About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Country Hyundai

4.8

464 Lifetime Reviews

347 King St, Northampton, Massachusetts 01060
Call (844) 581-9768

464 Reviews of Country Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Great service"

- 01060 dam

Employees are knowledgeable, polite and have a sense of humor.. appreciate all of these qualities. I can highly recommend this dealership for both sales and service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sadowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"A perfect auto purchase experience!"

- Katch52

Scott and Shinny were great to work with. Scott got the deal done with a 98% match in 2 days! He was very knowledgable about every aspect of the transaction. Shinny spent a lot of time with me in the new vehicle, making sure i knew all of the details. Even the gentleman who did all of the paperwork was low pressure but thorough making sure i understood all of the options available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2017

"Good service"

- Jr

No appointment. Fixed leak. Fast service. I was out in about 15 minutes and Tom. Was very pleasant and helpful..I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sadowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 09, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad to see you had a fast and efficient service visit and look forward to welcoming you back for your next service!

November 02, 2017

"Bill McKee"

- mckeeb513

Luis and Jason were great. Luis was very easy to talk to and not pushy and it was a pleasure to buy with him. Jason made sure I got the $40 gift card for the rest drive which I would not have even known about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 02, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words, we hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to welcoming you back! Thank you for your business!

November 01, 2017

"Never thought of driving a Hyundai let alone buying one!"

- Jo Ella Stovall Tarbutton-Springfield

Never thought of driving a Hyundai let alone buying one! Now, I'm forever customer! Thanks to Chris and Jason for all their support and hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Vautour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Welcome to the Country Hyundai family! We are glad that we convinced you to buy a Hyundai and hope you will enjoy it for a long time. Thank you for your business!

October 27, 2017

"fixed what another dealer screwed up"

- bigbob50

my original dealer made a major error in servicing my car. it destroyed my engine and countrytook in my car and fixed the engine all under warrentee and gave me a new car as a loaner for the entire time to fix the engine. country is honest and does a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sadowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad we could help you out and happy that everything worked out well for you in the end!

October 25, 2017

"Chris was amzingly easy to work with!"

- SLSBrentt

i bought my new Hyundai from Chris and he was so incredibly easy to work with and kind! i was nervous walking in and he worked with me right away and i never felt pressured! i will definitely be recommending him to my friends that are in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you, we are glad you felt at ease and look forward to welcoming you back for your first service.

October 16, 2017

"For Sales Consultant "

- patti

Christopher Schultz is one of the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He was honest, knowledgeable and professional. He is a true asset to your company. I will be referring him to all my friends. He was a pleasure to deal with and a true asset to the profession.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you were happy with everything and look forward to welcoming you back!

October 15, 2017

"Hassle Free"

- msluze

The entire staff was professional, and made the entire process hassle free. Purchasing a vehicle can sometimes be so frustrating, and is mostly due to the way the sales person, and the finance officers process your sale. This was not the case with Jason, Christopher, and Luis. Luis was excellent, and went out of his way so that my vehicle was ready for delivery as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Vautour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Velazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you were happy with everything and we were able to get you the car you wanted hassle free. We hope you enjoy your vehicle and look forward to welcoming you back for your first service. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai!

October 12, 2017

"Great Job"

- ldelisi

Had been to another dealership before and was very unhappy with treatment there so went to Country. The treatment there was excellent and would highly recommend them and will continue to go back as needed for purchase/service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for your business and for becoming part of the Country Hyundai family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results