Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cornerstone Chevrolet

Monticello, MN

4.7
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1005 Minnesota 25

Monticello, MN

55362

Directions

24 Reviews of Cornerstone Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2020

"PJ from cornerstone was awesome to work with.. He was..."

- Carrie H

PJ from cornerstone was awesome to work with.. He was very straight forward and negotiated a fair deal for both parties. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ
September 26, 2020

"Just purchased my 2017 Buick Encore and I am very pleased..."

- Alyssa Johnson

Just purchased my 2017 Buick Encore and I am very pleased with the salesmanship. Tim Furman my salesman listened to my needs and wants in a vehicle, and made it happen. My experience was very quick and easy and I couldn’t be more happy with Cornerstone Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Furman
July 31, 2020

"We purchased a used 2018 Silverado, and couldn't be..."

- Muggyo

We purchased a used 2018 Silverado, and couldn't be happier. Our salesperson, Ben Holthaus was very helpful, and knew his inventory. When the vehicle we had originally come to see didn't meet our needs Ben listened to our wishlist, and showed us a truck that was the right fit. Even after the paperwork was all signed and the vehicle was delivered, Ben followed thru and made sure we received the extra key and fob that the previous owner had forgotten to leave when he traded it in. Overall, our experience with Cornerstone has been great, and has earned our loyalty. When it comes time to shop for another vehicle, Cornerstone (and Ben) will be our first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Holthaus
December 19, 2019

"Extremely Happy with my Used Vehicle from Cornerstone!"

- randy_nelson

I am very happy with the pre-owned Honda that I purchased from Cornerstone. I found it on Craigslist and it was accurately described. The salesperson was very personable and communicated with me in a timely and professional manner. I was very impressed with all that Cornerstone did to make my purchase well worth my time--and I drove 5 hours to get my vehicle. I felt I got a fair price and I am very happy with my vehicle. I would suggest Cornerstone to anyone based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Quady
October 20, 2019

"Great Experience"

- rgunter

Our salesperson, Alaska Mike, was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. He listened to our needs & concerns and was able to help us comfortably make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alaska Mike
September 02, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Dodger1

Our salesperson, Bryan, was very friendly and courteous, knowledgeable and never made us feel like we were being pressured! We look forward to continuing to do business and service with them. He listened to our needs & concerns and was able to help us comfortably make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Carlson
August 01, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Icevanh6

Most of the time when I go to dealerships they always find a way to out beat me or use big words to make things difficult to understand. Cornerstone was nothing like that, first let’s begin with the sales manager Roy he was amazing and detail oriented. He explained everything very throughly and got me approved over the phone before driving to Monticello. It was well worth it. My experience was great and I have a few friends coming back for to get help being put into a car. They have so many options and Roy put me and my son in the perfect car. I will continue my business with Cornerstone most importantly Roy. Thank You all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Quady
July 02, 2019

"JEFFERSON TABLER IS THE BEST"

- team3gk

Went in to look at a used truck, and got into a brand new silverado. Was greeted my Jefferson Tabler, and was treated great, even got food while we waited for finance to finish up. So glad that my sales person was Jefferson instead of the other two sales guy that just looked at us and walked away without acknowledging us when we entered. I highly recommend Jefferson Tabler. Would have gave 5 star review, unfortunately there was that small hiccup. But Jefferson YOU GET A 10 STAR REVIEW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jefferson Tabler
Jul 31, 2019 -

Cornerstone Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Cornerstone to purchase your vehicle. We're happy to hear it was a great experience and you're happy with the new vehicle. We appreciate your business.

June 21, 2019

"Purchased 2016 Jeep limited "

- Deequeen

Excellent service and follow up with Roy Quady and his team. Superior timely responses to all my questions and concerns. Smooth transaction and absolutely love my new Jeep 🚙 very happy and thankful 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jul 31, 2019 -

Cornerstone Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Cornerstone to purchase your vehicle. We're happy to hear it was a great experience and you're happy with the new vehicle. We appreciate your business.

April 29, 2019

"Car Detailing"

- Diane

Chris detailed my Toyota Rav4 & he did an excellent job My vehicle looks brand new. I'am pleased with the work he did. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca, Kati, Chris (employee who did the detailing)
Jul 31, 2019 -

Cornerstone Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Cornerstone to service your vehicle. We're happy to hear it was a pleasant experience. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results