About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coughlin Chevrolet Buick GMC of London

4.3

45 Lifetime Reviews

255 Lafayette Rd, London, Ohio 43140 Directions
Sales: (740) 852-1122

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Coughlin Chevrolet Buick GMC of London

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Poor service after they take your money "

- Disappointed Coughlin customer

We paid $10,000 cash for a van with 4,000 miles. Two weeks later we still do not have the van. There were multiple errors while transferring the title to us. The service the van needed had to be done by another dealer and we still do not have the vehicle we paid for over two weeks ago. The salesman was greedy; took our money; then avoided taking any responsibility for the service work he promised would be done. We have it in writing but this happened only at my insistence before signing the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike (salesman) and John (sales manager)
September 11, 2018

"Superior customer service"

- Kingry fanily

I have bought 8 vehicles from COUGHLIN automotive in London from Mike Branham...the service, expertise has always been superior. I recommend them and mike to all that ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Branham
September 11, 2018

"Buying a truck "

- Carguy23

Went in to just look at a truck I found online a couple days ago. Ended up leaving with the truck. Great customer service, they offered a decent price for my trade in and worked it out to were I left with the truck and the payment I wanted and they left with a new customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
August 30, 2018

"Amazing customer service"

- Astarns

Awesome experience from start to finish! Everyone was so helpful and went above and beyond! The whole experience was fast and easy! They set up our payment and onstar so we didn’t have to mess with it when we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Mccoy and Jeremy Fields
June 20, 2018

"Mike Colucci is the worst salesman ever "

- seanamarie

If you want to be cussed at and treated like absolute xxxx and do all the work, buy a car from him. WORST SALESMAN EVER!!!!!! He has zero customer service and all he cared about was selling the car. When you hear of the typical car salesman, I will always think of him. I will run Coughlin and Mike into the ground to anyone that I know of who is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Colucci
April 01, 2018

"Very good"

- Shawn31722

Jason has always been great. I feel I’m not dealing with a salesman but a friend. No one better. Look forward for future dealings with Couglin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
March 09, 2018

"Easy to work with"

- Newcarguy9876

This was a very easy purchase for me. They did everything possible to get me into the vehicle I wanted at the price I was willing to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Burton
February 20, 2018

"Everything went smoothly "

- Veloster

Very helpful, worked with me to get me in the car I've been wanting! Friendly sales guy. He got straight to the point of what we wanted and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles McCoy
January 07, 2018

"Awesome "

- Carguy m happy

Best experience ever. I went to other dealers and walked out. These guys made me feel wanted from the beginning. Other dealers made me feel like they were doing me a favor. Not these guys. Super nice they made feel like I was part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
November 23, 2017

"Great dealership great experience "

- Brad

We were very happy with our whole experience, no stress, and left very satisfied, love our new truck and the salesman was awesome. We will definitely be back for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Branham
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results