Back

Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cheyenne, WY

4.5
1,101 Reviews
If you’re in the market for a new car, Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has exactly what you’re looking for. From hard working trucks like the Ram Heavy-Duty 2500 or 3500 to adventure-ready SUV’s like the Jeep Wrangler. We know we have something to please all the Cheyenne, Fort Collins, Torrington, Laramie, Greeley, and Wellington drivers. Once you have had the chance to view our New Inventory, we would like to invite you to our family owned dealership, to take that vehicle for a spin. Do you need a truck that works as hard as you? Our Ram lineup is bound to be a great addition for you and whatever type of job you do. Be sure to browse our selection of Ram 1500, 2500, and 3500 pickups. You can’t forget about the Ram 4500 or 5500 Chassis. We also have the Ram ProMaster work vans and ProMaster City minivans that are great for small businesses around Laramie County. For Wyoming drivers with growing families, we suggest viewing our Chrysler Pacifica minivans. Each one comes with the class-exclusive Third-Row Stow ‘n Go? Seating and Storage System so that you can bring anything along for the ride. If you prefer to take your quests off-roading, our Jeep models were designed just for you. Whether you choose the compact Renegade, the daring Wrangler, or the luxurious Grand Cherokee, we know you won’t be disappointed. Performance seeking car shoppers near the Warren Air Force Base will appreciate our heart-pumping SRT™ Dodge Challenger, Charger or Durango lineups. If you need something more family-friendly, check out our Dodge Journey SUV’s. Once you have selected the model you’d like to drive away in, we’re here to talk about your financing options. Whether you come pre-approved or we get you financed with one of the many banks we are members directly with. If you have any questions before you stop by and see us, please feel free to give our dealership a call or contact us online. ***Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has the best selection and customer service in the market. If we don’t have exactly what you want, we will order it or locate your perfect Mopar Vehicle. Our convenient location is just minutes from anywhere in town, and remember, NO ONE BEATS A DEALIN’ DOUG DEAL!
Contact Dealership

1121 E Lincolnway

Cheyenne, WY

82001

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,101 reviews

July 19, 2024

We were visiting Cheyenne and something went wrong with our our truck. Right before CFD. Just saying Richard went above and beyond trying to fix it and get us out in a timely manner. Even though they diagn More

by nuhddad
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Subia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Ortega
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Terrance Pete
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lucas Mcguire
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Michael H
June 22, 2024

Slow and not overall friendly (Brian and Christian weren’t awful). We drove from Michigan and our van broke and they didn’t hook it up to the computer right away (simple task) after pleading with them More

by KT
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Marquis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2024 -

Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi KT, we are very sorry about your situation. We wish there was a more simple solution to help you while you were here. Despite everything, we are glad you were able to get home and have your vehicle serviced closer to home. If there is anything else we can do for you please reach out to our Service Director, Mark. He would like to help in any way possible.

June 21, 2024

Matt was super helpful and patient. Most importantly, he worked hard on getting us the best deal. More

by Jaden&Eunice
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Murdock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2024 -

Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy Matt was able to help you and provide you with a great experience!

May 27, 2024

I would recommend Stephen amd Cowboy Dodge Jeep Ram to anyone!!! They are the best!!!! More

by bo.hill
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Foster
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stephen Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Kern
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 28, 2024 -

Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy Stephen was able to provide you with a great experience!

April 11, 2024

Mr Kern is a great person that I look forward to sending my friends and family to for their automobile needs! More

by pablogdse
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kern
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 15, 2024 -

Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy to hear that! Thanks for the feedback!

March 01, 2024

Matt was so helpful and even came in after 5pm to do test drives with us. He made the process so easy and we got our dream SUV! If your looking for a honest and not pushy sales guy Matt is your man! More

by chelsdabb
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Murdock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 04, 2024 -

Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy to hear Matt was able to help you!! We really appreciate the positive review and business!

October 25, 2023

Nice company, Dru Johnson is an amazing salesman, makes you want to come back! I would recommend him to anyone! More

by Car
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dru Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 30, 2023 -

Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear Dru was able to help you have an excellent experience!

October 04, 2023

Ryan made the process simple and painless. I would buy from him again in a heartbeat. Transparent and honest salesman. More

by namesdcoy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Jensen
Oct 16, 2023 -

Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy to hear that! We look forward to seeing you again!

July 15, 2023

Kinzor was very helpful and cooperative in my purchase of a 2020 Jeep Cherokee. He also took the time to give me a ride to my bank and patiently waited there until I finished signing my paperwork. More

by Aidan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kinzor Hoover
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2023 -

Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to hear you had such a great experience with Kinzor! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

July 05, 2023

This place was great until I had to talk to the service manager never again will I go back and I will not tell anyone to go there More

by thiesphil100
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samuel Subia
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gary Gardner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Junior Martinez
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2023 -

Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Phillip, we would like some more information about your review. If you could please reach out to Jon, the Customer Relations Advocate. He would like to help. His direct line is 307-426-5900.

1
...