About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Copeland Toyota

4.2

554 Lifetime Reviews

970 W Chestnut St, Brockton, Massachusetts 02301
Call (508) 584-2440

554 Reviews of Copeland Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2018

"Professional, Knowledgeable , Attentive and Thorough."

- Tamichase1

Thanks Ebony Gill for all your help . You listened to my needs and guided me the through the entire process making it a stress free experience. Thank you and Copeland for personally delivering the car to me out of state . I am a very satisfied customer who wouldn't think of doing business anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ebony Gill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Up front, easy to work with"

- ewk

Matthew Potts was very helpful and helped me figure out what car would be best for me. He answered all my questions truthfully! Finance person was also very helpful. I am sorry but can't remember her name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Potts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"Best Experience at a Dealership"

- Kathryn A

Thank you Bill Thomas for taking the time to help us find the best vehicle suitable to our needs. You were right there with the answers to all our questions and making us laugh too! It was truly a great experience. Bill, I very highly recommend you and Copeland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"5+ Stars"

- Sydney

Copeland Toyota rates more than five stars in my opinion, but as there are only five available, I give them all five. From start to finish, our experience with Copeland Toyota, and Bill Thomas, was outstanding. Bill was friendly, experienced, knowledgeable, and laughed at all our jokes ;). I truly felt he had our best interest in mind - listening to what we wanted, and working with us to get us to where we needed to be. In fact, each person we came in contact with at Copeland was friendly, helpful, and took the time to make sure we understood each step of the process. I could not be happier with the dealership experience, and I absolutely LOVE my new RAV4, or as I am lovingly calling her, my Ravioli. I will 100% recommend Copeland. Thank you, all, for making what could have been a stressful experience seamless and enjoyable! Kindest Regards, Sydney Bartelamia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2018

"I leased a new rav4 after turning in my old leased rav4"

- Linda Mayer

I would like to recommend Alan Miller to anyone that wants a straight forward salesman. I have had him lease the last 2 Rav4 for me and am very pleased with his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2018

"Outstanding dealer most importantly Honest and trustworthy "

- Druss73

Thanks to Bill Thomas and Mike DiTullio .They treated me with respect Answering my questions and understanding what I wanted. They are professionals with a friendly demeanor and no pressure Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"Best customer service!!!"

- Ashleytaste

I went in nervous about getting car because I thought would be too expensive but Will and Tony worked with me they were extremely friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2018

"Dealt with a great salesman Bill Thomas. "

- Steven123

Bill was great to work with from start to finish and made the event a pleasurable experience. Since I only purchase a new car every 10 years it made a difference to have someone who can be upfront and make you feel comfortable with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Registered The wrong car received the wrong keys"

- Peter123

Went to purchase a car for my daughter the salesman was rude 2 days after purchasing the car got a call they registered the wrong car gave her the wrong keys very unprofessional I've purchase multiple cars for myself from other dealers and never ran into this problem before inexcusable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William Mok
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 08, 2018 -

Copeland Toyota responded

We are truly sorry about your experience we will do our best to ensure an issue like this does not occur again. Thank you for letting us know so we can improve our customers experience!

February 28, 2018

"Great first car!"

- Anabel Joly

I came to Copeland for my first car and it was so easy! Bill Thomas was so helpful and nice! He found me the perfect car based on what I told him my needs were. He helped me with all the insurance stuff too which was great! My parents are very happy and relieved that I have a such a safe and reliable car. I hope he's still around when I buy my next one. Thanks so much Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results