Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Continental Toyota

Hodgkins, IL

4.9
1,866 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Visit Continental Toyota in Hodgkins, IL to see our huge selection of New and Used Toyota models as well as Certified Pre-owned vehicles. Search our complete Inventory Line-Up to find the perfect vehicle for you, and don't hesitate to ask about our Internet specials. Our Service Department uses Factory-Trained Technicians. Our Dealership uses the industry's best Factory Trained Technicians along with the highest quality equipment to service your vehicle. 100% Customer Service Commitment. Our Dealership is focused on one thing only...Your Complete Satisfaction. Our Dealership specializes in Factory-Certified Parts. Don't trust your vehicle with parts that may not have been designed for your vehicle. When you purchase parts from our dealership, you can rest assured that you are getting the highest quality parts from experts that know your vehicle. Our Collision Center can repair vehicles of all makes & models. We are a Toyota & Lexus Certified Collision Center, and we know that accidents can be exasperating! If you're in need of body work big or small, contact our Collision Center for a stress-free repair.
Contact Dealership

6701 S La Grange Rd

Hodgkins, IL

60525

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,868 reviews

January 23, 2021

"Friendly and met our needs. He was very helpful with our..."

- Lgterronez

Friendly and met our needs. He was very helpful with our needs in our new 4Runner. Would Recommend him again. Thank you for your help again Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"After a horrible experience at another Toyota dealer, I..."

- jpk

After a horrible experience at another Toyota dealer, I spoke with Sam (sales manager) by phone to work out a deal prior to my arrival. Sam and Jerry (sales) made my buying process smooth and simple. There was no game playing. I was treated very well by Sam, Jerry and the rest of the Continental Toyota team. I will happily refer others to Continental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 22, 2021

"I have been coming to this dealership for 6 years and it..."

- Pat

I have been coming to this dealership for 6 years and it is very large, clean and well organized. The people in all the departments have been very helpful. The large lounge is very comfortable to sit in if you are waiting for service. Jim Francis is my new salesman and we had an excellent initial contact. I found him to be very friendly and easy to talk to. He is knowledgeable, professional accommodating and has many years of experience. He helped me with my options for leasing my 3rd Corolla and made many helpful recommendations for my consideration. He was very generous with his time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Dave at Toyota was very professional, friendly, and..."

- Alecs

Dave at Toyota was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I was at a different dealership a couple months ago and Dave made me feel very comfortable in comparison to the other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Leo was a great salesman. Super sweet and not pushy..."

- pnutt777

Leo was a great salesman. Super sweet and not pushy whatsoever. He stayed way after close until they were done with finishing up my paperwork. I would recommend him for helping you with your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"We had some specific needs for a van. Dave was very..."

- PaulK

We had some specific needs for a van. Dave was very professional and able explain what was available with the Sienna. We also added in some options that I was not aware of. Normally I take a few days to work out the sale but after our 2nd visit I was very happy to close it out. Continental Service has been great too, very detailed when we had additional products installed and 1st service reminders were great. Will keep Dave and Continental Toyota as our 1st stop when we need to replace our 2nd car. Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Bought six cars in seven years from Continental. That..."

- Happy with Continental Toyota.

Bought six cars in seven years from Continental. That tells it all. My sakes an O mar was very understanding of my needs. I will buy through him again . My next choice is a Camry SE. I have and love the XSE. I just prefer a quality cloth interior over leather.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Time for another update, this one is January..."

- James

Time for another update, this one is January 2021: Stopped in today and am happy to say Continental continues to knock it out fo the park. As usual Joe Miglio made me feel like I was the most important customer he has ever dealt with. Omar Allan walked me through the purchase of a new RAV4 and it was a painless and most importantly professional experience. I expect I'll be back when it is time for another car. I can't recommend Continental enough, in fact I talked a friend into driving in from Nebraska to buy a Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Salesman Samir Salman was very nice and very..."

- Pattimcginnis1970

Salesman Samir Salman was very nice and very knowledgeable. Listen and answered all my questions I was very happy with my experience and very happy with the vehicle I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Great friendly people. I bought six new cars from..."

- Happy with Continental Toyota.

Great friendly people. I bought six new cars from Continental. Never a problem. Very happy. Service too is the best. I know mechanics. They told me. continental is better than many other dealers with expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Axpctually all employees I have encountered I’m my six years purchasing from Continental are great.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,868 results