Back

Courage Kia

Lowell, NC

2.2
159 Reviews

4290 Wilkinson Boulevard

Lowell, NC

28098

Directions
Sort by

159 Reviews of Courage Kia

November 06, 2022

You want disrespect and treated like a criminal and called a Fat xxxxx Management did nothing More

by Christycarter49
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager , Bob Savadge, Ron Falls
October 28, 2022

I’m Sure the sales department is great, but the service department makes this an awful dealership! Going on month 4 without my car or an update from anyone. More

by Rae
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Snaider and Eric Derby
Nov 01, 2022 -

Courage Kia responded

Hi Rae, We regret to hear about this and want to help resolve this situation. Please reach out at your earliest convenience so we can assist in addressing this better. Thank you, Daniel Faria - General Manager - 7044644458

October 10, 2022

I had basically the same issues that thunder from above and I left there and went to Gastonia Nissan. Very happy. Will never deal with courage Kia again. Staff is awesome, but service department is the wor More

by Sorrowfully disappointed
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know his name
Oct 11, 2022 -

Courage Kia responded

Hello - we're sorry to learn of your disappointment. We wish you the best of luck with your service in the future. Thanks, Daniel Faria - General Manager - 7044644458

September 30, 2022

on 02/14/2022 i bought a KIA Soul for my wife ,two weeks later courage kia called saying we have the wrong vin number and they will give us a new kia with 0 miles and every thing else the same, the new one More

by absres831
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Ferguson, Toren Gordon, Nikki Epting
July 02, 2022

Bought a beautiful 2021 Sorento, but it died in a year and now service cannot diagnose problem, keep us updated, or fix it for almost a month now. We left Honda to try out Kia, HUGE mistake as this paid o More

by Karl
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin, Eric
Jul 05, 2022 -

Courage Kia responded

Hi Karl, I have read your review, and am sorry to learn of your disappointment. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction, and never want our guests feeling this way regarding our business. I would like the opportunity to discuss this with you further. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Thanks, Daniel Faria - General Manager - 7044644458

June 01, 2022

Courage Kia Sucks don't buy from them, go to Rock Hill. I paid way too much More

by pissed
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toren Gordon
Jun 02, 2022 -

Courage Kia responded

Hello - I'm sorry to see your negative review and am sorry to learn of your disappointment in leaving our dealership. If there's anything we can do to help improve our service, feel free to reach out. Thanks, Daniel Faria - General Manager - 7044644458

February 11, 2022

I had a great experience with the Kia team Jon Falls has went out of his way to ensure our satisfaction. He even came to my wife's work since they do not have a shuttle service and picked up our vehicle fo More

by Husky66
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Falls
Feb 11, 2022 -

Husky66 responded

team Jon Falls has went out of his way to ensure our satisfaction. He even came to my wife's work since they do not have a shuttle service and picked up our vehicle for a detail and oil change. I absolutely love my 2022 Kia Sorento plug in hybrid. We average 100 miles per gallon with a third row seating. We love the fact the car drives itself. Thanks Kia for selling me the best car I ever had.

Feb 14, 2022 -

Courage Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad Jon provided you with such exceptional service and we're happy to hear you're loving your Sorento Plug-In Hybrid. Thanks for trusting Courage Kia with your business - we look forward to seeing you next time!

October 09, 2021

Staff were very friendly. However, I scheduled service for an safety recall (2) affecting the HECU/ ABS system. It was time for an oil change and inspection so I requested those and I requested a tire rep More

by thunderfromabove
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Snaida Astorga
May 24, 2021

It was a far drive, but they were responsive and gave me a decent deal on a good car. I'm happy with both. Don't know why I have to out more words on this to satisfy you More

by ANN.AAP961
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pollard
February 14, 2021

I’m 60yrs old and been buying cars for years.This has been the worst experience of my life. Dishonest. Watch for the bait and switch. Buyer beware! Make sure you look at everything carefully in daylight. More

by Vanstyle
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Peake, Dan Faria and Andrew Jackkson
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results