About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Acura

4.8

219 Lifetime Reviews

3701 Nicholasville Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 50524 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-6941

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

219 Reviews of Courtesy Acura

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2018

"Have had nothing but positive dealings with this dealership!"

- sheila1161

This is the nicest and most efficient auto dealership in sales and service I have ever had the experience of working with!! They are.a 5 Star dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone in the Service Department was excellent!!
January 31, 2018

"Intermittent wipers"

- Mrodgers1

I have been twice to this dealership for oil changes. Each time I told the service rep my intermittent wipers weren't working would they please check them. Each time I was told they did work. Now he wants me to come back just to see what the problem.is with the wipers. I live 80 miles from the dealership. Not that convenient. I have a 2017 MDX. My previous experiences have been positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 29, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- Rebecca Johnson

I called Courtesy Acura on Thursday afternoon when my car told me that my battery needed replaced. We live a little over an hour away, but were going to be in Lexington Saturday. Even though it was short notice and they are only opened until 2 on Saturdays, they gave me an appointment. They checked it out and did have to replace the battery. I really appreciate them working us in and taking care of the car because we were getting ready to leave on a vacation and sure did not want to have trouble on the road. Thank you to Larry & Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Larry
January 09, 2018

"Noise upon cold start"

- Cheryl.peach

I have had my car in since 17,000 miles since 2014 same problem was verified fixed in 2-2014 and noise started back 10-2014 and I had it in ther 2015,2016,2017 and 2018 and it’s still not fixed and at this point out of warranty. Called Honda dealership knew exactly problem and said there is a bulletin out about it but no recall as they are having same issues with Honda’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly Kennedy
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Larry
January 05, 2018

"First Service "

- Deuce

Had a really good experience at Courtesy for the first service for our RDX. Larry was great to deal with and the service was prompt. Loaner was a big help as we had several errands to run while in Lexington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Heath. Kevin Reardon
January 04, 2018

"Used Truck Purchase"

- Mattob27

Showed up on Saturday, Dec. 30 to test drive a couple trucks. After test driving told them I wanted to think about it because we had a family Christmas to get to that evening. Ended up agreeing to purchase that day at 3:30 and walked out of the dealership 1 hr later with financing complete and got in my new truck and made it to the Christmas party on time!! Thanks Courtesy for hustling on the deal! I love my new truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
January 03, 2018

"Car drives great noe"

- Nurse123

While my repairs were costly, my car now drives better than I? can ever remember. Larry was very helpful. He explained my report in good detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
January 02, 2018

"Excellent "

- Anni

Very helpful and friendly. I recommend this dealership! The only thing I was a little concerned about was cost of service. For me personally, I am going to have to make an adjustment either by adding in a service plan or considering if I can really afford the vehicle. Other than that, everyone has been amazing to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department employees are great!
December 28, 2017

"Excellent service"

- lkslexington

The team at Courtesy Acura provided excellent service from start to finish. From the moment I walked into the dealership, I felt comfortable and well-taken care of. This was not at all the pushy car sales experience that nightmares are made of, but instead the exact opposite. All departments, from sales to finance to service, provided an excellent car buying experience and environment, and I will recommend to anyone I know who is interested in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret Wilburn, Mike Edmondson, Ed Hogan
December 07, 2017

"Service Center"

- Debgres

Great service from Larry in the service department! He kept us up to date on the progress of the work being performed and explained what needed to be done in layman terms so we fully understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Heath
11 - 20 of 219 results