Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Colonial Airstream

Millstone, NJ

5.0
103 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

595 New Jersey 33

Millstone, NJ

08535

Directions

103 Reviews of Colonial Airstream

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2021

"This 5 Star rating is well deserved by all at Colonial...."

- jfalcey

This 5 Star rating is well deserved by all at Colonial. We recently purchased a 2021 25 ft Flying Cloud. The sales, delivery, and orientation all went flawlessly. Communications were always prompt and clear. And all of their facilities are excellent, adding to the top notch experience. Thank you to Kevin N., Kevin A., Patrick B., Robert M., Joe (orientation), Joe (hitch installation) and all of the others who we met at Colonial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin N, Kevin A, Robert N, Patrick B, Joe S, Joe
April 09, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2021 23 foot Flying Cloud with..."

- Cynthia Petti

I recently purchased a 2021 23 foot Flying Cloud with Nick. I was kept informed of the order status. Upon my arrival for orientation and pick up, I was greeted and welcolmed by the staff and immediately taken for orientation by Kevin, hitch by little Joe and all the extra help was exceptional. Colonial staff is amazing and the service DEPT exceptional!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Kevin, little Joe , Big Joe, Steve&assist. And reception desk.
March 31, 2021

"We recently purchased our Caravel 19 Ft CB and the..."

- pbrewer1

We recently purchased our Caravel 19 Ft CB and the experience was superb. Made our trip from New Hampshire worth the trip. This included all aspects of purchase, training, and delivery. The whole team was awesome including Patrick Botticelli (sales), Ken(training and walk through) and Joe who set up our tow settings on our Ram 1500. First class all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Botticcelli, Ken Amaro, Ken
March 25, 2021

"Excellent dealership! If you are in the market for an..."

- larryriley

Excellent dealership! If you are in the market for an Airstream give Nick a call for a great deal and outstanding service. We just pickup our new 30 ft Classic - outstand service from the time we ordered to the time we drove away with our Airstream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
February 14, 2021

"Visited the dealership after mulling over Airstreams for..."

- jacquesthierry1

Visited the dealership after mulling over Airstreams for a long time and walked out with a pre-owned! Great place, people and service. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Patrick, Joe, Joe, Kristin
February 04, 2021

"Nick Lenzo, and the whole team at Colonial were..."

- LoneWolf

Nick Lenzo, and the whole team at Colonial were spectacular, giving us the product and confidence to make our dream a reality. Between sales and support they put us in a position to truly enjoy our new product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Lenzo, Patrick Botticelli, and Joe (orientation), and Joe (hitch)
January 22, 2021

"First time RV owners ,recently retired. First of all, we..."

- R & L Miller

First time RV owners ,recently retired. First of all, we dealt with Patrick Botticelli who was friendly and helpful from the get go. Joe nailed the orientation ,answering all our questions and Steve Tucci was very helpful with the business end. Joe in Service did everything except drive it home for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Joe, Steve, and Joe.
January 13, 2021

"This was our first RV purchase, and we are in our 60's,..."

- hman203

This was our first RV purchase, and we are in our 60's, so we had done our research before selecting Airstream as our choice of RV to travel with. Next we found that Colonial Airstream was rated as the best from customers (sales, service, selection), so we went with Colonial although it was 2+ hours away from our home. We were more than pleased! They are a fantastic group! Patrick Botticelli was great from the beginning though to the end.....always available, always helpful, a great guy with a great personality! What an asset to Colonial! Then the day we picked up our Basecamp, we were trained by Joe Seliga who was excellent, always willing to repeat and explain (or re-explain) operational questions regarding the unit. Joe also kept in touch with us throughout the day as well as the next day (we camped overnight), and made sure we were comfortable throughout our stay, and had all questions answered as they came up. Later in the first day, we were introduced to Joe from the technical group who made sure our hitch configuration and tow setup was configured correctly. We really enjoyed the time spent with Joe from the tech department, who was invaluable to us explaining all the "how to" operations that we needed to know regarding towing as well as some interior equipment tech knowledge. And finally, we equally enjoyed our support from Hugo from the tech department, helping us understand better the operation of the heating system as well as practical information on how to utilize the different power options of the unit (Electric, Gas, Both, etc). This is our first purchase, and we suspect it will not be the last, so now that we have this "connection" with the Colonial team, we know where to go for that next Airstream. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Botticelli, Joe Silga, Joe (tech), Hugo (tech)
November 02, 2020

"We our on our second Airstream with Colonial and have had..."

- Bill

We our on our second Airstream with Colonial and have had a great experience all around. I am prompted to write this review as Steve in Sales went above and beyond the call of duty yesterday. He helped us with a frustrating problem that was leaving us stranded at our storage facility until it got fixed. He could have sent us back to service but jumped right in and helped us solve our problem in real time. Hat's off to Steve and to Colonial Airstream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Tucci
October 19, 2020

"We picked up our 2021 25’ Flying Cloud this month and it..."

- Michael Anthony

We picked up our 2021 25’ Flying Cloud this month and it was a great experience. From sales to service everyone at Colonial was just great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Rob, Steve.
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results