Search
Back

Continental Toyota

4.9

1,246 Lifetime Reviews

6701 S La Grange Rd, Hodgkins, Illinois 60525
Call (708) 813-2300

1246 Reviews of Continental Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2019

"Fast & Friendly Service from the dealer I bought my car from"

- Terry

I brought my 2017 Sienna in for the recommended 18 month service, and it was a great experience overall. From the easy-to-use online scheduling (with appropriate email and text reminders - nice touch!), to the easy in / easy out, to the faster than promised service, including car wash. What's not to like about this! (I also saw a 2019 Sienna that I want....but that's another story!) After the service, Jose stepped me through everything that was done, including a review of all items that were checked. The most complex thing about this visit was figuring out the new coffee machine in the waiting area, and even that was easy to use! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Carreon
March 15, 2019

"Wonderful and knowledgeable staff "

- KimmieSue

Love this place would not take my Toyota’s anywhere else everyone is so wonderful service excellent keep it up love you guys make s my life easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cheung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Memenga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Marin, Victoria Janowski,Jessica Cerniuk
March 15, 2019

"Excellent as alway!"

- julee0142

I was in for my routine oil change. The staff was efficient from the time I pulled in until I left. I also spoke to a salesman about my lease and he was friendly and helpful also. I have come to expect and receive great service from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Mendoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"Outstanding"

- avalon

Al and Andrew were the most accomadating to deal with. They were friendly and efficient. The service department personnel, Rich Mernenga, and Mark Potrawski were very helpful. Rich made sure that the passenger side visor was replaced with one that the light works. Mark made sure that my oil change was done in a very efficient manner. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Low
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Zaremba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Memenga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Potrawski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"Amazing customer service! "

- Eulalio20

I highly recommend this car dealership. The staff are very helpful and go out of their way to give you the best experience possible! Best customer service experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard "Jerry" Skeberdis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sadi Ali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Efficient, friendly maintenance service"

- Prius Fan

I made an appointment on-line for scheduled 50K maintenance without the tire rotation due to new tires. At check-in, a friendly Rich Memenga verified my service request with me to ensure that team performed only those services required/wanted and accepted smartphone view of e-mailed service coupon from Continental Toyota. A half hour later my car ready and washed, Rich promptly delivered/discussed my invoice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Memenga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Dave

I brought in my leased Rav4 for service today without an appointment to prep for a road trip. As I checked in I was informed that I didn't require an oil change but they could do a tire rotation and brake inspection If I wanted. I could have easily been gouged for unneeded repairs. I used the neighborhood shuttle for the short drive to work, Ramon is really nice. I was just ready to start work and received a call that my car was done! All told maybe a half hour went by. Within minutes Ramon picked me up and I was in my car in about an hour! Great Service Continental!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Agata Gal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Only got his first name, Ramone
March 13, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- I123

Sales person Stew Nelson is very nice, accommodating, took his time to answer our questions, showed us how to use some of the features on the new highlander that we asked about. Knowledgeable with Toyota products and interested in helping the customer. I truly was very happy dealing with Stew and Manager Joe Miglio another fine Gentleman. I recommend this dealership for friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stew Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Miglio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 13, 2019 -

Continental Toyota responded

This is wonderful to hear. Thank you for the great feedback, we really appreciate it.

March 11, 2019

"Fast and easy "

- Pabloa18

They are very good at what they do. They helped me get a low interest rate! Thanx for the help. I’m definitely satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Gross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 13, 2019 -

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate your honest feedback.

March 11, 2019

"Excelente "

- Jose

Fue amable y muy servicial... desde el comienzo mostró empatia, respeto y pacienca a la hora de buscar alternativas de compra para nosotros. Excelente servicio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Gross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 11, 2019 -

Continental Toyota responded

Esto es maravilloso de escuchar. Gracias por la revisión de 5 estrellas.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,246 results