Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Collierville, TN

4.0
85 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

393 South Byhalia Road

Collierville, TN

38017

Directions

85 Reviews of Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2020

"Worst service ever...."

- dissapointed

I brought my truck in for an oil change and an EGR recall. They charged me $100 more than most other dealers charge for the same oil change. I asked for a heads up if there was any other recommended service for my truck. I was never called or notified of when my service was complete. I had to call the dealership to check on my own vehicle. They used less oil in the oil change than the manufacturer recommends and didn't recommend any other service for the truck. Really disappointed with the call that I had with their service manager to talk about how I was treated. I guess they don't care if they have any return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad, Bennet
Jul 27, 2020 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, we regret to hear this and the inconvenience it caused you. We would like to talk more about this with you over the phone. Please give us a call at 901-854-5337 at your earliest convenience. - Doug and Darryl

July 22, 2020

"Very nice place everyone was very nice it was clean the..."

- Ram

Very nice place everyone was very nice it was clean the staff was all very professional they were fast at getting everything ready the truck was clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonny
Jul 23, 2020 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating!

July 07, 2020

"Pleasant and Friendly staff, willing to go the extra mile..."

- Phouston45

Pleasant and Friendly staff, willing to go the extra mile to complete repairs great customer service with employees in the service department work lo recommend to friends and family,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
Jul 08, 2020 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the 5 stars and this awesome feedback!

June 30, 2020

"Chad was very professional... He knew his job real well...."

- andyalexngo

Chad was very professional... He knew his job real well. He takes his time to explain and expressed all the concerns.. job get done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
Jul 01, 2020 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We really appreciate the great review about Chad and 5 star- rating, Andy!

June 29, 2020

"Very helpful service advisors. Bennett was great answered..."

- JeepBae

Very helpful service advisors. Bennett was great answered all my questions... and I had a lot of questions. Great guy to work with & Chad is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bennet, Chad
Jul 01, 2020 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the 5 stars and this awesome feedback!

June 18, 2020

"They service professionals lacked professionalism,..."

- BagLady1

They service professionals lacked professionalism, promptness and compassion for my situation. They had my car for almost a month and moved slowly about getting things repaired. They blamed everybody but themselves for the delays. DISAPPOINTED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnnie
Jun 24, 2020 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, we regret to hear this and the inconvenience it caused you. We would like to talk more about this with you over the phone. Please give us a call at 901-854-5337 at your earliest convenience. - Doug and Darryl

June 06, 2020

"Staff was very helpful....our Jeep was towed to..."

- Jtscrunch

Staff was very helpful....our Jeep was towed to dealership and problem was fixed same day... I would highly recommend Jeep in Collierville excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Johnson
Jun 08, 2020 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review about our staff and 5 stars, Jt!

May 31, 2020

"Service rep was kind and courteous. Took quite some time..."

- Msredonja

Service rep was kind and courteous. Took quite some time to complete a recall for an airbag. Surroundings were pleasant, could of offered water or something other than coffee to drink.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
Jun 01, 2020 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you sharing this valuable feedback.

May 26, 2020

"We purchased a 2019 Jeep Sahara on 4.24.20. (which was..."

- CC

We purchased a 2019 Jeep Sahara on 4.24.20. (which was used by your dealership as a customer loaner). This was during COVID19. Mask were worn by all at the dealership. As of this day 5.24.20 I am STILL trying to get my Jeep Sahara detailed. I feel as if I've purchased the vehicle, all have received their comissions and detailing the Jeep no longer matters. The Jeep has mud inside, someone's jewelry, trash, and dog hair throughout. I have not enjoyed my Jeep Sahara. I have only driven the jeep back to the dealership in hope's of leaving it to get it detailed but because I was coming from work, I was asking for a loaner, but I was denied. As I told Phil Allen, our salesman, we came in to purchase 2 vehicles. We were going to purchase a Charger Hellcat but it seemed as if the salesman and manager were "not on the same page" and it seemed as if we were not taken seriously about the 2nd purchase. Phil is a motivated salesman, but he can only do so much at his level. Each customer should be treated as if the comission is ongoing. We would loved to have been a repeat customer with buying the Charger Hellcat, but at this point we purchased another Hellcat 600+ miles away and were treated with the utmost in respect and customer service. If this Jeep Sahara was used as a customer loaner, why is it I am denied a loaner while my vehicle is being detailed? I am asking that someone contacts me with a date and time regarding getting my Jeep Sahara detailed inside and out. Respectfully, c2thc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Allen
May 26, 2020 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi CC, we regret to hear this and the inconvenience it caused you. We would like to talk more about this with you over the phone. Please give us a call at 901-854-5337 at your earliest convenience. - Doug and Darryl

May 18, 2020

"While helpful with a bolt situation on my Jeep, it is..."

- dom

While helpful with a bolt situation on my Jeep, it is very hard to get in contact with the service department and calls are not returned after multiple messages left. I was not given an estimate on a service required and when I called over a week ago I was told I would be given a call back but I have yet to hear from this to day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad
May 19, 2020 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Dom, we regret to hear this and the inconvenience it caused you. We would like to talk more about this with you over the phone. Please give us a call at 901-854-5337 at your earliest convenience. - Doug and Darryl

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results