Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Countryside Nissan

Countryside, IL

4.9
1,194 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5750 S. La Grange Rd

Countryside, IL

60525

Directions

1,194 Reviews of Countryside Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2020

"Jason was a great advisor he greeted me with a big smile..."

- mitsubishi 2014 outlander

Jason was a great advisor he greeted me with a big smile on a happy rainy monday . I brought the nissan versa 2010 hatchback in for a oil change. He kept me up to date and told me prices he took care of me and my vehicle. . He even showed me a leak the versa had and he was straight up and honest i like honest people and honest dealerships . I reccomend him for your next service needs . He will be my advisor from now on beacuse i trust him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Jacobs
5.0
Sep 30, 2020 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thank you for this review of our Service Department. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Jason and the rest of our team. We really appreciate you recommending us. Have a wonderful day.

September 28, 2020

"My salesperson, Ed Doerge, was great! He took his time..."

- smrosbe

My salesperson, Ed Doerge, was great! He took his time and explained everything, answering all my questions and concerns. I was not as happy with his manager, as they did not come down on the pricing very much. Likewise, I was not happy with the finance person. He kept hounding me to purchase an extended warranty even though I repeatedly told him no.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Doerge
5.0
Rafael Rivera
2.0
Tim Duda
2.0
Sep 30, 2020 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thank you for this review. It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience working with Ed. We really appreciate the feedback on the pricing and your experience with the other members of our staff. Have a wonderful day.

September 21, 2020

"Chuck and Dennis were awesome! It’s always a pleasure to..."

- Jen082583

Chuck and Dennis were awesome! It’s always a pleasure to do business at Continental Nissan. Would definitely recommend them for anyone looking to buy a new or used car. They always make you feel like your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Ippolito
5.0
Other Employees : Ben Murray, Dennis Pecho
Sep 23, 2020 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thanks for the review, Jen! We really appreciate the feedback on Chuck and Dennis, we are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience working with them. Have a wonderful day.

September 15, 2020

"ED DOERGE WAS VERY THOUGHTFUL AND HELPFUL RAN TO MY CAR..."

- jen jay

ED DOERGE WAS VERY THOUGHTFUL AND HELPFUL RAN TO MY CAR WHEN I STOPPED DOING LUNCH AND GRABBED PAPERWORK SO I WOULDN'T HAVE TO EXIT MY VEHICLE. I REALLY APPRECIATED HE WAS WILLING TO TAKE THE EXTRA STEP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Doerge
5.0
Bridget Walsh
5.0
Rafael Rivera
5.0
Other Employees : Ben Murray, Dennis Pecho
Sep 16, 2020 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Ed! It's great to hear you had an enjoyable time shopping with us at Continental Nissan. Have a wonderful day.

September 13, 2020

"Ed Doerge was very helpful and patient. Took his time..."

- Patsy

Ed Doerge was very helpful and patient. Took his time answering questions and finding out information. My hope is to continue to have a positive Continental Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Doerge
5.0
Sep 14, 2020 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thank you for the review. We hope to continue to give you the best Continental Experience possible! Have a wonderful day.

September 09, 2020

"I couldn’t have asked for a better experience as a..."

- Slevine0

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience as a first-time buyer! My boyfriend and his family have been shopping at Continental Nissan for years and I’m sure I’ll never shop for a car anywhere else. The staff at the dealership were incredibly friendly and professional—they made what could have been a tough experience in light of COVID-19, enjoyable and stress-free. Tim Duda, Matt Klein, and Rafael Rivera all went out of their way to walk me through the entire buying process, answering questions I didn’t even know I had and waiting patiently while I evaluated each option before making a decision. I couldn’t be happier with my Nissan Rogue Sport and I’m so grateful to Tim, Matt, and Rafael for the pizza, jokes, and of course my dream car at a dreamy price 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Klein
5.0
Rafael Rivera
5.0
Tim Duda
5.0
Sep 10, 2020 -

Countryside Nissan responded

That is so wonderful to hear! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience as a first-time car buyer. We look forward to working with you in the future, have a great day!

September 07, 2020

"I went recently to Continental Nissan and was helped by..."

- jlrodriguez

I went recently to Continental Nissan and was helped by Matt and Tim. I understood everything and if I had questions he was glad to help. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Klein
5.0
Sep 08, 2020 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thank you for the high appraisal! We are glad to hear that you had such a pleasant experience working with Matt and Tim. We really appreciate the review. Have a wonderful day.

September 01, 2020

"Nice people at this dealership. Quick and knowledgeable...."

- HeatherB73

Nice people at this dealership. Quick and knowledgeable. The entire process was painless and quicker than any other previous car purchase I have done elsewhere. Quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Ippolito
5.0
Sep 02, 2020 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thanks for this review, Heather. We are glad to hear that you had a quick and easy car-buying experience with us at Continental Nissan. We really appreciate the feedback. Have a great day.

August 20, 2020

"Great experience with Chuck. Highly recommend.Very..."

- dkarlson

Great experience with Chuck. Highly recommend.Very personable and knowledgeable. Every step of the process was handled professionally. From test drive to financing all went smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Ippolito
5.0
Aug 20, 2020 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thanks for the review. We are so glad that you had such a positive experience shopping with Chuck. We hope you love the new vehicle, have a great day.

August 15, 2020

"Chuck was great. He had the car we had called about..."

- saallison

Chuck was great. He had the car we had called about parked by the door and ready for us to see. He was upbeat and not pushy. And Rafael was nice and very efficient with the paperwork. We love our Maxima and it was a good, non stressful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Ippolito
5.0
Rafael Rivera
5.0
Tim Duda
5.0
Aug 17, 2020 -

Countryside Nissan responded

Thank you for the review. It's great to hear that you are loving your Nissan Maxima, and that you were able to get it stress-free. Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,194 results