Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Coral Springs Kia

Coral Springs, FL

4.8
682 Reviews
Coral Springs Kia in Coral Springs, FL, also serving serving Pompano Beach, FL and serving Fort Lauderdale, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Coral Springs Kia has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Kia or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Coral Springs Kia will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Coral Springs Kia has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Coral Springs Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at 954-603-7601 if you have any questions or comments.

9330 W Atlantic Blvd

Coral Springs, FL

33071

Directions

By Type

Showing 684 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Excelente, formal, atento, aclaro todas las dudas, fue..."

- SUMERCE

Excelente, formal, atento, aclaro todas las dudas, fue paciente, nos mostró varias opciones, nos dió consejos importantes para el cuidado y mantenimiento del vehículo que escogimos.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Tabarez
August 05, 2021

"Sam Balkiss and Mark Bakir are fantastic. They were great..."

- BYRONRICHIE

Sam Balkiss and Mark Bakir are fantastic. They were great to work with, and got a great deal on the exact car that I wanted. Ana from finance did a good job on the loan as well. I would happily come back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Balkiss, Mark Bakir
August 04, 2021

"Always a pleasure to deal with a great staff at CS Kia...."

- REXJAWS10

Always a pleasure to deal with a great staff at CS Kia. Miguel is very knowledgeable and efficient. He listens and finds you what you are looking for. Everyone in the show room is friendly. Finance with Luis Infanti is great and Insurance assistance is an added bonus. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luis Infanri
August 04, 2021

"The salesmen Jose and Mark were very warm and personable...."

- Guess

The salesmen Jose and Mark were very warm and personable. They went above and beyond to make the car buying process a very pleasant experience. I would not hesitate to recommend Coral Springs Kia to anyone needing to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Coral Springs Kia. I am loving my Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Saint- Vil, Mark
August 04, 2021

"Great dealership. Miguel has helped me many times. He is..."

- ROB.EYRICH

Great dealership. Miguel has helped me many times. He is exceptional. Always goes above and beyond to help the customer. I recommend him to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"The staff was amazing! In particular our salesman Patrick..."

- RAFAELELANDAETA

The staff was amazing! In particular our salesman Patrick that was the main reason why we decided to do business with this dealer. The service treatment was just outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Luis, Sebastian
August 03, 2021

"Hola buenas tardesEncantada de haber podido realizar la..."

- GILMADYSDANIELA

Hola buenas tardes Encantada de haber podido realizar la compra de mi carro con Uds. Excelente atención! Y buen teabajo en equipo! Felicidades Sigan así

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Carlo, Ana , Sebastian , Oriana
August 03, 2021

"Everyone was so helpful and treated us with the upmost..."

- ITSMEMICHY

Everyone was so helpful and treated us with the upmost respect during the entire process. I felt like they genuinely cared. Our sales rep, Miguel, made our experience so wonderful! Such an awesome employee. He represented Kia so well. We went to another dealership before going to the Coral Springs location and we practically ran away. The reps were so pushy and were not interested in what we had to say. It was solely about the money. At the Coral Springs location, it was completely opposite. We were listened to and it felt so genuine. Such a great experience! 10/10 would recommend. Especially our wonderful sales rep, Miguel.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"I came to show room and in 3 hours got my car. Very fast..."

- ALEXEY.BEREZNYAK

I came to show room and in 3 hours got my car. Very fast and clear service . It is excellent experience. I am really happy with my choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Salas
July 31, 2021

"nicholis was very pleasant,helpful and did a great job..."

- FMO30

nicholis was very pleasant,helpful and did a great job helping me find the right car for me. I would recommend to ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 684 results