Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cox Mazda

Bradenton, FL

3.8
100 Reviews

3101 Cortez Rd W

Bradenton, FL

34207

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 100 reviews

December 27, 2021

Everything went fine , Lucas was my sales guy and everything went fine by the most part . Little hiccup while trying to use my personal loan from my credit union but was taken care off , to bad is More

by carlos112578
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Emkey
October 13, 2021

If you can, avoid doing business with Lucas Emkey at Cox Mazda. For at least a week my brother and I was contacting him to set up a test drive. Then when we were able to set up a Test drive, Lucas then sent More

by cinswa76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lucas Emkey
July 18, 2021

Stay away from this dealership! I had my car serviced last weekend. They failed to order the parts needed so while I was there I scheduled to come in again the following week. I woke up early this mornin More

by m4ecoidh3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
December 23, 2020

Stephany was a pleasure to work with! Great experience from my initial inquiry to having the keys placed in my hand. I felt valued as a customer and am delighted, overjoyed and simply put, HAPPY, with my More

by mdadeworks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephany Delgado
Dec 27, 2020 -

Cox Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Stephany had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Mazda, and we thank you for choosing Cox Mazda! Frank Underwood 941-749-2711

October 12, 2020

I purchased my Mazda from Cox in 2011 and have had all my service done there. I have to say that the Service Department is awesome. If ever a problem is encountered, they will do whatever it takes to make it More

by BT2011CX7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hall, Jason Curry
September 17, 2020

I am very happy with Cox Mazda Stephen was amazing every person I dealt with was professional and the buying process was great 👍 thank you therr was no pressure and that really made this experienc More

by TNOmazdacx5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Borgia
5.0
Frank Underwood
5.0
Other Employees : Stephen Wilkinson ty so much 5 stars 🌟
August 27, 2020

I just bought an Audi TT used at Cox Mazada which broke down the same night I bought the car. No help or reimbursement, only offer was for their service to take a look after I pay for the tow! It was the w More

by vazera66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Underwood
1.0
June 28, 2020

We recently bought a 2019 Mazda Miata MX-5 Grand Touring retractable hardtop from Mark Brown at Cox Mazda. We were very satisfied with Mark's attentiveness, the ease and transparency of the purchase pr More

by mhassloch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Brown
5.0
June 10, 2020

Got exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend! I recently went into Cox and spoke with a very nice salesperson named Jesse. He let me drive the car I wanted no problem even though I told him I' More

by Bswrooster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Edwards
5.0
Other Employees : Dan Sommers, Trevor Craw
May 25, 2020

Easy to work with and offered me a GREAT deal I decided to take advantage of the Mazda deals being offered this Memorial Day, and, after being disappointed with the local dealer, I decided to cont More

by artmarth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Brown
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results