Back

Crest Honda

Nashville, TN

3.4
227 Reviews

2215 Rosa L Parks Blvd

Nashville, TN

37228

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 227 reviews

November 09, 2020

A review that is bit over due (~1month). I had the opportunity to browse online and schedule an appointment to test drive a Honda Civic Si in a matter of minutes. Fady Metry gave a call and was extrem More

by Jason
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fady Metry & Michael Tarpey
October 23, 2020

To start off I should say we live 50+ miles from Crest Honda but they had 3 cars that we were very interested in. Being a ways away we wanted to make sure everything was still on the lot before we made th More

by Tom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Wright
July 25, 2020

Fady Metry was outstanding! He show me all the features of the car and did an excellent job. He handled everything with class. Thanks for all you did Fady! More

by alauro3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fady Metry
Jul 27, 2020 -

Crest Honda responded

Alauro3, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Crest Honda. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 16, 2020

Great service for car under not warranty! Definitely would recommend Crest Honda! Great customer service. Came in for a recall and door issues, The vehicle is out of warranty, however I have b More

by Vince
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
Apr 16, 2020 -

Crest Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for the great review!

March 11, 2020

Macy is great! Macy is knowledgeable and great to work with. Along with her knowledge, she has a fun personality and not a pushy "sales person" attitude. I had a dif More

by SM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Macy & Beau
Mar 12, 2020 -

Crest Honda responded

Sm, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 23, 2020

I been to several Honda dealers and didn't buy from them because of all the stipulations, but I want to tell you from the time we arrived it was the best experience I ever had as a dealership, the customer More

by dee
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Williams, Troy Conyer
Feb 27, 2020 -

Crest Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

December 10, 2019

Brad Howe was amazing! He helped me pick the perfect car, running back and forth grabbing a bunch of cars for me to really find the best fit. He didn’t try to up sell me, but gave me lots of add on options t More

by kailynwillis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Howe, Steve, Don Opath
Mar 21, 2020 -

Crest Honda responded

Kailynwillis, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Crest Honda. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 28, 2019

Wrong Diagnosis and Worse Customer Service Took my son's 2009 Honda Accord in due to it running poorly. Charged me $160 to diagnose as needing a full re-ring of the pistons for $3,726 plus tax More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zachary Harris
August 15, 2019

Mileage listed inaccurate We requested information about a vehicle we saw online and asked a few extra questions and e-mailed back and forth a few times about it, explaining th More

by PJS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russell Perkins
May 20, 2019

Amazing! So I had totalled my car and found a good deal online with this dealership. I called the next morning and asked about it and the guy was nice, said it More

by Kimlands
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brantly Steele
Mar 25, 2020 -

Crest Honda responded

Hi Kimlands, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Crest Honda. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

11 - 20 of 227 results