Back

Columbine Ford

Rifle, CO

4.7
1,760 Reviews

2728 Railroad Ave

Rifle, CO

81650

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,760 reviews

March 01, 2022

Columbine Ford is awesome! They gave me a quick and accurate diagnosis for my car and fixed it with no issues! Trevor is wonderful to work with in the service department! More

by peety
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Pebbles
February 21, 2022

I have felt with columbine Ford for many years! I have always been treated with respect and never pressured into anything. Clydel has been great to work with over the past couple months. Will proba More

by maynarddan80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bergner, Josh Bowen, Jake Bowen, Clydell Bowen
October 05, 2021

Have been a customer with Columbine Ford for over 30 years. Excellent service and Aaron Cook goes above and beyond to take care of customers and is the best! Scheduled in a timely fashion and great serv More

by Mary Herman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Cook
September 28, 2021

While towing our RV trailer between Phoenix and While towing our RV trailer between Phoenix and Breckenridge, the check engine light illuminated and my ECM programmer showed misfires on cylinders More

by Randal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam in Service Department
July 05, 2021

Horrible dealer dont trade in they well undercut you several thousand. Especially if you have a chipped windshield. Trevor sucks at explaining reasoning behind to why they valued my vehicle the way they More

by Columbine Ford Sucks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake Bowen, Trevor Pebbles
Jul 05, 2021 -

Columbine Ford responded

Hi Kevin and thanks for your time on the phone today. As we discussed, your truck needs a windshield, the A/C doesn’t work and the ball joints need to be replaced. Additionally, we offered you justification for the value we presented, which was higher than the KBB offer. You didn’t want to hear any of the facts that we were sharing with you. Based on the fact that you’re now leaving negative reviews on multiple sites for the sole means of smearing our name, it’s probably best that you’re taking your business elsewhere. Columbine Ford

Jul 05, 2021 -

Columbine Ford Sucks responded

As ive states to your salesman all that stuff u mentioned is getting fixed tommorow and i specified it. Ball joints dont need to be replaced, you didnt do any inspections on my vehicle so how would you know im replacing everything on my vehicle ball joints calipers control arms brakes in which each of those things are still working well. A windshield is 150$ u shorted me several thousand over a chipped windshield. I hope your customers read my reviews before they go to such a poorly run place. Dont worry i wont ever recommend or step foot on your property u guys are trash. Respectfully!

June 18, 2021

When I decded to sell my Explorer, brought it here to avoid the hassel of selling it myself. Trevor listened to what I wanted, and in the end we were able to Compromise on price. I had my check the sam More

by Joneshaji
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Szymanski, Stan Kutnicki, Trevor Pebbles
May 06, 2021

Brad and Robi were great to work with. They were friendly, fun, and helpful. With a fair trade-in-value for my Jeep, we were able to purchase a 2020 Ford Explorer. It runs great too! You can even as More

by lroyal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Mayo
March 24, 2021

We purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Robi at Columbine Ford just a little over a year ago, we had an exceptional experience during that transaction. Now, a year later we had our car in for a minor repair, More

by George & Jane Jetson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robi Sifers
February 09, 2021

Our 2015, Sunset Sienna Escape, Never Gave Us A Moment's Difficulty. I Think Cliff Originally Was Looking For Prices On A New Escape, When He Came Upon The 2018, With 18,000 Miles On It. Ours Only Had 62, More

by Leslie Ayers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Mayo
December 24, 2020

Completely misrepresented the vehicle. "Certified Preowned" Lied about charging me for extended warranty. Lied about so many things. Within 3 days I was calling for help as it had the shuttering tran More

by Mknblgs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Cook, Stan Kutnicki
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,760 results