Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Continental Toyota

Hodgkins, IL

4.9
2,211 Reviews
Visit Continental Toyota in Hodgkins, IL to see our huge selection of New and Used Toyota models as well as Certified Pre-owned vehicles. Search our complete Inventory Line-Up to find the perfect vehicle for you, and don't hesitate to ask about our Internet specials. Our Service Department uses Factory-Trained Technicians. Our Dealership uses the industry's best Factory Trained Technicians along with the highest quality equipment to service your vehicle. 100% Customer Service Commitment. Our Dealership is focused on one thing only...Your Complete Satisfaction. Our Dealership specializes in Factory-Certified Parts. Don't trust your vehicle with parts that may not have been designed for your vehicle. When you purchase parts from our dealership, you can rest assured that you are getting the highest quality parts from experts that know your vehicle. Our Collision Center can repair vehicles of all makes & models. We are a Toyota & Lexus Certified Collision Center, and we know that accidents can be exasperating! If you're in need of body work big or small, contact our Collision Center for a stress-free repair.
Contact Dealership

6701 S La Grange Rd

Hodgkins, IL

60525

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,211 reviews

January 19, 2022

Hello this is good service of toyota! this man is good ant vehicle! I give 5 stars More

by Do-man-tas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2022 -

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating and sharing your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. Have a wonderful day!

January 19, 2022

Dave was awesome ! Very patient and he def. looks out for you ! he wouldn't sell you just anything looks for your best interest ! Also Dominic our finance guy worked hard ! ask For Dave and Dom ! More

by gisellgarcia101397
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2022 -

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Gisell! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience working with Dave and Dominic! Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 17, 2022

We purchased nice Corolla 22 from Jerry Gerard Skeberdis. It was 3 rd car from same dealer. We very happy with Gerard’s service and his team. Thank You Continental Toyota More

by Advra57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022 -

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer and taking the time to share your experience working with Jerry. We truly appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Corolla!

January 16, 2022

What an amazing experience! Gene was amazing. He helped us in every way possible. He was informative and made us feel welcome and comfortable. I would definitely recommend Gene and Toyota if Hodgkin mow t More

by DSmitty530
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us! We are thrilled to know that Gene was a pleasure to work with during your car buying experience! If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 13, 2022

They worked to get the deal that won us over! Great teamwork Leo we got it! More

by ajcilusa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2022 -

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and taking the time to share your experience working with Leo!

January 12, 2022

Terry is fantastic! The finance guy 5 stars! The owner (?) Ten stars! I was really nervous going into the purchase because I was trading a lemon that was still financed but underwater. They saw my need an More

by Nina S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2022 -

Continental Toyota responded

Buying a new car is a very exciting experience, Nina. We strive to ensure everyone that walks through our doors enjoys their time at our dealership. We are very glad to hear how helpful Terry and Mark were during your experience! If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 10, 2022

Ricky Perez was so helpful with our purchase of a used car. He had a low pressure approach and listened to our needs. He was very knowledgeable and super nice. More

by robertshell22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2022 -

Continental Toyota responded

Buying a new car is a very exciting experience; we strive to ensure everyone that walks through our doors enjoys their time at our dealership. We are glad to hear how helpful Ricky was throughout the process. Enjoy your new car!

January 07, 2022

Honestly, we have purchased 4 cars from this dealer in the past 5 years! As we do shop around we always end up with Continental due to their fair pricing, no-pressure staff and streamlined purchase proces More

by MrJackSprat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2022 -

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for your repeat business, Jack! We value you as a customer and appreciate the confidence you have in Continental Toyota. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 07, 2022

My wife and I purchased a 2022 Toyota highlander from Continental Toyota. Ricardo Lopez was fantastic throughout the whole entire process. Very happy with the purchase. More

by Johnvillarreal60608
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2022 -

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating and taking the time to share your experience working with Ricardo. Please let us know if we can help in the future. Enjoy your new Highlander!

January 05, 2022

good experience primarily because of courtesy, demeanor, attention to details of Samir Salman, sales consultant.... More

by john
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2022 -

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you John for the five star rating and sharing your experience working with Samir! We truly appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can help in the future. Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,211 results