Back

Courtesy Acura

Littleton, CO

4.8
5,624 Reviews
Courtesy Acura customers will have peace of mind knowing that the price of their vehicle has been determined based on research from Cars.com, TrueCar, Edmunds, and KBB. We also scan the entire market to ensure a competitive Courtesy Price on all pre-owned. A dedicated concierge technology expert to help sales and service guests with their technology questions. We will even come to your house if needed. We offer Courtesy Valet. Exclusively at Courtesy Acura. Complimentary pick up and delivery for service. Two complimentary oil/synthetic oil changes on Acura and Honda vehicles. 3 month/3000 mile power-train warranty on all pre-owned vehicles up to 10 yr/150K miles. If you are unhappy with the vehicle you've purchased, we have a 5 day/150 mile exchange policy. We understand that your time is precious. As apart of our luxury promise, we are proud to present accelerated service where minor vehicle maintenance will be completed within one hour. You will have peace of mind during longer services with one of our 60+ loaner cars to drive while we take care of yours. A shuttle vehicle is also available. Our Product Specialist will provide our Courtesy Market Based Pricing and available financing options to help expedite your buying experience. There will be no running back and forth. Simple, transparent, and quick.
Contact Dealership

7590 South Broadway

Littleton, CO

80122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,624 reviews

July 31, 2022

I had a great experience. I was quickly helped and service was taken care of quickly. It is always a nice plus to have my car washed and the inside cleaned when I pick the car More

by AMIE MATRONI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Aran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 30, 2022

Competitive service pricing and fast service time. Who doesn’t love that? It was a genuine pleasure to work with Travis McKoy as a Service Consultant. More

by TIMETOTRAVEL44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Mckoy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 29, 2022

Everyone was helpful and friendly. Treated me with respect Gave good service and explained everything on the billing. I took a road test of an MDX. Loved it. It was like visi More

by tafrisco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim O'Connell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vanessa Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Wajler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 27, 2022

Great service representative, Vanessa. Good communication of what needed to be done and progress updates. More

by MICHAEL@CHAPEKIS.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 25, 2022

Jack Aran has always been accommodating and professional. He never hesitates to go 100%, with questions, service, and follow-up. More

by JIM.RENES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Aran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 25, 2022

Best Customer Service across the board! ! Vanessa in service is outstanding! Thank you courtesy Acura!!! More

by kl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 22, 2022

Cost for oil change was way too high and service manager offered a coupon. Dont like this type of operating a business.. Also, the TV in the waiting room was showing Fox News. That is offensive to re More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember, you can look it up.
July 22, 2022

Everything went smooth. The service was prompt and professional. I have no complaints and would recommend this place More

by GLHANNAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Mckoy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 22, 2022

I had a very good experience working with Courtesy Acura. Everything transpired exactly as they stated. More

by fjkonieczny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim O'Connell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cole Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Koltan Schaaf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 21, 2022

Both the sales team and service providers were helpful, patient and attentive. They made what could be stressful a pleasant experience. Helped me find and service the perfect car. More

by kristenwolf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim O'Connell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Koltan Schaaf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
11 - 20 of 5,624 results