Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cheyenne, WY

4.6
1,034 Reviews
We can accommodate most solutions. If you have special requirements, please don't hesitate in asking :) If you’re in the market for a new car, Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has exactly what you’re looking for. From hard working trucks like the Ram Heavy-Duty 2500 or 3500 to adventure-ready SUV’s like the Jeep Wrangler. We know we have something to please all the Cheyenne, Fort Collins, Torrington, Laramie, Greeley, and Wellington drivers. Once you have had the chance to view our New Inventory, we would like to invite you to our family owned dealership, to take that vehicle for a spin. Do you need a truck that works as hard as you? Our Ram lineup is bound to be a great addition for you and whatever type of job you do. Be sure to browse our selection of Ram 1500, 2500, and 3500 pickups. You can’t forget about the Ram 4500 or 5500 Chassis. We also have the Ram ProMaster work vans and ProMaster City minivans that are great for small businesses around Laramie County. For Wyoming drivers with growing families, we suggest viewing our Chrysler Pacifica minivans. Each one comes with the class-exclusive Third-Row Stow ‘n Go? Seating and Storage System so that you can bring anything along for the ride. If you prefer to take your quests off-roading, our Jeep models were designed just for you. Whether you choose the compact Renegade, the daring Wrangler, or the luxurious Grand Cherokee, we know you won’t be disappointed. Performance seeking car shoppers near the Warren Air Force Base will appreciate our heart-pumping SRT™ Dodge Challenger, Charger or Durango lineups. If you need something more family-friendly, check out our Dodge Journey SUV’s. Once you have selected the model you’d like to drive away in, we’re here to talk about your financing options. Whether you come pre-approved or we get you financed with one of the many banks we are members directly with. If you have any questions before you stop by and see us, please feel free to give our dealership a call or contact us online. ***Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has the best selection and customer service in the market. If we don’t have exactly what you want, we will order it or locate your perfect Mopar Vehicle. Our convenient location is just minutes from anywhere in town, and remember, NO ONE BEATS A DEALIN’ DOUG DEAL!

1121 E Lincolnway

Cheyenne, WY

82001

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,034 reviews

August 02, 2021

"I appreciate the courtesy and friendliness of the entire..."

- ROB19644

I appreciate the courtesy and friendliness of the entire staff from sales to the service department. I will continue to use their services for both my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"I enjoyed my Purchase of my 2021 Jeep Gladiator!Thank..."

- JOHNTHIEL84

I enjoyed my Purchase of my 2021 Jeep Gladiator! Thank you Dru Johnson for a fabulous sales experience! I will definitely refer friends to you !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"The service department figured out the problem I had been..."

- clayMcSp

The service department figured out the problem I had been dealing with for years. Several dealerships and shops were not able to "guess" the problem. These guys found it and gave me options within a day. The dang truck hasn't driven this great since I bought it! They are friendly, punctual and communicate amazingly! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2021

"Cowboy Jeep took care of me from start to finish. My car..."

- TAYLORWALLACE

Cowboy Jeep took care of me from start to finish. My car broke down on a road trip and I purchased a new Jeep from Junior. He was extremely helpful, even making a special trip to pick me up at the rental car facility in Fort Collins to take me to Cheyenne. He also called to check and make sure I made it back to GA safely. 100% satisfied with the above and beyond service from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"The people working in the Service Department are very..."

- DOUGWAHL

The people working in the Service Department are very friendly and knowledgeable. The time to process my vehicle for Service was quite reasonable. Good use of technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has consistently provided..."

- BETHSTEPHENS12

Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has consistently provided us with great car-buying experiences! Always friendly, helpful and competitive! This is the third vehicle we have purchased from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pollock
July 24, 2021

"Great service they worked really hard to fix my problem ...."

- Jjim0727

Great service they worked really hard to fix my problem . They went beyond what expected , and they got it in an out very fast. Thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of there names but the two mechanic were great
July 23, 2021

"Great service department with very friendly staff. They..."

- grumpysailor

Great service department with very friendly staff. They fixed the factory recall and checked a concern I was having with my brakes. They also replaced a missing fender screw all at no charge. Keep up the good work. A great service department means a returning customer at trade-in time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Rick was amazing! He listened to my wants out of a car,..."

- MOLLYNBABE

Rick was amazing! He listened to my wants out of a car, and showed me several options including new and used cars! He made sure I knew all the ins and puts of my brand new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Great service, kept me informed, shuttled me back and..."

- Gnome mobile

Great service, kept me informed, shuttled me back and forth-what a convenience! Even though my Jeep wasn’t purchased from Cowboy Dodge, they treated me well! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,034 results