Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crazy Cheap Cars

Oakfield, NY

4.6
1,037 Reviews
Crazy Cheap Cars is All Makes, All Models, at that Crazy Cheap Best Price. The Ultimate in Price and Selection!! Our reputation and company values speak for themselves. We have been in the automobile business since 1990 and have sold over 60,000 vehicles. No Gimmicks, No Games, No Misleading Ads, just the best bottom line deals and personalized service. We sell and service vehicles from as new as the current model year with low mileage and factory warranty plus all other types of Cars, Trucks and SUV's. Every vehicle that we sell is N.Y.S. inspected and Carfax reports are available. We also will take in trade any vehicle that you have with the highest trade-in allowances anywhere. We are a full service dealership with a state of the art Service and Parts Department here to serve you for any of your automotive needs with a Crazy Cheap labor rate of only $99 an hour. We stand behind every vehicle we sell. 100% Customer Satisfaction is our #1 Goal. DON'T MAKE A $1,000. MISTAKE..... contact us today !!!
Contact Dealership

8 Main St.

Oakfield, NY

14125

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,037 reviews

March 20, 2021

"I bought a Honda Accord from Chelsi. She was great to..."

- PG

I bought a Honda Accord from Chelsi. She was great to work with and extremely responsive throughout the entire process. Chelsi made it a great buying experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2021

"I had an excellent experience at this dealership. Very..."

- Kimberly

I had an excellent experience at this dealership. Very personable, knowledgeable and professional. Chelsi is the best! She listened to what I wanted, and delivered without any hassles. Highly recommend!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2021

"Chelsi is awesome.. so sweet and nice. She has gone out..."

- Norayvonne1

Chelsi is awesome.. so sweet and nice. She has gone out of her way to check in and made it easy during the process. We need to add more stars five is not enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2021

"The best dealership ever!!! The people is very nice! They..."

- Rahil Ahmed

The best dealership ever!!! The people is very nice! They will help you to find your car that you want and they will make the payment process so easy for anyone!!!! Specially with chelsi Clark!! she is very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2021

"I bought a 2018 GMC Acadia from Ryan at Crazy Cheap Cars..."

- Kellie Heaton

I bought a 2018 GMC Acadia from Ryan at Crazy Cheap Cars and I couldn’t have asked for a more seamless experience. Ryan was very helpful, there to answer all my questions and when I picked up the car Saturday morning I had a time conflict and he had all the paperwork waiting for me, I wasn’t there more than an hour! Great experience, I have already told all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2021

"Great experience. No hassles and they made the whole..."

- Hojo

Great experience. No hassles and they made the whole process as easy as it should be. Vehicle was also reasonably priced and they made sure it everything was working condition.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"We loved working with Chelsi! She was very nice! Many car..."

- Anonymous

We loved working with Chelsi! She was very nice! Many car dealerships are very sales-directed and we didn’t feel that way with her, she was never pushy and worked with our needs. We bought one jeep and came back a few months later for a second jeep! The prices here were also a lot better than some other local dealerships, which definitely drew us there. We worked with Chelsi and only her after our first experience with her! We didn’t even read reviews before we came, we were familiar with it through the gym down the street that they are connected to and decided to look online at the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"Chelsi was such a great salesperson who helped me..."

- Tburr97

Chelsi was such a great salesperson who helped me tremendously!! Financial problems are no problem! I got the truck of my dreams!! Team Chevy Silverado!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2020

"Just bought a car last week, best car buying experience..."

- mmarino2181

Just bought a car last week, best car buying experience I’ve had! The salesman Ryan Woodward made the experience so easy, from start to finish! Definitely recommend going there if you’re looking for a great used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"Sorry I was forced to give a star. for this place. They..."

- mawalker126

Sorry I was forced to give a star. for this place. They are the most crooked car dealers I've ever come across. Sold me a car for $12,000 more than I should have been charged. Refused to let me return the car after 1 day when my state law requires them to. After I had bought the car they listed it on carfax for $10,000 less than I paid for it so they could pull the old bait and switch. Finally after they realized i was serious about taking them to court they did take the car back and gave me back my trade in. Stay far away from this place. Mike George might have a conscious as he is the one that gave me the refund.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2020 -

Crazy Cheap Cars responded

You purchased the vehicle and agreed to all the numbers. Then a couple days later you decided you didn't want the vehicle so we took it back no questions asked. Also in NYS You do not have 3 days to return a vehicle unless it was an offsite sale which it was not.

Oct 28, 2020 -

mawalker126 responded

In ny state we have 3 days to return a vehicle. I was told you dont allow returns. That is against the law! Crazy cheap cars kept refusing a refund until we threatened to take it to court. You guys have a bad reputation, all anyone has to do is google "crazy cheap cars reviews" to get the real picture. Fyi, 3 days later we bought a truck and a car at Hoseltons in Rochester at 1/2 the interest rate and newer vehicals for 10s of thousands of dollars less than what you tried to charge.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,037 results