About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Copeland Toyota

4.4

574 Lifetime Reviews

970 W Chestnut St, Brockton, Massachusetts 02301
Call (508) 584-2440

574 Reviews of Copeland Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2018

"The best car buying experience ever!!"

- Juliadima

Louis-Charles Marcenel &Mario Rocha thanks again for your service today !!You're truly one of the most knowledgeable ,pleasant, and helpful, that I've ever done business with! Quick, easy and no hassle experience at the great price! Every dealership in the area can take a lesson from you guys! And I really like the car too!! 😎 Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Rocha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Louis-Charles Marcenel
July 11, 2018

"Awesome Dealership were customers are treated respectfully"

- MB300

Wonderful experience and it’s a joy to have my car serviced here. Clean, courteous, respectful, fair and exemplary service. A definite repeat customer. Bravo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Braceros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve (forgot last name)
June 29, 2018

"Came in for a lease"

- Laurie

Pretty easy to give 5 stars , I knew what wanted , what I could afford . Bill Thomas asked several questions and didn’t waste a minute of our time. I was exhausted and discouraged due to the fact I had been down Norwood auto mile where no one listened and took hours for me to end up just leaving in the the end I think Bill understood the stress and anxiety that comes along with big decisions. Bill made it easy , actually simple. I would highly recommend Bill to all my friends . It’s obvious he knows what he’s doing and I’m very grateful to him. Dealership so nice , offering us a drink , snack . Everyone had eye contact and seemed genuinely interested in helping you and making your purchasing of a car as easy as it can be .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Great Service"

- Matilda

I feel they are honest here, I brought in two cars for service and we were in and out in about an hour. The cars came back spotless. Offered us water/coffee. Excellent staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Potts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick in service
June 07, 2018

"Service/Sales Department"

- Cindy123

Without a doubt the best dealership sales and service, esp. Dan, Rob, Nathan and Alan. Always received with a smile and know they are going to help me and not take advantage of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Braceros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathanial Chamberland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Bermingham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- ghs159

I've been using Copeland for almost 20 years. Their service department staff is top notch, they never oversell, and always give accurate estimates. I've never had to bring any vehicle back for a redo because they failed to find and fix the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Braceros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2018

"Great team!!"

- Tacomanewbie

My salesman Matt Pierre was great. He took time to help me understand which truck would best meet my needs and was key in helping me make the right choice. The buying process was easy and I would recommend them over the mega dealerships any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Pierre
June 01, 2018

"William Mok"

- Joanne1431

He didn’t pressure us at all. He was very professional. We plan on going back and seeing William to look at another vehicle. We love the Camry we got and plan on looking st the C-HR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Mok
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018

"Expertise with the highest regard!"

- Donna L

I was extremely happy with all the service I received from beginning to end. Not only was Bill Thomas patient with figuring which vehicle I wanted , but was looking out for my wants and needs the entire time. Kevin Chicoine was professional as always! Antonio Fontes finalized my financial transaction in a caring and fast pace. Extremely happy with Copeland Toyota. Will buy my next vehicle there and would recommend to all friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Fontes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2018

"Top notch sales service"

- Professor

I just purchased a new car from Copeland. Their sales service was top notch from beginning to end. I found them knowledgeable, courteous and very friendly. I also believe I found a quality vehicle at a good price, so I have no reservations about recommending this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Piene
1
...
1 - 10 of 574 results