About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Copeland Toyota

4.3

581 Lifetime Reviews

970 W Chestnut St, Brockton, Massachusetts 02301 Directions
Sales: (508) 584-2440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

581 Reviews of Copeland Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Great experience from Alan Miller at Copeland Toyota!"

- Flygreg

Purchased a certified used Tacoma from Alan Miller at Copeland Toyota. Alan was fantastic to work with. He was knowledgeable about the features of the truck and was able to answer all my questions. He was very accomodating not only to my needs, but to my family. The process was seamless and I felt I was buying a quality truck at a fair price. I highly recommend Alan and Copeland Toyota and will be back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Unhappy with service"

- Roy

Copeland Toyota very disrespectful when u go there for warranty work I recently had my frame replaced they sent me a letter to tell me my truck was ready they said they tried calling me with a fictitious number and letter said truck ready return rental immediately because they don’t want to pay anymore. I get there and they bring me to counter they said sign papers and here’s ur keys . # 1. I haven’t seen truck I don’t no if Frame really was fixed and #2 we’re is my truck somewhere in the lot #3 does anyone want to look at rental truck I’m not turning it in without an inspection. This dealer on tv says treat people with respect and remember ur name totally false I bought truck there and due all services there the only person that says hi is the salesman mr mok he remembers who you are. I am very disappointed with the service Dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Bermingham
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Great experience with the purchase of my new Highlander"

- Mary37

Had a great experience at Copeland Toyota in purchasing my Highlander. Haven’t bought a new car in 13 years and Bill Thomas was very knowleable about the features and options on the Highlander and was very attentive and very thorough with my questions. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Honest and Easy! "

- Taylor44

Bill, Mario, and the Copeland Toyota Team made getting a new car an enjoyable experience! After visiting a few different dealerships, the professionalism and honesty stood out immediately at Copeland Toyota. Their hard work and expertise got us a great deal. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Rocha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2018

"Excellent customer support!!!"

- retsofac

Thank you, Alan Miller, who is an exceptional Salesperson for Copeland!!! He was knowledgeable, personable, organized, and meticulous. He kept me informed and followed up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kendra Whatley
July 18, 2018

"The best car buying experience ever!!"

- Juliadima

Louis-Charles Marcenel &Mario Rocha thanks again for your service today !!You're truly one of the most knowledgeable ,pleasant, and helpful, that I've ever done business with! Quick, easy and no hassle experience at the great price! Every dealership in the area can take a lesson from you guys! And I really like the car too!! 😎 Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Rocha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Louis-Charles Marcenel
July 11, 2018

"Awesome Dealership were customers are treated respectfully"

- MB300

Wonderful experience and it’s a joy to have my car serviced here. Clean, courteous, respectful, fair and exemplary service. A definite repeat customer. Bravo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Braceros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve (forgot last name)
July 10, 2018

"Not a pleasant experience"

- Notahappyfeeling

Internet person lied to get us in the door. When confronted with this lie both salesperson and manager very indignant. When we told them of another dealer price we were just about called a liar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A sales manager. Didn't get name
July 09, 2018

"Excessive Charges and the work hasnt even started"

- ToyotaLover

As usual when I go to Copeland I'm disappointed and typically overcharged. Today I'm having trouble understanding why I have to pay $114 per item for diagnostics when I can take my vehicle elsewhere and have the same work done without a costly "diagnosis" done ahead of time. And if any diagnostics are required, they are usually free or the price is applied to the work. I was not told that when I complained about the diagnostic prices. 3 of the 4 service items I wanted corrected were superficial. That's $342 just to LOOK at a couple of loose screws or internal clips. With the 4th I'd still have to pay ANOTHER $114 even if nothing is found. Hey Copeland, just take my money why don't you? - clearly I have $450 or more to give you just cause you looked at my car! I don't think so. xxx is wrong with you people? This is unbelievable and outrageous! My regular mechanic doesn't do that. Neither do any of the other places I service my car. Neither did any of the other Toyota Dealerships I've used in the past, but maybe this diagnostics fee is new to me and at every dealership. I don't know but I'll call other Toyota dealerships and find out. But right now this simply confirms why I live in Brockton, but had to buy my Toyota from Wellesley Toyota, had the best dealership experiences in North Carolina, and why I go else where instead of using Copeland services. What a rip off and waste of time!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chan
June 29, 2018

"Came in for a lease"

- Laurie

Pretty easy to give 5 stars , I knew what wanted , what I could afford . Bill Thomas asked several questions and didn’t waste a minute of our time. I was exhausted and discouraged due to the fact I had been down Norwood auto mile where no one listened and took hours for me to end up just leaving in the the end I think Bill understood the stress and anxiety that comes along with big decisions. Bill made it easy , actually simple. I would highly recommend Bill to all my friends . It’s obvious he knows what he’s doing and I’m very grateful to him. Dealership so nice , offering us a drink , snack . Everyone had eye contact and seemed genuinely interested in helping you and making your purchasing of a car as easy as it can be .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 581 results