About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coughlin Ford of Johnstown

4.4

58 Lifetime Reviews

670 W Coshocton St, Johnstown, Ohio 43031 Directions
Sales: (740) 967-2085

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Coughlin Ford of Johnstown

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2018

"Bought a new truck."

- Scottrodd72

I went to the new location in Pataskala Bob went out of his way to get me in a new f-150. I would definitely by another vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ewing
October 16, 2018

"Worst ford dealer "

- Justin80

I’ve bought a few trucks from this dealership the last truck I bought and will ever buy from ford is a 2015 F150 with several problems I’ve been contacting Coughlin Ford for several months about getting my truck fixed they keep putting me off until my warranty was over don’t know if they were just trying to get out of warranty work or if they are not smart enough to fix it but I will never buy or recommend buying a Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Weilbacher
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vic Butler
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Awesome Dealership"

- djgrimm

I have never had such excellent service from a dealership. This dealership and the salesman Matt Smith was absolutely fantastic to work with. We live 2 1/2 hours from Johnstown and was shocked at the willingness and service Coughlin went to for this sale to happen. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Buying new car"

- CoachPat8

Wife and I went in to look at a new car, we did our research and knew our price points; Coughlin Ford sales keener Jeff gave us exactly what we were looking for and didn’t really need to negotiate the price because the price he showed us was market value. This dealership had a good family feel to it unlike another big time dealership we went to later that day. I would recommend this dealership to all much friends and family. Jeff did an amazing job and made sure we left happy & satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cavendish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Service on my Escape "

- Billthefisherman

Replaced worn out Factory lug nuts, oil change and windshield wiper repairs all completed in a timely manner and very responsible price. Very happy with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"New F-150"

- Knarf

My wife and I went to Coughlin Ford in Johnstown to test drive a new F150. I was working with Jake and unlike some other dealers Jake was not pushy and said he would find a truck we wanted. We went back and bought a new F150 and we love the truck. They were very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
July 08, 2018

"Quick and Painless"

- CRR D3

My visit was a pleasure. I was in and out in a short time. Your employees were very friendly. Everyone I encountered said good morning and or hello. It was nice talking with your salesmen and staff while I waited. The service attendant was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. She went over the service before and after the work performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Lightle /8274*W* (She was great to work with) thank you.
June 12, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- DodgeGuy1209

After months of looking I found the car I wanted online at Coughlin. I called the dealership and without even seeing my trade offered me Blue Book retail value. I drove 9 hours to the dealer and made a seamless transaction to all previously agreed upon prices. Hands down best experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cavendish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Bought new vehicle"

- Dave

Our experience could not have been better. They got the vehicle my wife wanted. The price was right. The delivery outstanding. The help with financing made everything flow so easily. Will definitely get our next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Shepler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2018

"nothing major so far, just oil changes"

- daveholl

The oil/filter service was performed well. But I also asked them to assess the remaining brake pad life. The report returned to me said "good", with no numerical detail. After leaving, 45 minutes later, service man called me to try to explain. Even after looking up my service history, he was unable to give me an understandable assessment of the pad thickness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results