Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Country Hyundai

Northampton, MA

4.8
826 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As a member of the TommyCar Auto Group, we’re Family-Owned, Customer Driven, which is why we’re so dedicated to providing our community with the top-notch service they deserve. Plus, our dealer group is part of something bigger, we give back to the people and the organizations that we care about through the CarlaCares.org. Buying a new car should be a memorable moment, so we allow you to take the process into your own hands with Click. Drive. Buy. Which allows you to purchase your next vehicle from the comfort of your own home; even have the car delivered to you for a test drive. Choose the car you want from our huge selection of vehicles that include everything from New and Certified Pre-Owned and other Pre-Owned makes and models. We are your only destination in Western Massachusetts for Genesis Sales and Service. Convenience combined with Live Market Pricing and our Best Price Guarantee ensures you will get the car you want at the upfront and transparent price you deserve. Once you purchase the vehicle, earn up to 15% back for every dollar you spend and much more with our TommyCard Rewards program. Need service? TommyCar Auto will drop off a service loaner to you to use while we service your vehicle, upon completion we’ll return your vehicle serviced and washed. We’ll get you on the go, with TommyCar Go. Come join the family, experience the difference and see why “You’re Gonna Love It Here.”

347 King St

Northampton, MA

01060

Directions

By Type

Showing 826 reviews

February 20, 2021

"I recently had an issue with my car and it was very..."

- Mateusz Adam

I recently had an issue with my car and it was very difficult to access the solution to the problem. Stephen from the service department provided EXCELLENT customer service, great follow through, and went above and beyond to help resolve the problem with my car. The issue has since been resolved and it couldn’t of happened without the excellent customer service and professionalism from Stephen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Crafsic
Feb 23, 2021 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time out to provide us with your feedback! I am so glad to hear we were able to resolve the issue with your vehicle. Thank you for the kind words about our service advisor Stephen. We Hope to see you back for your next service visit!.

February 08, 2021

"After looking at other places all day, our salesman Rodd..."

- Ali052073

After looking at other places all day, our salesman Rodd listened to what I wanted and price. Showed us one vehicle and I bought it. The mileage, condition, and the warranty spoke for itself. Jasmine gave a quick tutorial before I left to go over the features in the vehicle and set my first appointment for an oil change. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Thank you. Love my Sante Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2021 -

Country Hyundai responded

We're glad to hear that you were very satisfied with our services. Thank you for working with us at Country Hyundai, and we hope you have a great day. Congrats on your new Santa Fe

February 02, 2021

"I purchased a vehicle from the dealership in August...."

- Olivia

I purchased a vehicle from the dealership in August. During signing it was noted two small scratches were to be fixed by the dealership. Tim was supposed to call me and make an appointment with the body shop. That never happened. In November I brought it in for service and spoke with him once again. He said he would get back to me. He left one message with no follow up or appointment made. No return calls. I finally walked in the dealership in December and spoke with the sales manger, Frank. Tim called me back the following week and said he was waiting for parts. It is now the last day of January and my car has not been fixed and my phone calls have gone unanswered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2021

"Bought a used vehicle the outside was full of buff marks..."

- nofears8892

Bought a used vehicle the outside was full of buff marks and scratches asked them to fix them before I took delivery they basically covered it up with swirl remover and wax until the first time I took it to touch less car wash and it looks worse then before and no response back to messages left

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 28, 2021 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, Please reach me at 413-341-1931at your earliest convenience so we can speak about your concerns and find a resolution for you as soon as possible. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

January 27, 2021

"Bill McHugh the great person behind my Sta. Fe, excellent..."

- Carmelita

Bill McHugh the great person behind my Sta. Fe, excellent choice. Knows the best for me. Country Hyundai, the best dealership. This is our fifth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"Customer service is friendly, the waiting area is clean..."

- SCOTTBRAIDMAN

Customer service is friendly, the waiting area is clean and felt safe, and the work gets done quickly. I had a car wash requested as part of my service, but it looked like someone just sprayed the top of the car with a hose... The sides and back of the car were just as dirty as when I arrived. I called to mention this 10 minutes after I left and the woman who answered the phone after about 30 seconds of ringing sounded very annoyed to be answering the phone. She told me she would pass on my feedback and hung up on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the names of the guy at the desk or the women on the phone. This was Saturday, Jan 16 in the afternoon.
January 26, 2021

"I have had pleasant experiences with everyone on staff in..."

- Crafsic

I have had pleasant experiences with everyone on staff in all departments. There is an air of friendliness and professionalism throughout this organization and a family feel that I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Very frustrating experience with Rodd. I felt he just..."

- Deana

Very frustrating experience with Rodd. I felt he just wanted to close the sale and once that was done, he was done. I forgot my registration in my trade in and requested he mail it to me as I live an hour away. He said yes but then did not follow through. He told me he would call me the next day to see how I was doing with my new car and he didn’t. When I called back the next week to see if my new registration was ready I was told yes. When I asked Rodd what time I could come in to get it, he again didn’t get back to me. It was a pattern of bad service I had told Rodd in the beginning of our contact that we were looking for a new dealer to build a relationship with as our other vehicle has 105,000 miles and will need to be replaced in the near future. At this point, I will not do business with Rodd again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
January 25, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience.Purchasing the car was a..."

- margiekj

I had a wonderful experience.Purchasing the car was a very simple transaction.from the internet price quote to picking up my new Santa fe.Everyone one in the sales department at the dealership pitches in to help each other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 25, 2021

"I had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very..."

- JROULE44

I had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very accommodating and the service was done in a timely fashion. The waiting area was clean and comfortable as well. I came in for service on a recall-abs fuse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Johnson-Andrew Hall-tech
1
...
1 - 10 of 826 results