About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Country Chevrolet

4.7

112 Lifetime Reviews

11 E Lee Hwy, Warrenton, Virginia 20186
Call (540) 905-4553

112 Reviews of Country Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2018

"great customer service"

- cthpga

prompt, efficient, friendly service great follow-up. Recommended to my daughter for her first car purchase. they have addressed any question i have had in a completely professional manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby, Jake, Brandon
August 20, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Bucket

I take my truck to Steve at Country Chevrolet to have my truck serviced. I always go to Steve Chipman because he has been the man when I need service. He is a person that will answer your questions and give you excellent advice when asked. He answered a question concerning warranties and I took his advice. When I had a problem with my A/C on my truck and because he explained why extended warranties were a safety blanket, the A/C was covered because of what he advised me to do. I will not go to any of the other service agents. The others are good but my preference is Steve Chipman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Chipman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"My new Malibu."

- Bucket

I have been dealing with Country Chevrolet for a number of years. Last June we bought a new Silverado from Bobby Soutter and the deal was great, I got a good price for my old truck and a good price on the new one. We decided to buy a new Chevy Malibu so we went back to Bobby and again we made a great deal. Bobby will find rebates and discounts to give you the best deal possible. He worked hard searching for discounts and saved us several thousand dollars. I have bought several vehicles from Bobby and if I buy another one it will more than be from Bobby Soutter. The man has 16 years experience and waiting for your call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Soutter
July 30, 2018

"READ THIS Before you buy a used car from Country Chevrolet!"

- Debbie

Everything quit working within a month after buying a used vehicle from Country Chevrolet, with five check engine lights on, I took it back and they had the vehicle for two months and did nothing and said that I could I have everything fixed if I paid thousands of dollars!!! They would not agree to fix one thing to keep a repeat happy customer! They now own almost every used car dealership in Warrenton Virginia, and one of their locations is a financing business. That is why they twist your arm to finance the vehicle with them, and they also have one location doing warranty service work, and that is the reason they twist your arm to get you to buy an extended warranty that covers nothing except parts that Touch oil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neil Giles
July 18, 2018

"Glenn at the Credit Center"

- Taharad

Glenn at the Credit Center was great! His knowledge of the cars, high level of professionalism and service provided put me at ease. THANKS GLENN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Thomson
July 06, 2018

"Great People, Great Experience"

- Becker123

Kevin Smith was very helpful, he found the perfect Truck for us. Country Chev is a dealership willing to listen to our concerns and our wants. We did not expect to buy on our first trip, but we did just that and are happy with the product. We feel we were taken care of and we received a more-than-fair price. I highly recommend this dealership and will use it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Smith
June 21, 2018

"The Best Car Purchase Experience!!!"

- olivea1033

Glenn @ the credit center made this the quickest and most enjoyable car purchase I have ever made. He and Dave made you feel comfortable and made sure you were happy with your purchase. The process was flawless. Thank you again for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and Glenn @ the Credit Center (Used cars)
June 15, 2018

"Great Service, friendly helpful staff"

- scoleman1012

Kevin, Kevin, Kevin Smith was very helpful! I would go back to him to purchase another vehicle any time. Kevin knew all details on the specs of the vehicle I was interested in. He took the time to show me how to use all the features of my new vehicle, and explain the benefits of them. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Smith
June 14, 2018

"Love the staff!"

- sponslerkim

Steve Chipman, #1 in customer service! Attentive, patient, great at what he does! Great at explaining things in detail so even a lay person could understand. THANK YOU, STEVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Chipman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Not one, but TWO"

- sponslerkim

Thank you to JC Welch for an amazing experience in buying TWO new vehicles. The entire staff was friendly, helpful, and genuinely seemed to be enjoying the experience right along with us. Thank you Sam, (Sales Manager) for everything you contributed to our buying experience. It was an amazing day!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Welch
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results