About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coral Springs Honda

4.6

331 Lifetime Reviews

9400 W Atlantic Blvd, Coral Springs, Florida 33071 Directions
Sales: (954) 388-2447

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

331 Reviews of Coral Springs Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Customer service "

- Dornant

Excellent service I would recommend to everyone, from the moment I enter the dealership until I leave the service I received was excellent, a experience I will never forget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FABIO ROJAS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pedro j. Oslan
October 14, 2017

"Honda Civic SI"

- SIDriver1231

I highly recommend Weam and his team if you're interested in purchasing a new car! They have exceptional service! I'm very happy with my new purchase and I hope Coral Springs Honda can continue to be one of the most respectable car dealerships in Florida!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FARHAN KAMAL
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Weam Aly
October 14, 2017

"Had a great experience this time,Service Advisor was Great!"

- Crvguy2343

Had a Great experience,Great Service Advisor!was quick and to the point.Will use him in future service needs.was an improvement from other visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ERIK DUNDOV
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2017

"New custpmer"

- happylady.1

Nico Scott was very courteous, dedicated, and committed. Mr. Scott and Mr Vitali went above the call of duty to make sure that I eas a sayisgied customer. I would recvomed Viral Sprjngs Jonda to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BONICO SCUTT
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vitali. And Jusm
October 12, 2017

"Richard mongiove "

- Coral cutie

He's fabulous. Make him president. Very easy and kind to deal with. Great people skills he was super helpful and complimentary and not pushy and not aggressive. Greatly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard mongiove
October 11, 2017

"Great as always!"

- Fargo123

Jackie was great! Friendly and quick. I also got my radio reset after battery purchase and oil change. Employee outside was also very friendly , I did not catch his name . It started raining and he drove the car underneath the covered area so I could get in my car. Great service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JACKIE LEYOW
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"Service"

- Accord17

Excellent service. Got a free oil change after purchasing the car. Service was very quick and thorough. Friendly employees. Will get car serviced there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny
October 10, 2017

"Tuesday afternoon w/o appointment."

- James2112

Was surprised at how little wait there was. Had a service advisor within 5 minutes. Listened to what I needed and didn't try to push additional services. Was maybe an hour before work was finished. Didn't even have time to finish my lunch before the car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hernandez - Service Dept.
October 09, 2017

"Customer service"

- Deb

Priscilla in the service department was excellent,top class customer service. I went there so service my car and it was done even before the time she told me to come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priscilla
October 08, 2017

"Service"

- Honda

Brought in my 2017 Honda Accord for 1st old change. Service was excellent and Ryan was wonderful. Car was ready in less than an hour, thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RYAN PADRON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results