Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Courtesy Jeep

Mesa, AZ

4.8
204 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
To all our customers, we wanted to share our commitment to your safety through these tough times. If you are in the market to sell or purchase a vehicle - our team has a suite of digital tools that allows you to complete all these transactions online. So please rest assured we are open, and ready to do business in the safest possible way for you and our team during this time. Courtesy Jeep always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories. Whether you live in Mesa, AZ, where our dealership is located, or in surrounding areas such as Phoenix, Scottsdale, Tempe, Gilbert, Chandler and/or Glendale, Arizona – Courtesy Jeep is here to give you the best deal, world class service, and great financing! Staffed with experienced sales representatives and top trained technicians, we’re here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience.

6428 E Test Dr

Mesa, AZ

85206

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 205 reviews

January 26, 2021

"Dealership would not only receive a 10 but would rank #1..."

- jeff38027

Dealership would not only receive a 10 but would rank #1 in all my experience in each category of buying cars over the last 30 years. Outstanding dealership! Chris Caban was excellent at taking care of my deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"From first text to final goodbye, I felt like family. I..."

- RCD1027

From first text to final goodbye, I felt like family. I was going back and forth with a car dealer friend of mine, and Jimmy was super patient and didn't take offense. He constantly checked on me to make sure I was ok and being tended to by other staff during the car buying process. I've never felt more confident in a major life purchase. I would absolutely refer to Jimmy and know he'll be there if I ever have any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"The overall experience was great. The process was fast..."

- Jasonaubuchon

The overall experience was great. The process was fast and we got exactly what we wanted at a great price thanks to Jimmy and the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Such a pleasure to have a dealership that listens and..."

- Naperini

Such a pleasure to have a dealership that listens and makes your concerns feel valid. Richard is one of the best service advisors I have ever had. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Riley, Jessica and the finance manager were wonderful!..."

- teresita.valdez40

Riley, Jessica and the finance manager were wonderful! Team work works! Very good communication! Friendly environment! My husband and I are very happy with our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley and Jessica
January 16, 2021

"I recommend Francisco Jimenez, he is very professional,..."

- Andrew

I recommend Francisco Jimenez, he is very professional, honest, bilingual, and will go above and beyond to get you the best deal, if you need someone to trust he is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2021 -

Courtesy Jeep responded

Andrew, Thank you so much for this wonderful review! "Professional and honest" are words that we love to hear here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs! Hearing that Francisco went above and beyond to get you the best deal, puts a smile on our faces because we strive for the best customer satisfaction! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 13, 2021

"My experience with Chris was second to none. I initially..."

- Arod

My experience with Chris was second to none. I initially requested some information regarding a Jeep Grand Cherokee months ago and although I wasn’t ready to purchase at that time, Chris maintained contact with me through the months and was able to get me a deal that I couldn’t say no to. He was pleasant to work with and has been awesome the last two weeks after the purchase, taking care of some promises they kept. I was very happy with the experience and recommend him to anyone looking for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the amazing review! Here at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs we strive to do everything we can to make sure our customers are getting the best deal possible and we are happy to hear that Chris has been working with you after the sale to ensure that you have the best experience with the team at Courtesy Jeep. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 11, 2021

"Jimmy Mendez was personable, professional and went above..."

- L.Ruiz

Jimmy Mendez was personable, professional and went above and beyond to make my business with Courtesy Jeep pleasant.I will definitely refer friends and fam! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and kind words! Hearing that you had a pleasant experience with the team here at Courtesy Jeep puts a smile on our faces! We are happy to hear that Jimmy was able to provide a memorable car buying experience for you since we believe that buying a new vehicle should be nothing but exciting! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 10, 2021

"Jimmy was a great individual to work with, he followed up..."

- Sgale72

Jimmy was a great individual to work with, he followed up promptly on everything that was asked of. He made the transition very smooth. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2021 -

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the uplifting review! I am delighted to hear that Jimmy made the process prompt and easy! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 06, 2021

"Honestly I went into this dealership with a lot of..."

- Paige

Honestly I went into this dealership with a lot of hesitation and thinking it’s gonna be no different than every other dealership. But I actually had a really great experience thank you to my salesman Francisco! He was very sweet and genuinely cared about helping me out. He also made me feel at ease and made it comfortable being there. I got a car I love with great service on top of it! Everyone there was very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2021 -

Courtesy Jeep responded

Paige, Thank you for the 5 stars! I am thrilled to hear that Francisco was able to help you find the perfect new vehicle without any pressure. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results