Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Coral Springs Honda

Coral Springs, FL

4.8
2,435 Reviews
At our Coral Springs Honda dealership we are committed to your customer satisfaction. We always have the best Honda has to offer in the lineup in our inventory so take some time to check out what’s new. Our current inventory features best-selling models like the 2018 Honda Accord, Honda Civic, Honda Odyssey, Honda CR-V, the 2018 Honda Pilot, and the Honda HR-V. Our experienced sales staff can show you the options available on your favorite models and set you up with a test drive so you can make the best possible buying decision. We not only support our customers long after the sale, we also work hard all year to support community organizations like Life Net 4 Families, March of Dimes, Food for the Poor, the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society, and SOS Children’s Village. Since 1984, our Honda team has been dedicated to giving every customer a top-notch buying experience.

9400 W Atlantic Blvd

Coral Springs, FL

33071

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,435 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Great dealership and awesome sales person! Russell..."

- BARBARAC2

Great dealership and awesome sales person! Russell Hopkins was able to help me get a beautiful Honda CRV. It was a positive experience from start to finish. He answered all of my questions and made sure I was happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"I went there for sell my Honda CRV 2018 but there the..."

- ETERNALWARRIORPR

I went there for sell my Honda CRV 2018 but there the employees treated me well, they helped me in everything and gave me good prices that I decided to change the car right there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Excelente atención, grato ambiente y la ejecutiva Egnis..."

- JOSEPEREZ1962

Excelente atención, grato ambiente y la ejecutiva Egnis Carruyo respondió y aclaró todas mis dudas y preguntas . Desde éste momento creo que será mi nuevo centro de compra

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Friendly staff. Great service. I was helped right away...."

- NICKEL132

Friendly staff. Great service. I was helped right away. Take. To see the available inventory. Pleasant service from the finance department. Good experience with all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Awesome experience bought 3 cars now i live in Miami but..."

- CLOSETLUXURY2016

Awesome experience bought 3 cars now i live in Miami but due to the excellent customer service i recommend them to anyone ! Great team all around

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22..."

- JACQUESLEOTAUD

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dion Alcantara
July 22, 2021

"Friendly atmosphere not pushy. It is very clean and seems..."

- STARDOC55

Friendly atmosphere not pushy. It is very clean and seems very efficient in the repairs area. Very helpful sales, finance and insurance area once a car was chosen

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I had a very good experience in the past with the service..."

- JDAVIDKERR

I had a very good experience in the past with the service department. I came in for an oil change for my 2019 Honda Civic and left with a brand new Honda Civic sport. I was pleased with all aspects of the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Everyone was very helpful. I loved the staff and would..."

- Vickie Kaminer

Everyone was very helpful. I loved the staff and would recommend this to anyone. Russell, Rosa and all the staff made this a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"Sale was easy snd flawlessI enjoyed the experience It..."

- DHYMAN2004

Sale was easy snd flawless I enjoyed the experience It didn’t take too much time and I felt I was treated as a special customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,435 results