About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Dietz.
Justin Dietz
Justin Dietz, Sales Manager, Corwin Honda
4.3

Justin Dietz

Sales Manager

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Justin Dietz

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- TK2

Had a great experience. Worked with my schedule to get things done. Staff stayed after closing to get everything taken care of because it was the only night I could come in. I greatly appreciated there willingness to stay late to make sure I drove off with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin O'Keefe, Rick Kratzke

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Corwin Experience"

- Safilo235

I recently purchased a 2015 Ford Edge from Corwin Honda. I had seen the vehicle on their website, and stopped specifically to check it out. As I was looking for the vehicle, Sig Lubke asked if there was anything in particular that I was looking for. I told him what I had seen on the website, and he proceeded to track it down. In the meantime, we test drove another vehicle. They found the vehicle that I was really interested in, and we drove that one too. I found out that Sig was new to the car business. During the negotiating process he was very attentive and helpful. I didn't purchase the vehicle that Friday, but I decided over the weekend that it was the car for me. Since I was out of town, we did much of the work over the phone and via email. Sig and the rest of the Corwin team that I worked with, did a great job! Correspondence was prompt and helpful. When I got back home, we were able to complete the purchase seamlessly. The only hiccup is that after I got the car home, I discovered that the owners manual is completely in French! I contacted Sig, and again he responded immediately. He is trying to track down an English version, and he offered to download and print o e from the Ford website. I found out that this was the first sale for Sig, so congratulations! I am pleased with my car and I have to say that my experience at Corwin Honda was excellent. Gary Selvaag

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- P3nguin5

Brittney was a wonderful woman to deal with! Corwin Honda worked together as a team to get me the best price possible! Wonderful place to buy a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hawkinson, Brittney Heiden-Nekola , Daniel Lizakowski

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a fun experience"

- Buick Enclave Owner

We are very happy with our purchase of a used Buick Enclave. We had our eye on it for three days. We test drove two other SUVs but the enclave was the absolute one. Patrick met us in the parking lot right as we got there. He was upfront and honest with us that he was new to the business. Working with Patrick was an easy and fun experience. No pressures. He will make a great salesmen and we think he will make a great career in this business. He cares about finding the right vehicle for his customer. We wish him the best!!! The entire staff was accommodating and friendly to work with. We could tell that they all get along with each other well and it’s a team effort on their part. My only complaint is that we did not get much for our trade but we ended up in the vehicle that we wanted. This is the second vehicle we have bought from Corwin and we will be back again. No doubt. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cohen

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First experience with Corwin!"

- star-trek

Everyone very professional, polite and kind. Jeremiah went the extra mile to make sure all questions were answered and took time to show how to operate the vehicle and set up phone etc....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie John, Jeremiah Graves , Tony Cooper, and a young man he was training.. Good luck with those twins!!

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales people "

- Heather1

Justin and Ryan were so Great! They listened to what I wanted and were not pushy. The process went smoothly with no hang-ups and I was out the door with the car I wanted in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Barnes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bought from a distance "

- Abcdefg

I purchased this vehicle from 12 hours away. My dad test drove a couple vehicles for me. He said Britney was very kind. I only spoke to her over the phone, but I can attest she was great and helped me find the right vehicle at a decent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car bought on my own"

- Shawnna

This was a great experience. I have never bought a car on my own. I went in with a car that I wanted and Jeremiah was awesome he pulled up the information and went to grab it for a drive. We talked about the features that I liked and what was missing. I loved the first Durango but it wasn’t the one. Jeremiah asked about what I was looking to spend and also got pricing for the features I wanted to compare to what the one that came with those features would cost. He got pricing for me to look at to see if both would fall in my price range. When I decided to take out the other car he was quick to grab it and showed me the things that are included. He was as excited to look at the new cars as I was and was amazing to work with. He is the best sales person that I have worked with and I went home with the best car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Graves

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice gentleman, poor communication when it came to issues."

- Chad Wrightson

I purchased a used 2015 F150 Lariat from Eric on 11/18/2017. I drove 340 miles from central South Dakota. I was happy with the price and with what I received with my trade-in. Immediately when I left the dealership there were issues with the vehicle. Front drivers side tire only has 22 lbs of air. Asked about them airing up and was referred to a gas station down the street. When the heat does not work on the drivers side(dual climate control) in Fargo when its 16 degrees outside that is an issue! The front heated seats did not work either! Again, 16 degrees when I left at 7pm! Very poor job of inspecting this vehicle before they put up for sale. When you advertise with navigation but has no card, thats an issue. When the wheels have theft deterrent locks but no key to unlock them, thats an issue. I even shipped them the headrests from the backseat of my trade-in in good faith because I had them stored and did not use them since brand new. So what did I get in return? 3 days sitting in my local Ford dealership getting these things fixed. Thankfully still under factory warranty. I let Eric know my issues and dissatisfaction and he referred me to his sales manager, Justin Dietz. I have a separate review for him. Eric was a gentlemen, but the dealership and his sales manager left a bad taste in my mouth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Johnson

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- Mcur

We had a good experience at Corwin Honda. We stopped on a Friday and we ran into Mike in the lot. He showed us the vehicle we were looking at and asked us if we wanted to drive it. They were about 30 minutes from closing but he was willing to stay. Mike was great, he was not pushy at all. Everybody we worked with was great; they were kind, not pushy and explained things just right. Justin allowed us to take it home for an overnight test drive and we brought it back by 9am in which Eric was the manager we spoke to. We were there from 9am to a little after 2 to purchase the vehicle. It was a long day but every step of the way was communicated to us. Luckily they have a little kids area with tv's and iPads. They have snacks and drinks available also. Mike even fed my son lunch from the Corwin break room as he had to be at a hockey game and we were getting too tight on time. The only downfall for us was that we bought a used Chevy vehicle from the Honda dealership. They weren't as familiar with Chevy features, which is understandable. We were supposed to get a key (per management) as our vehicle only came with one, but we did not get that. Also had some issues with our lift gate and again per management it was a setting...turns out we got home and it's still not working. Shout out to Katie in Finance, she was great and is not able to be selected from the finance options listed on this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Taylor, Mike Ridley

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (456 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970

2018 Honda Accord

$31,799

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,250

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,250

2018 Honda Accord

$31,799

2019 Honda Odyssey

$32,036

2019 Honda Insight

$22,106