About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Copeland Toyota

4.2

584 Lifetime Reviews

970 W Chestnut St, Brockton, Massachusetts 02301 Directions
Sales: (508) 584-2440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

584 Reviews of Copeland Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2018

"Matt Potts-Salesman if I could give you 10 Stars I would."

- Maggie

Matt was the most courteous and gracious salesman my husband and I have ever dealt with. Car Dealerships need more salespeople like him. Thank you Matt!!!! It was a pleasure meeting you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Potts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2018

"Service Department "

- toyouner

Om 10/06 I had a 10:20 AM service appointment for my 2018 Camery rental. I arrived on time and was checked in . Given a pager and asked to wait in the lounge . At 11;30 I went to the desk to inquire as to how much longer would have to wait . Was informed 30 to 0 minutes longer . This I believe was way to long and most inconvenient as I had other things I needed to do . I believe they way over booked appointments to make money at our expense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathanial Chamberland
Other Employees : Not sure of name
October 06, 2018

"Very bad experience"

- Zouheir

I called and scheduled a routine maintenance appointment for my sienna. I arrived there 15 min before my appointment and I was told that I didn’t have an appointment. I tried to convince the guy that I called and booked an appointment by showing him their phone number on my call history 3 days earlier. The guy told me “ I believed that you called and scheduled an appointment” but he didn’t do anything to correct their mistake. I suggested If he can squeeze me in since I am there but he refused. I had to leave very disappointed of the service I had. You acknowledge that you screwed me up but you didn’t do anything to correct your error. I felt that my business is not appreciated. You just lost a client. I will never go back there and I will not recommend Copeland Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricky
September 21, 2018

"Great experience from Alan Miller at Copeland Toyota!"

- Flygreg

Purchased a certified used Tacoma from Alan Miller at Copeland Toyota. Alan was fantastic to work with. He was knowledgeable about the features of the truck and was able to answer all my questions. He was very accomodating not only to my needs, but to my family. The process was seamless and I felt I was buying a quality truck at a fair price. I highly recommend Alan and Copeland Toyota and will be back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Unhappy with service"

- Roy

Copeland Toyota very disrespectful when u go there for warranty work I recently had my frame replaced they sent me a letter to tell me my truck was ready they said they tried calling me with a fictitious number and letter said truck ready return rental immediately because they don’t want to pay anymore. I get there and they bring me to counter they said sign papers and here’s ur keys . # 1. I haven’t seen truck I don’t no if Frame really was fixed and #2 we’re is my truck somewhere in the lot #3 does anyone want to look at rental truck I’m not turning it in without an inspection. This dealer on tv says treat people with respect and remember ur name totally false I bought truck there and due all services there the only person that says hi is the salesman mr mok he remembers who you are. I am very disappointed with the service Dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Bermingham
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Great experience with the purchase of my new Highlander"

- Mary37

Had a great experience at Copeland Toyota in purchasing my Highlander. Haven’t bought a new car in 13 years and Bill Thomas was very knowleable about the features and options on the Highlander and was very attentive and very thorough with my questions. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Honest and Easy! "

- Taylor44

Bill, Mario, and the Copeland Toyota Team made getting a new car an enjoyable experience! After visiting a few different dealerships, the professionalism and honesty stood out immediately at Copeland Toyota. Their hard work and expertise got us a great deal. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Rocha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2018

"Excellent customer support!!!"

- retsofac

Thank you, Alan Miller, who is an exceptional Salesperson for Copeland!!! He was knowledgeable, personable, organized, and meticulous. He kept me informed and followed up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kendra Whatley
July 18, 2018

"The best car buying experience ever!!"

- Juliadima

Louis-Charles Marcenel &Mario Rocha thanks again for your service today !!You're truly one of the most knowledgeable ,pleasant, and helpful, that I've ever done business with! Quick, easy and no hassle experience at the great price! Every dealership in the area can take a lesson from you guys! And I really like the car too!! 😎 Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Rocha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Louis-Charles Marcenel
July 11, 2018

"Awesome Dealership were customers are treated respectfully"

- MB300

Wonderful experience and it’s a joy to have my car serviced here. Clean, courteous, respectful, fair and exemplary service. A definite repeat customer. Bravo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Braceros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve (forgot last name)
1
...
1 - 10 of 584 results