Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Countryside Nissan

Countryside, IL

4.9
1,209 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5750 S. La Grange Rd

Countryside, IL

60525

Directions

1,209 Reviews of Countryside Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2020

"Chuck Ippolito was wonderful to work with. He was not..."

- dmp4

Chuck Ippolito was wonderful to work with. He was not pushy and did not make us feel pressured to buy. He helped us feel comfortable with our decision, answered all our questions, and stayed beyond their work hours to help facilitate the purchase. I really appreciated his availability and patience during the process. Our experience with this dealership was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Ippolito
5.0
Dec 28, 2020 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thank you, for the kind words about Chuck! Thank you also for the business.

December 07, 2020

"Review is for salesman Andy Reyes. Andy is new to sales..."

- Brian M

Review is for salesman Andy Reyes. Andy is new to sales but is very attentive and desires to satisfy the customer. Would recommend. In addition, Andy previously moved from service so knew and understood car mechanicals. This came in handy as there were a few mechanical wrinkles in the deal that Andy quickly resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Reyes
Dec 22, 2020 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thank you, Brian! We're glad you had a positive experienced with Andy, he's a great addition to our sales team!

November 28, 2020

"Country side Nissan exceeded my expectations.Tim and Kuba..."

- Trishakoomson

Country side Nissan exceeded my expectations.Tim and Kuba did an outstanding job in assisting us in our trade in.Thank you.My husband and I appreciate it.We will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kuba Luc
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Duda
Dec 10, 2020 -

Countryside Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

November 27, 2020

"I’ve been left to fend for myself as my leased..."

- Wren G.

I’ve been left to fend for myself as my leased vehicle(under warranty) continues to fail and the service department claims they can’t replicate or diagnose the issue. I have brought my car in 7 times in the last 6 weeks and have shown them videos of my car failing to start but the service manager Rich, and his team continue to gaslight me and tell me that nothing is wrong with my car. This situation has caused me extreme emotional distress as my car randomly fails to start; whenever I go anywhere I am running the risk of not being able to get home. It sounds like a design flaw that they have no incentive to fix, but they must take that up with the manufacturer, not the paying customer. No one at this dealership has made any efforts to remedy this situation for me and I am contracted to pay for a defective car every month. This is truly a nightmare. I would not advise anyone to do business with this deceptive dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cinthya Bautista
3.0
Eduardo DeSantiago
3.0
Jason Jacobs
3.0
Rich Corbett
1.0
Dec 22, 2020 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Lauren, we do care! Our new General Manager, Charlie Swenson (612) 209-0234 will reach out to you to listen to your concerns regarding your 2019 Sentra. If you prefer to reach to to him first please give a call or a text.

October 28, 2020

"Hi I was in the market to trade my SUV the salesman ED..."

- pocahantas2000

Hi I was in the market to trade my SUV the salesman ED reached out to me via texted messages to help me and gave me link to dealership! I went to vehicles and Ed guided me to the vehicle which met my needs! This dealership was the most wonderful experience I have received ever! Thank You ED and staff! Fabulous SUV 🚙 Love It!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Doerge
5.0
Rafael Rivera
5.0
Other Employees : Sam the used car manager?
Dec 10, 2020 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so excited that you are loving your new Nissan & Ed! We hope to see you again soon!

September 29, 2020

"Jason was a great advisor he greeted me with a big smile..."

- mitsubishi 2014 outlander

Jason was a great advisor he greeted me with a big smile on a happy rainy monday . I brought the nissan versa 2010 hatchback in for a oil change. He kept me up to date and told me prices he took care of me and my vehicle. . He even showed me a leak the versa had and he was straight up and honest i like honest people and honest dealerships . I reccomend him for your next service needs . He will be my advisor from now on beacuse i trust him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Jacobs
5.0
Sep 30, 2020 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thank you for this review of our Service Department. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Jason and the rest of our team. We really appreciate you recommending us. Have a wonderful day.

September 28, 2020

"My salesperson, Ed Doerge, was great! He took his time..."

- smrosbe

My salesperson, Ed Doerge, was great! He took his time and explained everything, answering all my questions and concerns. I was not as happy with his manager, as they did not come down on the pricing very much. Likewise, I was not happy with the finance person. He kept hounding me to purchase an extended warranty even though I repeatedly told him no.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Doerge
5.0
Rafael Rivera
2.0
Tim Duda
2.0
Sep 30, 2020 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thank you for this review. It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience working with Ed. We really appreciate the feedback on the pricing and your experience with the other members of our staff. Have a wonderful day.

September 21, 2020

"Chuck and Dennis were awesome! It’s always a pleasure to..."

- Jen082583

Chuck and Dennis were awesome! It’s always a pleasure to do business at Continental Nissan. Would definitely recommend them for anyone looking to buy a new or used car. They always make you feel like your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Ippolito
5.0
Other Employees : Ben Murray, Dennis Pecho
Sep 23, 2020 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thanks for the review, Jen! We really appreciate the feedback on Chuck and Dennis, we are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience working with them. Have a wonderful day.

September 15, 2020

"ED DOERGE WAS VERY THOUGHTFUL AND HELPFUL RAN TO MY CAR..."

- jen jay

ED DOERGE WAS VERY THOUGHTFUL AND HELPFUL RAN TO MY CAR WHEN I STOPPED DOING LUNCH AND GRABBED PAPERWORK SO I WOULDN'T HAVE TO EXIT MY VEHICLE. I REALLY APPRECIATED HE WAS WILLING TO TAKE THE EXTRA STEP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Doerge
5.0
Bridget Walsh
5.0
Rafael Rivera
5.0
Other Employees : Ben Murray, Dennis Pecho
Sep 16, 2020 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Ed! It's great to hear you had an enjoyable time shopping with us at Continental Nissan. Have a wonderful day.

September 13, 2020

"Ed Doerge was very helpful and patient. Took his time..."

- Patsy

Ed Doerge was very helpful and patient. Took his time answering questions and finding out information. My hope is to continue to have a positive Continental Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Doerge
5.0
Sep 14, 2020 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thank you for the review. We hope to continue to give you the best Continental Experience possible! Have a wonderful day.

11 - 20 of 1,209 results