About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Courtesy Kia of Brandon

4.2

302 Lifetime Reviews

9205 E Adamo Dr, Tampa, Florida 33619
Call (813) 579-5942

302 Reviews of Courtesy Kia of Brandon

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"Purchase of new dream car! "

- Ginger098

I am so pleased with my experience at Kia courtesy! The customer service and meticulous care for the needs of the customer were outstanding. I have been in need of a car ever since I graduated high school and now 2 years later that I am going to be attending the University of South Florida the car was an even bigger necessity. I have known Andres Amaya for many years and I can say he is very trustworthy, apathic, and he works with what you can offer. He did all the hard work, from finding the car loan, insurance policy, and the perfect car for me. Andres matched me with the car that matched my needs specifically because initially I was looking at a newer car with more miles but he found a car with less miles and more reliable for my transportation to the University. I am extremely grateful of Andres Amaya’s service of helping me but my first car as well as Courtesy Kia of Brandon! I highly recommend this location, they offer great products and services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2018 -

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for the excellent review of Courtesy Kia of Brandon! I am happy to hear that Andres is trustworthy and found the right car for your needs. Thank you for your continued support and loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again for service. Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

June 16, 2018

"Buying a car "

- captaindune

Andre was great and awesome in helping pick out the best car for me. It was a long process but made so much easier with the help I receive from Andre. Would definitetly send people to kia Brandon and to Andre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Amaya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Courtesy Kia of Brandon, therefore I am pleased to hear that Andres was awesome. Please let us know how we may assist you going forward. Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

June 16, 2018

"Helpful and friendly"

- christinah

Very helpful not once tried to push me to do anything. Answered every question I had, even answered question from someone over the phone. He's a nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Amaya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for your high praise of Courtesy Kia of Brandon. I am happy to hear that our team was helpful and answered every question. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

June 14, 2018

"Great experience at Courtesy Kia"

- Happy customer Ralph

Bought a used Kia from Courtesy and had a great experience. The sales person, Andres Amaya, was a total professional. Everything was ready when I arrived, the car was gassed up and clean, and I was in and out quickly. The finance process was also stress free. Would definitely do business there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Amaya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan VanWalker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2018 -

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Ralph, Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Kia of Brandon. I am very pleased to hear that Andres was professional and the car buying process was quick. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

June 13, 2018

"Pleasant and Professional"

- Iris1974

We were treated with such respect, courtesy and professionalism when we walked in. It made my Mom"s first purchase of a new vehicle so easy. She felt the care and attention by the sales consultant, Mr. Andres Amaya. He took his time with us too make sure that we left with all questions answered and with a smile. He is the true meaning of GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Dan Miltz also was very professional and took his time when we had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Amaya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Miltz in Finance
Jun 13, 2018 -

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Courtesy Kia of Brandon. It gives me great pride to know that Andres treated you with respect and made your Mom's first purchase of a new vehicle easy. Also that Dan was professional and took his time. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

June 09, 2018

"Great Experience!!"

- Amyamy

Wonderful people and great deals! I would highly recommend going to Courtsey Kia of Brandon before buying a car They have a great selection and Armando, Vince, and Dan made us a deal we couldn’t refuse .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Andrade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vince, Dan
Jun 11, 2018 -

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at Courtesy Kia of Brandon. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear our team was wonderful. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else. Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

June 04, 2018

"First time buyer "

- Arielm13

I’m a first time car buyer and Andres made it as easy as possible for me. The environment was comfortable and friendly. I would 10/10 recommend this dealership and Andres to anyone whether you’re a first time car buyer or you’ve been buying for years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Amaya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2018 -

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Kia of Brandon. I am very pleased to hear that Andres made the car buying process easy. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

June 03, 2018

"Best place to get a car "

- Trisha

This is my second car I have gotten from kia and I will keep going back there to get my cars. They are very polite and very helpful on getting u in a car and out the door

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Amaya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan VanWalker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 04, 2018 -

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Kia of Brandon. We appreciate your business and I am glad that our team is polite and helpful. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further automotive assistance. Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

June 03, 2018

"New car buying "

- Car guy

The salesman andres was great and did everything we asked for to expedite sale the only negative was financial person kept pushing their service products that were pre paid even after my wife and myself said no kept on it three more times and then had attitude, this was unacceptable. If this is what you do to every car sale totally negative. If my wife didn’t want to get Kia I would have left without purchasing Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Amaya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan VanWalker
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 04, 2018 -

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

We at Courtesy Kia of Brandon appreciate your positive review of our dealership. I am very pleased to hear that Andres was great however we do apologize for any difficulties you had overall. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for your business! Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

June 02, 2018

"Best Salesman: Andres Amaya"

- Tati R

Friendliness and Wisdom of their product and brand is top notch. Our salesman ( Andres Amaya) was so helpful and he made it happen for us to take our car home today. Thank you so much for your effort and helping us through this amazing deal. KIA is the place to be if quality is what you are looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Amaya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 04, 2018 -

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Kia of Brandon. I am very pleased to hear that Andres was helpful. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

11 - 20 of 302 results