Back

Country Chevrolet

Warrenton, VA

4.9
448 Reviews
Country Chevrolet Mission Statement Every visitor to Country Chevrolet will be treated as an honored guest in our home. Big city selection, small town hospitality, no hassle sales experience.

11 E Lee Hwy

Warrenton, VA

20186

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 448 reviews

May 26, 2022

My experience at Country Chevrolet was phenomenal. Kirk Hughes did a wonderful job of accommodating my wife and I as we test drove several trucks before deciding on the one we purchased. His customer More

by victorvega2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2022

Drove from Virginia Beach to get a good car at a good price with excellent service More

by mdamron2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

Extremely smooth and hassle free experience. Kirk and Eddie were great to work with and we’re there to answer any questions or concerns without hesitation. More

by bobbyp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022

This dealership is the real deal. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable. Kirk and Dustin did a wonderful job of explaining everything to us, detail by detail and made our car buying More

by phillipsronnie777
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022

Hands down another great buying experience. Customer service is excellent at Country Chevrolet!! This was our 2nd purchase with Country Chevrolet and I feel this purchase was even smoother tha More

by ccowgirlie2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben and Luke
May 17, 2022

I am 550 miles away and Kirk made this whole process work so well, best car buying experience I've ever had. Very professional and friendly. No pressure at all. Would purchase a vehicle there again with no h More

by datesa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

Kirk and Ben went above and beyond to make the deal happen to our terms. Thanks this is why we keep coming back!!! More

by dwstrickler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2022

My salesman, Kirk Hughes, provided me one of the most enjoyable car buying experiences to date. More

by bradstatler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2022

It was nice dealing with you! We appreciate your getting everything taken care of-almost. We received the front license plate holder; however, the Chevy dealer here wants to cha More

by vt_64hokie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2022

Tough time to buy a car, but Eddie helped us through the process. Thanks Eddie More

by mjmann2014
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results