About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Crescent Ford

4.9

234 Lifetime Reviews

100 Old Winston Rd, High Point, North Carolina 27265
Call (336) 869-2181

234 Reviews of Crescent Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"Airbag"

- Tattoofrank

Hey.. How long will it be before y'all receive my passenger airbag.. Been waiting 8 days today?! I called in on Wednesday, please let know something.. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob
October 11, 2018

"Purchase of 2018 Mustang"

- ChristineW

As always, Crescent Ford was courteous and efficient. They are professionals to the nth degree. Dave Bacorn and Sam McCollock are my favorite team to work with. Always a pleasure. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bacorn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Mccullock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Cecil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"My experience "

- GrovT3@aol.com

I recently purchased my fourth vehicle from Crescent Ford and my salesman for all four was Dave Bacon. I could be more pleased with all four purchases and their service Dept. is the best around. I strongly recommend Crescent Ford and Mr. Dave Bacon as your salesmen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bacorn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dee Parrish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Terry

Robert made the purchase of my 2012 F150 a pleasant experience. All the paperwork was completed and explained in excellent detail, Robert is also very knowledgeable of the vehicle that I purchased and took the time to explain in great detail and go over all the accessories on this beautiful truck. Dee made sure that the paperwork went quickly and explained everything thoroughly. Thank you both for making the purchase a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Smithers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dee Parrish
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2018

"Outstanding experience"

- A3Boys

We recently purchased from Crescent Ford after several years at another local Ford dealer. Our experience was outstanding with an attentive staff who catered to our needs. They listened to us, were not pushy, and we came away with a great deal. We are so happy that Crescent will now be our choice for service and all new car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bacorn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Bertschi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dee Parrish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Another great experience "

- Alfords3

We just purchased our 5th car from Jerry Bowen and Sam McCullock. As always it was an easy and wonderful experience. Both of these men always go above and beyond when we purchase a car and they always make sure we are 100% satisfied. I love my new 2018 edge and my husband loves his new 2018 mustang and we couldn’t be happier with the purchases and service. We will always be loyal customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Mccullock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Thanks, Jerry!"

- Great Experience

Jerry is as honest as he is friendly and professional in his transaction. He made sure that we were satisfied with every detail before we left and assured us that he would be there for us if we needed anything in the future. It was refreshing to work with someone so genuine and ethical. Dee made sure that the paperwork went quickly and explained everything thoroughly. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dee Parrish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Best Experience Ever!"

- Heidy

One thing that makes a huge difference, is that you know when a person is genuine, that does not go above and beyond only when they obtain a sell but keeps the same level of good service throughout the entire relationship! Sales, inquiries, service needs! And that’s Mr. Jerry Bowen, over at Crescent Ford in High Point, NC. He is the reason why we would keep Buying from this Ford dealer location. Let me tell you we bought our Fod Fusion back in 2013 from another location and wished we knew Mr. Bowen then to buy it from his location instead. Thank you for your excellent service Mr. Jerry Bowen... your outstanding service makes us to keep doing business with you, always!!!! Sincerely, Greg Agosto & family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Cecil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2018

"Best car purchase experience I've ever had"

- KEPEXP

My son and daughter-in-law bought an Explorer from Jerry Bowen at Crescent Ford and when my son showed me the vehicle, I liked it and decided to purchase one. My son was extremely pleased with both Crescent Ford and Jerry Bowen. I found an Explorer on Crescent's web site and called and asked to speak with Jerry Bowen. I told Jerry who I was (he remembered my son and daughter-in-law) and which vehicle I was interested in. we made an appointment for that evening for my wife and I to come and look at the vehicle and test drive it. When we arrived at the dealership, Jerry had the vehicle sitting near the main door to the dealership. Long story short, everything about the purchase experience was pleasant. Jerry did everything I asked him to do and we completed the sales deal in short order. I've purchased a lot of vehicles in my life, but this experience was by far the best. I highly recommend Crescent Ford as a dealership and Jerry Bowen as a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2018

"Worth a very long drive."

- KPC4Prez

I drove a grand total of 16 hours to make a deal at Crescent Ford. Worth it! Robert was great to work with. I felt no pressure, and he was honest and upfront throughout the whole process. The finance manager, Dee Parrish, was great, making the process smooth and hassle-free. Even though it's far from where I live, I would definitely do business with Crescent Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Smithers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dee Parrish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results