About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Crescent Ford

4.8

191 Lifetime Reviews

100 Old Winston Rd, High Point, North Carolina 27265
Call (336) 869-2181

191 Reviews of Crescent Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2018

"Love My Escape Tiranium"

- rachelsnana

The Certified previously owned Ford Escape Tiranium is more than I could have asked for! Treated with respect as soon as I entered the lot. No pressure sales made me comfortable. Beautiful in and out with sparkling Sunset paint. First service appointment was handled efficiently and excellently by Brandon. Young people such as Brandon give me hope for the future. Sincerely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dee Parrish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2018

"A great experience"

- marquis2010

Great dealership and a greater sales rep "David Martin" equals a great experience. Go to Crescent Ford and ask for David Martin a man of his word!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"Nice, comfortable and easy"

- keronanddean

Elliot Burroughs is a very nice Salesman. No pressure from him at all. He was very informative about the vehicle we purchased and took care of us in a very timely manner. Would recommend him to anyone. Very well run dealership, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliott Burroughs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"Great people to deal with"

- james sykes

No pressure No bulls###. Elliott worked with me to get the best deal. He worked past his scheduled hours but did not mind helping me. At the closing of the deal paperwork Elliott setup my Bluetooth connection with my phone and sure I was happy with my purchase. Dee Parrish explained all the paperwork and made sure I understood all the options available to me. Great People works at Crescent Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliott Burroughs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dee Parrish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"Dishonest "

- Charlotte Smith

I had my 2013 Ford Flex serviced (Oil change, tires rotated, air filter changed) on January 20, 2018, The week following the vehicle began to run rough, spurty, etc. On Friday, January 26, 2018, it really began to act up and I asked my husband to drive it on Saturday. He looked under the hood and discovered the air hose had been broken, we took the vehicle back to Crescent Ford and they they didn't break, and charged us for the part, but no labor, We picked up the car and that VERY afternoon, the engine light cam on AGAIN, not 2 hours after picking it up! They didn't even run the diagnostics to make sure everything was fixed, and charged us ANOTHER $100.00, for warranty work. BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! THEY WILL NEVER SEE US AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn
January 25, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Displaced Texan

This dealership says they treat you like family and they do. Very friendly and very, very good customer service both in sales and service department. Always leave as a happy customer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Brown
January 08, 2018

"New F250"

- F250

Best by far Ford Dealership in the Triad. Have purchased several Ford vehicles in the past and will not even revisit three of the dealerships for various reasons. Started getting service at Crescent two years ago and the service sold me on where I would buy my next vehicle. Jerry and Dee were awesome throughout the entire sales process!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Parrish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jerry Bowen
December 31, 2017

"Service "

- Chapel

I would not take my fusion to any other ford dealership service department! Believe me when I say they are the best! fast and friendly, A +.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
December 29, 2017

"Very Pleasant Experience"

- aldriddr

Firstly, I was contacted by Hap at Crescent Ford when looking for a vehicle. Hap was very personable during our conversations. I decided to go to Crescent and test drive. I am pleased to say that I was referred to a salesman, Robert Smithers. Robert is part of the reason I returned to Crescent to make the purchase. He is a calm, sweet person...from whom I felt no pressure. I appreciated his patience in my hesitancy in this decision. Robert has great listening skills and made the experience so pleasant. I will recommend Crescent Ford, especially Robert, to family and friends. Oh, I almost forgot to mention Dee, who was also very helpful and expedient in making the financing clear, and Carrie, who was so nice and communicated with me promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hap O'hair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Smithers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dee Parrish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carrie Pierce
December 28, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Gillim

I found an Expedition on Autotrader and then more info on the Crescent Ford website. Made an appointment to see the vehicle. Allan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Allan, Sam and Dee made the entire process very comfortable! I highly recommend this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Alexander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Mccullock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dee Parrish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results