Back

Coral Springs Kia

Coral Springs, FL

4.7
1,363 Reviews
Coral Springs Kia in Coral Springs, FL, also serving serving Pompano Beach, FL and serving Fort Lauderdale, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Coral Springs Kia has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Kia or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Coral Springs Kia will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Coral Springs Kia has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Coral Springs Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at 954-603-7601 if you have any questions or comments.
Contact Dealership

9330 W Atlantic Blvd

Coral Springs, FL

33071

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,363 reviews

November 27, 2022

Very happy I went to the dealership to get a new car very happy with my sales and financing people from start to finish More

by jkoehler1973
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Moreno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Juan Torres
November 26, 2022

Great experience all around. Frank was my salesman. He was great! No pressure at all and he showed me how to use most of the features. Carlos my finance man has the patience of a More

by MRSCHEF319
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank (sales) and Carlos (finance)
November 22, 2022

Great service from Miguel, good knowledge and great personality. The same from coral spring. I will recommend Miguel to my friends More

by Gerard
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Farinas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 20, 2022

They helped to make buying a new car super easy and quick. Would recommend to anyone. More

by Brandiejjoy
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Farinas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 20, 2022

Very welcoming dealership and the staff treat you with respect and provide you with all the information you need when choosing a vehicle. More

by NELLY
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Paul
November 19, 2022

The entire Crew were very easy to work with. They made sure the pricing came in close to what we wanted and that the car met our expectations. We are very happy with the entire experience. More

by NUNZIE927
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan and Mark
November 17, 2022

Very clean inside. They were able to help with a hurricane discount and broke down each payment and amount. A stressful process and overwhelming process, but thank you. More

by CRUZIRANI123
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Farinas
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 15, 2022

Convenient location, good car selection, friendly staff, no pressure, clean, organized, lots of sales people More

by SPEEDHQ
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Farinas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 14, 2022

Great service nice communication and vehicle was ready at the time given by service personal. ianmikael Loyola More

by DASHLEY72
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Sanchez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alexander Monge
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Porpora
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adrien Hemens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gianmikael Loyola
November 13, 2022

Everything went smoothly when buying out my lease. Staff was very professional and went the extra mile👍 More

by NANCYALV
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,363 results