Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

296 Lifetime Reviews

1121 E Lincolnway, Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001
Call (307) 522-1770

297 Reviews of Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2019

"Quick Service "

- petewyo

Needed an oil change and they got me in and out in a half an hour, price comparable with other dealerships, decent waiting area and customer lounge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
June 14, 2019

"Great experience! Super salesman!!"

- beckyleigh

Smooth process or as well as it can be with the mounds of paperwork when buying a car. Dru Johnson was great to work with even when we changed our minds so often!! We game in for a completely different car than what we left with. I pray this new vehicle is as reliable as the one we are leaving. Thanks again to Dru (who probably thought I was completely nuts!) for walking us through the process. If you want an easy car purchase go and see Dru!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2019

"Great experience "

- DANRAMOS70

We were broke down in Colorado and towed to Cheyenne. Long story short we had to buy a vehicle to get home , no rentals , no uhauls. . Our salesman made a bad experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"Helped Me Out "

- Nick

I experienced problems with my Pro Masters emissions when passing through Wyoming. Mark, Richard and Anthony and their diesel mechanics helped get me back on the road again. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Painless as possible and great staff"

- Lukepais

My total experience was painless and never felt extremely pressured. The whole staff was friendly and able to work with me. Dru Johnson was my man the whole way through and was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Redefining Vehicle Service."

- JSUNTRUP

For years we have been traveling to Colorado for service because of the shady situations we have been in. Not only is the service department redefining vehicle service in Cheyenne but Cowboy is redefining purchasing vehicles as well. Cecil and Mark is service are amazing to work with, and patient as well which is so refreshing. Jon in sales is exceptional and we will never buy from anyone else. Thank you for taking care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cecil, Mark
June 08, 2019

"Jeep Renegade"

- MITCHELL3409

Matt Murdock was my sales man. Handled everything very professionally.. would recommend to anybody! All the staff were very friendly and made me feel welcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David
June 06, 2019

"Thanks for the assist"

- JonDough

After hail totaled out a car that I have previously owned, still struggling with obtaining an insurance check. They were able to help with set up a plan where I could set up a payment and acceptable terms until the insurance check comes in for a significant down payment. I would recommend working with Dru Johnson since he helped me work out the details over the course of a week and a half to make sure that both sides get to a common goal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dru Johnson
June 05, 2019

"Excellent"

- Huckabys

We found dealing with Dru and Jonathan very efficient accommodating respectful congenial overall a great experience. In the future we will definitely consider coming back to this dealership. Thank you Dru and Jonathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2019

"Quick and professional"

- M.FLIPPIN

We had a great experience at Cowboy Dodge, especially since we traveled from the Denver area because of the selection and competitive pricing! Matt in sales was exceptional and we overall had a quick, friendly, and professional experience with all the employees. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results