Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Country Nissan

Hadley, MA

4.8
461 Reviews
TommyCar Auto Group, consisting of Country Nissan, Country Hyundai, Genesis of Northampton, Northampton Volkswagen, Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley and TommyCar Collision, has been family owned and customer driven for over 50 years. Here at TommyCar Auto Group we are proud to offer our customers the simplest and most convenient way to buy, sell and service their car from home with TommyCar Direct. It’s all the conveniences you want at the prices you deserve. To find out more visit us online at TommyCarDirect.com. Come join the family, experience the difference and see why, “You’re Gonna Love It Here”!

40 Russell Street

Hadley, MA

01035

Directions

By Type

Showing 461 reviews

June 25, 2021

"Extremely happy and thankful for the help of Jason in..."

- Gyannie

Extremely happy and thankful for the help of Jason in getting me into my new car ☺️ Thank you guys so much, you are awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Country Nissan responded

Hi Gyannie, Congratulations on your new car!! We appreciate your business and are very happy to hear Jason took great care of you!! :)

June 18, 2021

"This is my second time purchasing a car at Country..."

- Bratattops

This is my second time purchasing a car at Country Nissan. My salesperson Jason Leclair was the best both times. If you need a new vehicle please ask for Jason He is very knowledgeable, and helps you til you get what you want! He took his time with me! Again ask for Jason! Thanks Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Country Nissan responded

Hi Lisa!! Thank you so much for your business! Very happy to hear Jason Leclair took great care of you. Congrats and enjoy!!

June 17, 2021

"Great dealership to work with Jason Leclair is very good..."

- Maritza

Great dealership to work with Jason Leclair is very good in his job extremely pleasant, he already had the car I saw from there internet in the front, waiting for me when I got there for my appointment. Very funny and Friendly . Jason was great about answering all of my questions. In and out within 3 hours I drove off the lot with my 2018 Nissan Rouge AWD the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Country Nissan responded

Hello Maritza! That's wonderful!! We are very pleased to hear you had a great experience with Jason Leclair! We are lucky to have him as part of our team! Congrats on your Nissan Rogue!!

June 04, 2021

"Jason was very helpful in our purchase of our 2021 Nissan..."

- Jpmacd

Jason was very helpful in our purchase of our 2021 Nissan sentra se with premium package. We would recommend him to others looking for a new Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Country Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!! We appreciate your business and are glad to hear Jason was able to help you in your new car purchase!! Congratulations!!! :)

May 25, 2021

"Everyone was so friendly and amenable to working within..."

- Irina

Everyone was so friendly and amenable to working within the bounds of my budget and what I had/needed. Can't say enough positive things about the group here and would without doubt come back/recommend others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick and Bri
May 26, 2021 -

Country Nissan responded

Hi Irina!! We appreciate your business!! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. :)

May 18, 2021

"After a run in with a more aggressive dealer in the..."

- Lisa from Boston

After a run in with a more aggressive dealer in the Boston area, I drove 1.5hours to lease the make/model/color Nissan I wanted at Country Nissan. Very glad I did because it was a much better experience! This dealership is relaxed yet professional, courteous, very helpful. Chris Hawk did a great job getting me a fair lease deal. He is friendly, knowledgeable, straightforward, and answered all my questions before, during, and after the lease was signed. I definitely recommend this dealership and Chris as an associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay in Finance
May 20, 2021 -

Country Nissan responded

Hello Lisa!! How awesome is that!! Thank you very much for sharing your experience and giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We welcome you to our Country Nissan family!! Enjoy your new Nissan!! We look forward to welcoming you back in for your service.

April 30, 2021

"This was the second new car I have bought from Country..."

- KRTravers

This was the second new car I have bought from Country Nissan. I had a great experience working with Jason! He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Working with him and the rest of the crew at Country Nissan was a pleasure. I highly recommend checking them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh Gamache
May 12, 2021 -

Country Nissan responded

Hello! That's awesome! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Truly appreciate your business. :)

April 30, 2021

"I had an extremely pleasant experience working with Jason..."

- katravers

I had an extremely pleasant experience working with Jason to get my new car. This is my first car and he worked with me to determine what I really wanted and was helpful throughout the whole process. I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh Gamache
May 12, 2021 -

Country Nissan responded

Hii! Thank you for your feedback. Congratulations on your first car!!! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make this moment memorable for you! Enjoy it!!! We look forward to welcoming you back for service. :)

April 24, 2021

"Great dealership to work with. Friendly but not pushy...."

- Kate Allen

Great dealership to work with. Friendly but not pushy. Jason was great about answering all of my questions. In and out within 3 hours and left with my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Country Nissan responded

Hello Kate! Wow that's awesome!! Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear Jason took great care of you. Welcome to our Country Nissan family!! We look forward to welcoming you back for service.

April 21, 2021

"I went to accompany my sister in her quest to buy a car..."

- joebreen

I went to accompany my sister in her quest to buy a car for cash. We found Mr. Carreto to be rude and unpleasant. Buying for cash, no financing was needed and he was told from the outset that we didn't need any other (pay for) options. Yet he went through them anyway and seemed to get angry when my sister turned him down. This type of browbeating is uncalled for and unprofessional....even predatory! Shame on you! Had to wait an extra hour for this crap......I will never use Country Nissan again, and suggest you don't either!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Carreto
Apr 21, 2021 -

Country Nissan responded

Hello! Thank you for providing your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. Please give our Customer Relations Manager, Sami a call at your convenience to discuss. We look forward to hearing from you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results