Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Countryside Nissan

Countryside, IL

4.9
1,209 Reviews

5750 S. La Grange Rd

Countryside, IL

60525

Directions

1,209 Reviews of Countryside Nissan

Sort by
May 07, 2021

"Overall experience was favorable and will refer family..."

- Stephanie L Jackson

Overall experience was favorable and will refer family and friends to do business with dealership and especially with Sales Rep, Armando Mariel. The sales experience fro beginning to end was positive,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Maciel
May 07, 2021 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thank you, Stephanie. Your willingness to refer to us means a great deal to us.

May 06, 2021

"My service man , BJ was able to service my car on short..."

- joycefisher28

My service man , BJ was able to service my car on short notice and took care of everything I needed! I had an oil change, brakes, fluids refilled & an alignment. It was done the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ in service dept.
May 07, 2021 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Outstanding! Thank you, Joyce! We appreciate your business and your kind words about BJ and the experience you had at Countryside Nissan.

May 05, 2021

"I would definitely recommend this dealership. The staff..."

- ann814

I would definitely recommend this dealership. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I like the fact that the sales staff handles the finance arrangements. Much less intimidating than going into a dingy finance office.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Benedetto
5.0
May 06, 2021 -

Countryside Nissan responded

THANK YOU, Ann! The transparent process you experienced was designed for people like you and John totally gets it! We certainly appreciate you taking the time to share!

May 05, 2021

"The best dealer in Illinois. You feel like home when you..."

- Hassan.abuhamdeh

The best dealer in Illinois. You feel like home when you go there . I’ve been dealing with this dealer the past 10 years nothing but honest and professional people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Ippolito
5.0
May 06, 2021 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thank you, Hassan, for your continued business and for your kind words!

May 04, 2021

"Jason was great to work with. He helped me research the..."

- anjalip

Jason was great to work with. He helped me research the right tires for my car, and was very responsive when I called with questions. Also, BJ checked me in on Sat, and kept me apprised about the status of the install.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Jacobs
5.0
May 06, 2021 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with Jason, BJ and others at Countryside Nissan! We appreciate you.

May 04, 2021

"The salesman ( Chuck ) was very nice and knowledgeable. I..."

- Annadiaz50

The salesman ( Chuck ) was very nice and knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with him. He was able to help me find and finance my car. Thank you.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Ippolito
4.0
May 05, 2021 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thank you, Anna, for taking the time to share your positive words about Chuck!

April 07, 2021

"The first car buying experience was made easy to me due..."

- Eric

The first car buying experience was made easy to me due to the hard work and diligence of these people. Ed tailored some videos of cars towards my interest and stayed late to work with us. Check out Countryside Nissan for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Doerge
5.0
Tim Duda
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thank you, Eric! We're so pleased that Ed and Tim could take great care of you.

March 31, 2021

"I was helped by Chuck Ippolito and Tim Duda and the..."

- trc812

I was helped by Chuck Ippolito and Tim Duda and the experience was wonderful. Please see Chuck and Tim for all your car needs. They really care!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Ippolito
5.0
Tim Duda
5.0
Apr 02, 2021 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thank you! Tim and Chuck = The dynamic duo!

March 18, 2021

"Chuck and Tim 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thanks again! If you are in..."

- LisaFox16

Chuck and Tim 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thanks again! If you are in the market for a new car let Chuck know. He will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Ippolito
5.0
Tim Duda
5.0
Mar 22, 2021 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Excellent, Thank you Lisa!

March 03, 2021

"I have had my Nissan for 4 months and had an issue with..."

- Smittyis63.bs

I have had my Nissan for 4 months and had an issue with RPMs jumping and took it in. They did their research and found a bulletin (not sure I'm wording this correctly) to update the software for my transmission module and they car is running amazing now. They were very helpful and I would recommend them to anyone. I give them 5 stars. Barbara Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo DeSantiago
5.0
Mar 04, 2021 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Outstanding! Thank you for sharing this great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,209 results