Back

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Collierville, TN

4.4
230 Reviews

393 South Byhalia Road

Collierville, TN

38017

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 230 reviews

August 29, 2022

Towed 2013 Grand Cherokee to dealership due to alternator failure. There were several open recalls for various mechanical issues one related to alternator wiring harness that supposedly was the diagnosed cou More

by prscrgg1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lexi ?
Aug 29, 2022 -

prscrgg1 responded

Towed 2013 Grand Cherokee to dealership due to alternator failure. There were several open recalls for various mechanical issues one related to alternator wiring harness that supposedly was the diagnosed countermeasure. Jeep was at dealership for 42 days waiting on parts and service and of course the PCM had to be replaced for $1300 which may or may not have been the issue. Meanwhile driving rental for $3200 so basically spent $4500 plus tow fee. Called everyday for updates instead of service calling me. So as soon as market returns to “normal” I will be replacing with new vehicle and Jeep won’t be on my list.

Aug 30, 2022 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Please accept our sincere apologies for your recent negative experience. I’m sorry to hear you were less than satisfied. Our goal is always the total satisfaction of our customers.

August 20, 2022

Friendly advisors. Got me in and out when they said the would. Will go back again. More

by DMBrok
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexi
Aug 22, 2022 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the five stars, we appreciate you! We are looking forward to seeing you again next time in our service department. - Lindsey

July 31, 2022

Collierville Chrysler dodge and jeep they answered all my questions when I asked them what was the perfect vehicle for my needs they were super nice and friendly and they treated me right I will definitely d More

by christophernilsson1986
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney and Christopher
Aug 05, 2022 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the five stars, we love to hear that our team is doing a great job. At Collierville CDJR we strive to treat every customer like family because that is what you are. We look forward to seeing you again soon. - Doug N’ Darryl

July 29, 2022

Very bad experience. I took my vehicle in for a recal on ignition switch. They did the work but now the ignition switch gets stock in various spots while turning on or of More

by Bruce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Walter ?
Aug 05, 2022 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We would like to discuss what occurred and how we might make it up to you. At your convenience, please contact us at (901)-854-5337. We value our customers’ opinions and thank you for bringing this to our attention. - Doug N’ Darryl

Aug 05, 2022 -

Bruce responded

I don't mind talking to the dealer about my experience at their dealership.

July 23, 2022

They’re service team is always courteous and prompt , I wouldn’t service my vehicle any where else . More

by Perrscape
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacy
Jul 25, 2022 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the five stars, we love to hear that our team is doing a great job. - Doug N’ Darryl

July 15, 2022

Easy to schedule. Fixed problem in 2 days vs 3-4 weeks predicted at another dealership. Very easy to pickup car after work. Staff very nice and helpful. Very pleased. More

by howard56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
Jul 18, 2022 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share this with us. We are so glad to hear that our team was helpful. At Collierville CDJR we strive to treat every customer like family because that is what you are. We look forward to seeing you again soon. - Doug N’ Darryl

July 10, 2022

It was truly a pleasure to purchase our new Jeep Gladiator from the the great team at Collierville Jeep! Brandon was friendly, helpful and fun to work with! We recently moved to this area and we’ll More

by Bixby1960
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Coleman
Jul 11, 2022 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share this with us. We are so glad to hear that our team was helpful and that you were satisfied with your new purchase. At Collierville CDJR we strive to treat every customer like family because that is what you are. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Welcome to THE FAM. - Doug N’ Darryl

July 07, 2022

The process for purchasing our new Jeep Grand Cherokee was easy and quick. The staff was helpful and courteous. Would purchase from them again. More

by webb_km
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
Jul 07, 2022 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the five stars, we appreciate you! We are looking forward to seeing you again next time. - Doug N’ Darryl

July 05, 2022

Dealership has had my Jeep for a month now. Chad Johnson who is assigned my vehicle will not answer any of my calls or give me a straight answer on their automated text system. I’m trying to fi More

by JT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Johnson
Jul 07, 2022 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We would like to discuss what occurred and how we might make it up to you. At your convenience, please contact us at (901)-854-5337. We value our customers’ opinions and thank you for bringing this to our attention. - Doug N’ Darryl

July 04, 2022

Lacy the service writer was fantastic. She took care of everything. Would recommend her highly. More

by David B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacie
Jul 05, 2022 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share this with us. We are so glad to hear that our team was helpful. At Collierville CDJR we strive to treat every customer like family because that is what you are. We look forward to seeing you again soon. - Doug N’ Darryl

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results