carol, Thank you for taking the time to rate our dealership. We appreciate the 4 stars. However, we would love to hear about any issues that you have had regarding pricing. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we would love the opportunity to either address any pricing issue or better explain the structure. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience at (901)-854-5337. We are looking forward to speaking with you soon. Hopefully, we can get this resolved. - Doug N' Darryl

September 28, 2021

"I recently purchased a vehicle form the dealership. My..."

- rmblackiii

I recently purchased a vehicle form the dealership. My salesman was great. My finance guy was a bit aggressive. I had to return to the dealership the next day to have the radio fixed. It was fixed. I was told that I had a 3 month 3000 mile bumper to bumper warranty. I noticed at the time of my test drive that the passenger side mirror was broken and the TPM Sensors were also broken or at least not working. I brought the truck in to service these items along with the radio. The radio was fixed, I was lied to and told the TPM Sensors would reset after a while, and the mirror was not mentioned. I do not think that this is good business at all. I am very disappointed in the service that I have received. But I appreciated the saleman enough that I sent my son to him and he purchased a Dodge Charger RT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Geoff(Sales) Bennet(Service)
Oct 01, 2021 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing this with us. I am so sorry to hear that we did not address all of the issues when requested. Customer service is very important to us and would love an opportunity to resolve this matter. Please give us a call at (901)-854-5337 at your earliest convenience. We would like to address these issues. Thank you again for letting us know about your experience, we are looking forward to speaking with you soon. - Doug N' Darryl

September 27, 2021

"You might pay $500 just for an oil change. Well, let's..."

- LakeOfFire

You might pay $500 just for an oil change. Well, let's say maybe about $400.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Babel Loston
Sep 27, 2021 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing this with us. I am sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with the pricing of your oil change. The cost of an oil change is generally not that high. We would like to speak with you in order to get a few more details in order to resolve this issue. Give us a call at your earliest convenience at (901)-854-5337. Thanks again for sharing this with us. - Doug N' Darryl

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results