Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.5

43 Lifetime Reviews

393 South Byhalia Road, Collierville, Tennessee 38017 Directions
Sales: (901) 854-5337

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- C. Marino

This has by far been the best car buying experience I have had. C. J. Cooper is an amazing sales person. I highly recommend going to see her if you are looking for a simple, no hassle experience. the entire experience was great from the time we arrived, until the time we left. We had been to multiple dealerships look for the right car and experience and we found it at Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. They even made the financing and paperwork portion enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C. J. Jackson
May 14, 2019 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We are so glad to hear that CJ was able to take such great care of you. We are looking forward to helping you with all of your current and future vehicle needs. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Collierville family! - Doug N' Darryl

May 03, 2019

"Going beyond to help - excellent service!!!"

- Lynda-

I came in to the dealership service area on Wednesday, May 1. I had somehow dropped my house keys in a small hole in the console and could not retrieve the keys. Blake and Chad of the service department dropped everything , had to disassemble part of my interior console but were able to retrieve the keys. They would not accept any payment . Thanks Chad & Bjaje & Collierville Chrysler!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad & Blake
May 14, 2019 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Lynda, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Chad and Blake are both great guys! We know that a sudden need to visit the service department can be stressful. If we can fix the issue and relieve some of that stress in the process, we consider the day a success. Thanks for letting these guys know they are doing a great job. - Doug N Darryl

January 12, 2019

"HUULK "

- HUULK

I've always been helped in a timely manner. Kept me informed while my jeep was being worked on. I'm lucky to be working with the right employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake, Bennett
December 11, 2018

"Terrible Customer Service"

- faith0108

After keeping the jeep multiple days and then finally being told parts are being ordered and it will take 2 weeks for them to come in (after having to ask!), a month later still no response. This is the ABSOLUTE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE POSSIBLE!PLEASE GO TO WOLFCHASE JEEP if you're looking for quality customer service. This company is straight ridiculous and the owners don't care , if they did they wouldn't have so mannnnnnny bad reviews on multiple outlets. There was a response from them saying they've tried to reach out to me to solve the issue on multiple outlets that a lie, no one has called. "What goes around comes around" cause I'm not the only consumer that has been mistreated. Does it make sense for a dealership to order parts for you and don't tell you when they have been received ...right then when I called and asked Bennett stated yes they are in with no remorse like I'm not riding around daily with an issue. Why not call the customer if I've been waiting for weeks?!?!?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bennett
December 05, 2018

"predatory lender"

- les123

Dealership took advantage of 19-year old kid who has no knowledge of lending process who has never bought anything other than expensive shoes in his lifetime. Sold him a car for nearly $18000 that was not worth a max of $13000 according to KBB. Then tacked on outrageous interest/fees over a time period of 72 months making total cost of low budget car to the super outrageous tune of $35,000. TOTALLY UNETHICAL! Just looking for way to make a buck off someone they knew would not be able to foot the bill. That is the definition of a predatory lending..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales/finance
Dec 11, 2018 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry that you feel this way, but I can assure you that our dealership is not in the business of taking advantage of people. We genuinely care about our customers and try to create a long term relationship with every single person that comes to us for their new purchase and/or service for their vehicle. If you and your son would like to discuss the matter further please reach out to our management team at 901-854-5337. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review.

November 16, 2018

"Worst Customer Service Ever!"

- faith0108

Worst customer SERVICE in Tennessee. I really hate the warranty for the customized jeep I purchased here is not valid anywhere else because the entire dealership customer service is trash!!! Purchased a New customized Jeep Wrangler from this dealership was promised free oil changes for a year, documentation to prove it was told the salesman was fired he should have never given me this information and they would not be able to honor it. Needed to get a radio and window replaced took the dealership a month to replace them which caused my rental limit to exceed its daily amount had to come out of pocket almost 900 dollars because 3 grown men failed to own up to whose fault it was (Bennett, Chad, and Blake) They all argued back and forth like a "3 year olds lying to their parents." I brought the vehicle back 5 months later to replace a light bar bulb, clamp in the console, oil change and rotation of tires. I was told I had an oil leak and the car would be done 2 days later bc they were waiting on parts. LIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I paid for a rental car because I was not offered a loaner vehicle as I was previously promised by Bennett which is the worst . Had to bring the jeep back a week later because the only thing that was completed was the oil change and rotation of tires. I was then provided a loaner vehicle, told I could only drive 100 miles a day, the jeep would be ready in 24 hour which I knew was a lie, and if I needed to drive over 100 miles to contact the owner which was stated by Bennett. Called the next day and the next one MULTIPLE times left messages no response from the service team about my vehicle. Finally on the third day I called multiple times again finally got in contact with Bennett and was told I could not speak to an owner he was out of town till next week in New York and he didn't know where the other one was. Then he stated Blake another tech kept calling my phone left voicemails which was another LIE about the vehicle. He said "oh maybe he had the wrong number" we don't know when the part will come in we will just have to call you. Not sure how they would have the wrong number when the secretary took a message with call back info on it. Remember now this is the same part I paid for a rental car for 2 days on last week for that is still not in that I was told was fixed. At this point I really want to get rid of the vehicle so I asked for an appraisal , Anthony Vaughn a salesman was told to complete the appraisal by his boss he said" I ain't doing xxxx" on the sales floor. I am gathering information to complete a discrimination suit against this company. They don't care about customer service because they are family/friend owned. Overtime I go up there I'm having an issue with the staff because they are TERRIBLE!!!!!!!! PLEASE GO TO WOLFCHASE Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram they are the best or order and ship your vehicle in. COLLIERVILLE Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the worst I repeat WORST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The only nice reviews on this site are people that personally know . If you speak with a Blake, Bennett, Chad expect lies, discrimination, lies, lies, lack of quality, customer service , and more lies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blake,Bennett, Darryl and Doug-The owners definitely don't care about customer service
Dec 11, 2018 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your candid feedback, that is how we get better. We value every customers opinion! We have replied to your review on multiple outlets and it seems we are unable to meet your standards. We grow through reviews both good and bad and our goal is prevent dissatisfaction such as yours. Our company understands that we can not make everyone happy 100% of the time, try though we will. Thank you yet again for bringing this to our attention, we hope you have a Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

September 11, 2018

"Positive Buying Experience"

- Tortola

Ordered a new Jeep Wrangler through Ben Stott. Overall experience was great...informative, responsive and they did what they promised. Ben was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Stott
Sep 13, 2018 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Collierville family!

July 09, 2018

"Terrible Customer Service and Management!!!"

- Notahappycamper

I bought a used vehicle on Saturday and the car completely cut off as soon as I got to my destination from the dealership. They are closed on Sunday so the vehicle was returned that Monday and the guy that sales the vehicle stated that he would take care of the problem and offered a loaner vehicle until the purchased vehicle was fixed. Friday came and I didn’t hear anything back. So I took it upon myself to check on the purchased vehicle. It took Blake the mechanic a while to find what vehicle I was calling about and when he finally found it there was no name or number to call so I left my information. So I go to visit the dealership that following Monday. After receiving threatening phone calls stating that the police will be called if the vehicle wasn’t returned without even letting me to return it. Also with me being in the office no one would offer me any assistance and when I finally received it the manager Brandon Crotch approaches me in a very rude and very disrespectful manner. From my understanding the customer is always right. The police were called and nothing was done. I will never purchase anything from this dealership and I don’t recommend anyone else doing so either. BAD BUSINESS and HORRIBLE MANAGEMENT. Also to add paperwork for the vehicle is incorrect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamel, Blake, and manager Brandon
March 22, 2018

"Very helpful service"

- Joshua Granier

Service was quick to diagnose issues with my truck and repairs were done within a timely manor. They were very knowledgeable. They have been servicing my trucks for the last four years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bennett Stone and Chad Johnson
Apr 30, 2018 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

HI Joshua, Thank you so much for the five star review. We do our best to see that our customers get excellent service in a timely manner. We are looking forward to your next visit. Please reach out to Bennett or Chad at 901-854-5337 if there is anything that we can do to help between now and then! Thank you for your business.

March 14, 2018

"Good management"

- Jordan15

Management was great and they have a nice selection of vehicles. Super friendly and treat you with respect. I had to drive a little piece but it was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Managers
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results