Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crescent Ford

High Point, NC

4.8
426 Reviews
Welcome to Crescent Ford! Located in High Point, NC, Crescent Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Crescent Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-415-2189 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

100 Old Winston Rd

High Point, NC

27265

Directions

By Type

Showing 426 reviews

June 21, 2021

"Jerry and his team were a fantastic help when trading in..."

- ventrone.annam

Jerry and his team were a fantastic help when trading in for my new vehicle! Even after not realizing that there was another model on the floor that I fell in love with immediately, they made changing the paperwork (pre-signed) SO seamless and even stayed open after closing to make sure I fully loved my new ride! Jerry listened to what I asked for in a vehicle, and he delivered! Absolutely would work with him again. Sam and Dee made us feel like we were right at home with keeping us comfortable and even taking an interest in what my husband and I enjoy to do on our weekends. You cannot go wrong working with these folks!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2021

"Wonderful car buying experience! Worked with Jerry, great..."

- cullenb015

Wonderful car buying experience! Worked with Jerry, great guy, no pressure but super helpful when needed (as it should be). Bought a 2015 Ford Edge Sport with super low miles. Love my choice. The process couldn't have been easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"What a WONDERFUL car buying experience! Our first visit..."

- tjrileync

What a WONDERFUL car buying experience! Our first visit to Crescent Ford. Jerry Bowen was so helpful, knowledgeable, provided excellent customer service. We would definitely buy from Jerry Bowen at Crescent Ford again. Thank you! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jerry Bowen
March 30, 2021

"Jerry has been great through the entire sales process!..."

- jhamilton.ee

Jerry has been great through the entire sales process! This is actually the second vehicle we have purchased from him. The first was an Expedition and now a 2021 F150. I was pretty specific about what I wanted the new truck to have and Jerry assisted with placing a factory order and leading me through the process. I would definitely buy from him and Crescent Ford again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2021

"Just bought a new F-150 at Crescent Ford from Sales..."

- J.Hawks

Just bought a new F-150 at Crescent Ford from Sales Manager Sam. Sam was quick to help and replied to all of my questions promptly. He also worked very hard to find me the right financing. Sam and the team at Crescent Ford are fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Beware service department. Very dishonest. Get 2nd..."

- Disappointed

Beware service department. Very dishonest. Get 2nd opinions before you agree to anything. Do not trust them. Believing them was worst mistake I ever made. Car is in worse shape than it was before I took it and they do not stand behind their work. They make up more lies to cover the first ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shaun Service Dept
February 23, 2021

"We love Sam...Always helpful and always takes good care..."

- lifesaveramo03

We love Sam...Always helpful and always takes good care of us! We always leave there happy! Really takes his time with us and always trys to find the best deal for us!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"This was one of the best buying experiences we have ever..."

- Ra Rice

This was one of the best buying experiences we have ever had! We felt like family by the time the deal was made! I would definitely recommend them to others. We will purchased from them again! We even plan to drop by to say hello and we live an hour and a half away. How many times can you say that about complete strangers who treat you like family? Kim and Sam were amazing! Nate did a great job with the sell and was very patient while I made my decision on which vehicle I wanted. Excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nate House
February 15, 2021

"Sales manager Sam is the ABSOLUTE BEST! Treated my wife..."

- NCBeerPride

Sales manager Sam is the ABSOLUTE BEST! Treated my wife and I like family. Dee in finance was amazing! Glad to be part of the Crescent Ford family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"Great service and extremely efficient. I found the truck..."

- bhoney

Great service and extremely efficient. I found the truck I wanted online and drove off with it the very next day. The price and negotiation was all very fair and honest. The paperwork process was extremely efficient as well. I showed up and everything was ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results