About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Acura

4.9

195 Lifetime Reviews

3701 Nicholasville Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 50524 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-6941

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

195 Reviews of Courtesy Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2017

"Awesome buying experience "

- Cdaddy

Awesome buying experience. Tom and Chris were great in all aspects. Really helped us out and getting us in the right vehicle at the right price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Chris
September 11, 2017

"Quick and complete very "

- Jpl96

Very component ,friendly,listen to the problem with my car and fixed it right. Chris the representative in the service dept. is outstanding for his thourgness and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 05, 2017

"Service "

- Fbswild

I thought that I had issues with my front Wheel Bearings and when they check them they found it was a tire noise. It would've been easy to have sold me new wheelbearings and they did not! It gets hard to find honest people in the service departments at many dealerships, this one you can trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
August 29, 2017

"The customer service was awesome. "

- Patty0598

My experience at Courtesy has always been excellent I have always been treated with professional,timely and great service . They are bery informative and it is a comfortable atmosphere. I would go nowhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
August 18, 2017

"David Martin Excellent Sales Associate"

- DanC-Michigan

Purchase was entirely online. David did all paper work flawlessly and on time. Communication was excellent. Vehicle was better than expected. Very very fair price. He even delivered it on his day off. I would recommend this dealership for buying new, used and internet purchases. In state or out of state, David had everything under control. I will drive down from Michigan just to buy from them. The best experience I have ever had with a dealership. Keep it up David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Martin
August 10, 2017

"Larry Heath in service was professional and outstanding"

- Dhs

Professional, detailed, keep me informed and made sure I knew I was appreciated. Larry Heath meet all my expectations and is what I expect from Acura! The highest standards in service and professionalism. Thanks Larry and Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Heath - service department
July 29, 2017

"Fast!"

- Kajuncat

Extremely courteous and fast! It's easy to get an appointment, they're not booked far in advance. They let you know how long to expect, offer you a car if needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris stamper
July 27, 2017

"Car service- excellent "

- Sharma

Great experience with my Car service at Acura center. Detail explanations about service plans & parts. Kind & polite member at service center. Excellent car service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath
July 25, 2017

"Awesome "

- 5117florids

Everyone were extremely courteous and our salesman was honest, helpful and knowledgeable. The entire process was easy from start to completion . The team made the transaction seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin was our salesman
July 20, 2017

"Service. "

- Lkp1121

Larry was very helpful in explaining work being done and just an all around super nice guy. It's always a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Heath
11 - 20 of 195 results