Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Collierville, TN

4.3
120 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

393 South Byhalia Road

Collierville, TN

38017

Directions

120 Reviews of Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2021

"Excellent staff and service-everything about this..."

- Jeanw2791

Excellent staff and service-everything about this dealership is wonderful!!!! CJ-Zac-and Aaron are amazing. Aaron made sure that he kept me updated on things while my vehicle was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
May 12, 2021 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the awesome feedback on our service team, Jean. Thanks for taking the time to share!

April 24, 2021

"Johnny took good care of me. Oil change was in and out...."

- brad.beaty

Johnny took good care of me. Oil change was in and out. Rotated tires. Visited parts department for some help. They were able to get me what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
Apr 26, 2021 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the 5-stars and positive feedback, Brad. Thanks for taking the time to share!

April 21, 2021

"Awesome experience. Service department was great. Kept us..."

- TOMMY H

Awesome experience. Service department was great. Kept us updated all along the way. Performed all the work and completed a recall. Thanks Chad, great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
Apr 22, 2021 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad to hear of your 5-star experience with our service team, Tommy! Thanks for sharing!

April 15, 2021

"I Dropped it off at 7am when they opened. The door..."

- 2020ramman

I Dropped it off at 7am when they opened. The door handles had faded out on my new Ram and they replaced them with no issues. It looks great and was ready by my lunch break.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnnie@Collierville CDJR
Apr 19, 2021 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the positive feedback on your service visit, we love to hear it! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

April 12, 2021

"Dealer does not use seat covers and does not supply..."

- Bal9n

Dealer does not use seat covers and does not supply loaner vehicles. Customer service is short and matter of fact. Workers rummage through your things with no explanation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bennett Stone
Apr 12, 2021 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, we regret to hear this and we would like to talk more about this with you. Please give us a call at 901-854-5337 at your earliest convenience. Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience. - Doug and Darryl

April 10, 2021

"Had a great service experience, Aaron Williams was..."

- bringle126

Had a great service experience, Aaron Williams was awesome! And the oil change I received was the fastest I've ever gotten at a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Williams
Apr 12, 2021 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Aaron, thank you for taking the time to share!

April 06, 2021

"Great service friendly folks and most importAntly my..."

- Jrmercer1214

Great service friendly folks and most importAntly my recall and oil change were taken care of. Johnny provides excellent service and the experience was outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
Apr 09, 2021 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the positive feedback on your service visit, we love to hear it! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

March 31, 2021

"great jobnice peoplewe were completely happy with the..."

- jmgallagher

great job nice people we were completely happy with the service and the response time on any questions we had from both the service department and the parts department . i drive an extra 30 mile to use this dealership instead of the one that is closest to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
several all were great
Mar 31, 2021 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Have an excellent day.

March 22, 2021

"Had a leak in my truck. They did a great job getting me..."

- Wdelder67

Had a leak in my truck. They did a great job getting me in and letting me know what was going on. Instead of just keeping my truck until parts came in they stayed in touch and let me co.e pick it up and use it until the part came it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
Mar 23, 2021 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star feedback on your service visit, we're always here to help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

March 18, 2021

"I was told a price and length of service, but the service..."

- jimmie dodson

I was told a price and length of service, but the service was done 24 hrs ahead of schedule, which was great, can work on the pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Williams
Mar 19, 2021 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-star rating, Jimmie! We hope we can be of service to you again. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results