Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

3.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

1636 Dogwood Drive S.E., Conyers, Georgia 30013 Directions
Sales: (888) 730-6028

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Dishonest"

- Chris Crowe

I will be as honest as I can on this review,which is more than I can say about this dishonest dealership. I got an internet price from them and then drove a distance to purchase the truck, well you guessed it they pulled the old " we cant honor that price we gave you we made a mistake it will be more". The sales manager even acted like it was my fault. So please,please do not do business with this dishonest dealership. You have heard the saying buyer beware well please be aware that this dealership is dishonest and shifty and they do not care about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager and Javada
November 03, 2017

"Convertible Mustang "

- Al62

Javada Gresham was our sales rep and was outstanding. We found the car online and were from out of state. My wife loves her newer Mustang. I was pleased with everyone met at the dealership except for the finance guy. Long story but I was not impressed with him. He seemed rushed and was not detailed in explaining to me some things. The five star rating is for Javada. See him for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javada Gresham
January 13, 2017

"Trial and Error"

- Mr. Rouse

I took my Lincoln Towncar in for an electrical problem. After paying for replacement parts that I did not need, and complaining to the service manager, I finally got my problem resolve. I was without my car for a little over two weeks. The service rep spent more time trying to sell me services that I did not need, instead of working on getting my problem identified and resolve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kennard
January 10, 2017

"f250 rear differential"

- fatboy

this was very good gentleman in and out in three hours wow ! my new service center thanks , had to drive a little further but way better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jay miles
January 03, 2017

"New Car Purchase "

- 1233

The new Ford Edge is a nice suv, but the price and my trade is high. However, my dealer (Jason Worth) made the deal fit my budget! Thanks Jason and Courtesy Ford of Conyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Worth
January 02, 2017

"Great service, good people!!!"

- engineer

I always have a very good visit each time I come in!!! No matter what the reason for the visit there is always someone to answer all my questions well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Perdue
December 31, 2016

"Tire care"

- bigben

Tire pressure gage was lit on the dash. The quick lane successfully located an unwanted screw in the right back tire. They repaired it and got me back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
December 26, 2016

"Great experience. "

- patdonuts1

Don was very helpful and informative. They worked very hard to resolve the issue with my vehicle. Great communication about what was going on. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
December 23, 2016

"Not satisfactory"

- Don't service here

I took my car in for a tune up at the end of September on a Monday and dropped it off. By Thursday they still had not contacted me and I needed a vehicle to drive so my husband and I drove over to see what was going on. My spark plug was stuck and if they pulled it out it would crack a head. Ok so give me something to drive in the mean time. After two weeks still no call, but however, they upgraded my rental to a brand new car. Two months go by and still no call so my husband and I drive back over to only find out that the part needed was on back order until the end of February. Ok no problem I will have this car until then. Exactly one week later the dealership called to say they fixed it by replacing a coil in the head and I needed d to come pick up my car. When I picked up my car there was a nice deep scratch on the side of it they refuse to pay for and a part off the inside of my door is missing. They said they would order that part for me. Now come on Courtesy Ford, you guys suck on communication and then to give someone there car back after 3 months and not pay for the damage you caused! #WORTHLESS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan
January 16, 2016

"THEY STOLE 1000$ FROM ME "

- Noah D

DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM COURTESY FORD CONYERS. THEY SCAMMED ME FOR 1000$. Located at 1636 Dogwood Dr SE, Conyers, GA 30013. I ask that everyone share this to make sure no one else gets cheated. On December 24th 2015, I walked into Courtesy Ford Conyers with a close friend who had worked at a car dealership for four years. I knew exactly what I wanted. A used 2012 Ford Fiesta SE Charcoal Black. I had wanted this car for about a month and it was perfect! I took it for a test drive, even looked up the price on the dealerships website, which was listed for approximately 8000$. I noticed however, the paper posted on the window said 10,000$. When I said I wanted the car for 8,000$ the salesman, Tony Goody, said the car was listed 10,000$. I told him the price online said 8,000$ at which point he agreed and said then you get the internet price. At this point, I was sitting in his office with my friend next to me. The three of us started talking deals and after about an hour and a half of negotiation Tony and I came to the agreement of 8500$ for the car after taxes and fees. I would pay 1000$ down and 7500$ financed through a loan from USAA, my preferred bank, due to the fact that they couldn't find any bank that would finance through them. When we finished negotiating he took us to the finance office where I was to sign my papers. Tony left to finish some paperwork while I was rushed through signing my receipt by another gentleman. It was a pleasurable yet rushed experienced, by the time I got to the finance office they dealership had turned off the lights and were telling me to hurry and sign my receipts. Rushed, I scanned through the papers not noticing the receipt (the only piece of paper I have in my possession with the price on it) had the price at the bottom of "Balance of Cash Price" at 8500$. I read this as the car being 8500$. However, I did not notice that 7 lines above was a SUB TOTAL of 9500$. Due to this, I now have to borrow 1000$ from my parents because either I pay them today or I take the car back today. When I tried to talk to them about the error they made they would not agree to anything me or my friend said, and did not listen at all. I ask that everyone share this to make sure no one else gets cheated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Goody
1
1 - 10 of 11 results