About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Acura

4.8

231 Lifetime Reviews

3701 Nicholasville Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 50524 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-6941

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

231 Reviews of Courtesy Acura

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2018

"Exceptional service"

- Kentuckybarb

Chris Stamper did a great job taking care of our needs. He is a great service rep! He explained everything they did and gave me options for things to be done in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stamper
May 18, 2018

"Comprehensive"

- starman

Place always gives a complete and comprehensive inspection so you know the problems, the options and risks/benefits and the cost up front. Appreciate the efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stamper
April 18, 2018

"Hassle free"

- DougExRx

Daniel and Jonathan were both very helpful In making our vehicle choice and very knowledgeable of the used vehicles we looked at. We were able to get in multiple vehicles and all seemed to be very clean and well maintained by the dealership. They even let us take one home for the night to make sure all our baby stuff would fit in the cargo space. They were pleasant to work with and made the buying process easy. Thank you for considering all our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly Kennedy
April 14, 2018

"Very accommodating"

- Darchamb

I had a problem with my Acura while out of town in Lexington. Despite Courtesy not being my “home” dealer, Chris and the service staff staff went out of their way to fit my car in and get me on my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 27, 2018

"Excellent dealership"

- Adam Cometti

For all my Honda/ Acura needs, curtosy acura is the place I trust with my car. I drive a 2005 tl with 225k miles, and it still runs like the day I bought it. Curtosy acura has been there every step of the way, ensuring timely and honest service. I won't take my acura anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stamper
March 18, 2018

"Arrogant condescending finance guy "

- Kentuckygirl34

I sent a long detailed message about how rude, arrogant and condescending the finance person was that we dealt with. I know they can’t help his actions but they messaged me back stating they would call me the next day to discuss the issue and I haven’t heard from them since and it’s been weeks. I will never go to this dealership again and wouldn’t recommend it to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Gilliam
March 14, 2018

"Scheduled maintenance"

- JillW

Chris Stamper was exceptional with his customer service. He made sure my car, as well as my time was top priority! He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. I will be back because of him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stamper
March 14, 2018

"Car check up/oil change "

- Skph1357

The service was great and people were friendly. I will come back for the next service. I would recommend the dealership. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Heath
March 01, 2018

"Great customer service"

- NZ

I was offered a cup of coffee, given a loaner for the day and had my car washed just for a regular maintenance appointment. All complimentary, of course...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Heath
February 27, 2018

"Sales guy was great however...."

- 2017 chevy sonic

I bought my car on saturday and sunday driving on the interstate i got a flat tire had to pay someone to put my spare on for me then take tire to walmart only place open on a sunday in the small tiwn i was in visiting git new valve stem but they discover the tire rim is bent and the tps sensor is nit functioning correctly i call the dealership monday when they open am told bring it in drip it off we will fux it and replace rim so i drop it off get a loaner car which has a low tire pressure light on tuesday morning when i have to leave for work so had to ride with a coworker. Fast forward to tuesday after work go pick my car up a told yes the rim is hent but the tire is holding air so we wont replace it and the sesnsor is under factory warrenty from chevy take it to them to be fixed also the jack that came with the car was so risted it was unusable when i had the foat on sunday they basically lied when they said they would fix it now i have to make an appointment At a chevy dealer and get it fixed the car is a 2017 so not old i was very dissatisfied with the service dept my sales guy was great in purchasing the car but would have been nice if they had fixed it like i was told would happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
11 - 20 of 231 results