Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Collierville, TN

4.3
141 Reviews

393 South Byhalia Road

Collierville, TN

38017

Directions

141 Reviews of Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
May 24, 2016

"Prayers Answered"

- aljones83074

Once I entered the Collierville dealership , my angels were already waiting for me. Anthony and Brandon were great. I would recommend them anytime. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Brandon
May 15, 2016

"Great place to buy a Jeep"

- DCSSBoyd

I shopped at several dealerships and online before finally buying a new Jeep. They had the largest inventory, the most customization options, the best online search tools, and a staff that was easily the best I dealt with in the process. I was referred by 2 other people who had similar great experiences there. I highly recommend that anyone buying a Jeep to go see Myron & Brandon and Collierville CDJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron, Brandon
May 08, 2016

"Poor service!"

- Dpayne23

I purchase a new jeep with 35" tires and wheel spacers installed by Collierville Jeep. One month later my 16 year old was diving home at 10:30 at night and one of the wheel spacers came off due to poor installation. We had it towed to Collierville Jeep and pointed out that lock tight was not installed on the spacer. I requested that they replace these spacers with offset wheels. They said no that I wouldn't be getting anything free. They finally agreed that if I purchased offset wheels they would give me $500 for the stock wheels. I purchased a set of offset wheels and when they went to install them they damaged a new wheel. So we had to wait a week. When the work was complete we were given the keys and they didn't remember a deal for the stock wheels. So they did not make me happy, they got more money out of me, and I have 5 stock rubicon wheels in my garage. Avoid this dealer and service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
March 14, 2016

"Best car buying experience I ever had"

- EdwaldoW

Great Dealership, Great Service, the best place I could have ever shopped at for a new vehicle.CJ cooper was the best salesman I met; Great attitude, knowledgable, informative, and patient. I didnt have the best credit but the team still worked with me. If I could give her and the rest of the staff 10 stars I most definitely would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedrica Cooper, Brandon
March 14, 2016

"Great Dealership"

- JEEP123

My experience with dealership was very pleasant. I can't say enough good things about our salesman. He was courteous, helpful and accommodating and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Keys
December 01, 2015

"DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!"

- sharigarrett

I have never been so disappointed with a company before in my life. The disrespect and lack of customer service is astonishing. I was personally promised by Mr. Stone my less than a year owned Town and Country would be properly fixed after being brought in 5 separate times for the same issue. After 22 working days in the shop I was told to return the rental in a very RUDE and disrespectful way. My daughter and I witnessed the owner get cussed out over the issue and my unfixed van (they actually put the broken pieces back in) was given back to me. Let me add, this was done knowing I was to make a 10 hour drive 7 months pregnant with a 3 year old the next day. I have tried on several occasions to contact both Doug Wilson and Daryl Stone over my concerns, and have yet to hear from them. Worst of all I am making payments on a warranty vehicle that still has not been fixed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daryl Stone
Mar 14, 2016 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mrs. Garrett, I am sorry you had a problem and we are glad it is taken care of now. The Town and Country van had some complicated problems with the rear entertainment and navigation systems that took some time to fix properly. Please contact me personally in the future if I can be of assistance. CEO@wilsonautogroup.com Doug Wilson

October 02, 2015

"Service Department"

- margrett01

my passenger seatbelt and airbag light was on.Call sevice dept spoke with chad on tue.9-28-15. he told me to be there@7am wednesday. iarrived before opening. after 4 hours waiting he told me that he had to order and replace drivers side pre tension.kept my car overnight i had to call several times wed after noon to see if part came in.finaly he told me the car would be ready after 5pm.wed. when i got in the car the light came back on. paid 616.00..chad took it back to be checked again and said that a wire was loose under the seat due to the car being wrecked two years ago.car only had bumper damage. i had to drive back home bring car back thur@7am.waited 2 hrs more.finally he brought car out and gave me my key,did not apologize. I asked if the other part#ihzo521ae was necessary? he said yes.I dont think so. charged for 2 hrs @125.oo per hr. i didnt get a new updated receipt.that stated what they did to fix the light. and i have scratches on my passenger door,that no one will own up to. I have been taught a costly lesson. your service dept stinks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Johnson
Oct 07, 2015 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate both positive and negative reviews, because they help us learn and grow as a dealership, so we thank you for your candid response. Your problems with our service department concern us. We'd like to speak with you over the phone about your experience and hopefully make this right. Please contact our General Manager at (901)854-5337

September 30, 2015

"Great place to do business "

- DodgingYou

I went from dealership go dealership trying to find the car I wanted for a good deal and had a rough time but I met CJ cooper through a mutual friend and decided to give her a shot, she laid things plain for me and was honest with me and gave me the greatest deal. One that I definitely couldn't pass up. I purchased my first brand new car from her. Positive attitude and great sales personality. Thumbs up for CJ and the rest of the friendly staff at CCDJR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ cooper
Oct 01, 2015 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

You bought your first vehicle while shopping with us? That is awesome! We truly appreciate you coming in and letting CJ experience that with you. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and please let us know if we can be of further assistance!

May 31, 2015

"had a great experience with the sale department"

- av

Bought a new car from Anthony Vaughn and I got a great deal. Made me feel like I was at home. Will tell all my friends and family members about the great service I received at Collierville jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TV
Jul 22, 2015 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to know you're sharing your experience with your family and friends. Please contact us whenever you're ready to bring in your car for service. Take care and see you soon!

April 13, 2015

"Lazy service dept."

- tyltyler1

I took my 2014 wrangler in to have the oil changed, tires rotated,rear defroster fixed, have a disconnected hose looked at, and to check out a clunk noise that was being made when I shift into Reverse/Drive. I was greeted promptly when i arrived and was directed to the waiting room (they don't offer loaner cars but will offer to drive you somewhere if you need it) where they have free coffee and vending machines. The first person to help me told me i needed a $89 balancing. After waiting for 4.5 hours I was told by Bennett Stone they didn't have the parts to fix my rear defroster that they will order them and that I needed to bring back my jeep for that and to have an appointment to have my transfer case taken apart and inspected. I was then instructed to "bring my car back sometime next week for an appt" without him giving me a day or time and that it would "take a couple of days to figure out what was wrong" and then "a couple more days to get the parts in". My Jeep is still under factory warranty so luckily I called another dealership that got me an appointment within a minute of being on the phone. This service department here is lazy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bennett Stone
131 - 140 of 141 results