Back

Courtesy Jeep

Mesa, AZ

4.9
821 Reviews
To all our customers, we wanted to share our commitment to your safety through these tough times. If you are in the market to sell or purchase a vehicle - our team has a suite of digital tools that allows you to complete all these transactions online. So please rest assured we are open, and ready to do business in the safest possible way for you and our team during this time. Courtesy Jeep always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories. Whether you live in Mesa, AZ, where our dealership is located, or in surrounding areas such as Phoenix, Scottsdale, Tempe, Gilbert, Chandler and/or Glendale, Arizona – Courtesy Jeep is here to give you the best deal, world class service, and great financing! Staffed with experienced sales representatives and top trained technicians, we’re here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience.

6428 E Test Dr

Mesa, AZ

85206

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 820 reviews

May 20, 2022

He was a very nice person and helped us very kind he explained everything Good to understand More

by Lem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Lem was very helpful and thorough when explaining everything! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

May 16, 2022

Stopped in on Saturday after leaving the Ford dealer…. . Matt greeted us upon arrival on the lot, never pressured us… overall very friendly, helpful and patient. Showed us the Compass Trailhawk - loved it! More

by Speedymike73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022 -

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Matt! Very pleased to hear he was very friendly, helpful and patient and provided you a great experience with the purchase of your 3rd Jeep! We look forward to your next visit here at Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

May 16, 2022

Fantastic folks to deal with, quick and courteous. From start to finish about 2.5 hours to purchase a new vehicle. Compass Trailhawk beat out the Bronco Sport I was looking at and they weee open on a More

by rplesage0007
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022 -

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear our staff provided you a fantastic and courteous experience from start to finish and you were are very happy with your new Jeep! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

May 14, 2022

Very nice people and did what they promised for me and I really appreciated that More

by raymondcer3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2022 -

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you Ray for your wonderful review, we are very happy you had a great experience and received what you were promised. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram Superstition Springs.

May 14, 2022 -

raymondcer3 responded

Thank you for everything

May 12, 2022

Brought my sister in to buy a car from the same person that helped me. He got her a great deal, the same as myself. More

by Tee2122
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022 -

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 12, 2022

Came in to get a car, he worked with me, got me a great deal, did not feel pressure,kind, patient and helpful. More

by Creativemizfit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022 -

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 09, 2022

Team was great . Chris , mike and Matt were very helpful and made this process easy and hospitable More

by Edgar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2022 -

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear Chris, Matt and Mike were all very helpful and made your process easy and enjoyable! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

May 09, 2022

For the first time I had the smoothest and most transparent experience at Courtesy Jeep with Andre Hall. More

by giselle diaz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2022 -

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Pleased to hear Andre provided you the smoothest and most transparent experience here at Courtesy Jeep! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

May 09, 2022

Everyone has been friendly, accommodating and have gone out of their way to find us a vehicle that fits our needs. More

by vernheiple
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022 -

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, we are so happy Lem and everyone at Courtesy was accommodating and friendly and found the vehicle that fit your needs. We truly appreciate your business and the review. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram of Superstition Springs.

May 09, 2022

Excellent customer service. Information relayed to us is accurate and very well explained. All related departments took very good care of us. More

by richel1011barros
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022 -

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your raving 5 star review, we are truly pleased that all departments provided you with accurate and well explained information and helped make your buying process a smooth process. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram of Superstition Springs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 820 results