About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crestmont Hyundai

4.8

457 Lifetime Reviews

2961 Center Road, Brunswick, Ohio 44212 Directions
Sales: (855) 631-2310

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

457 Reviews of Crestmont Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

"Tuscon"

- chiefnut43

Done professionally and listened to what I was looking for and made it enjoyable. The negotiation was concise and straightforward. I have gotten 2 calls and email followup to make sure I am satisfied and to answer any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pelto
October 12, 2017

"Great car"

- johngregory1021

I am pleased with the entire experience l had at your dealership. l didn't feel overwhelmed with pressure to purchase or lease a car. Mark calmly spent time with me, and helped me select the car l leased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Crow
October 12, 2017

"Great Service- Highly Recommend"

- kbkmieck

I received great service from the staff. They were attentive and professional. I will definitely recommend Crestmont Hyundai to others and will be sure to come back next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pelto
October 11, 2017

"Great Car - Great Experience"

- drbrown2851

We narrowed our search down to the G80 AWD w/ Ultimate Package. We were very pleased with the deal and - more importantly - the way we were treated. First class experience from Joe Yun and Jerrod Giebel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Yun and Jerrod Giebel
October 06, 2017

"Excellent"

- genov32

Overall good experience. This is the 3rd car we leased from this dealership and have had a great experience on all occasions. I would recommend this dealership tp friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 06, 2017

"Great experience at Crestmont Hyundai"

- rwrobel124

This was my first car purchase. I went to other dealers that were pushy and more interested in making a sale than making sure I was happy. Mark Crow was a great salesman to work with! He really listened to my needs and didn't try to push me into a more expensive model. We took a test drive and he explained all of the features. I was really happy with the deal that I got and so far I love my Elantra! I will definitely be back to Crestmont Hyundai in the future and will recommend them to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Crow
October 03, 2017

"hyudai holiday vacation,take one you really need it."

- joe.sindone

very relaxed and comfy experience,no back and forth bickering.....my sales guy jake said and did everything with a positive attitude and was fast while being upfront and real.....no fake in his game.......same with the entire staff i met with during my visit.....just a great group to be around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
adam.
September 29, 2017

"hyundai experience"

- fnemeth13

we always use crestmont Hyundai in Brunswick ohio and we always go to jay valentine as our sales and leasing consultant because he knows what we like and he is willing to work with all our needs and desires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jay valentine
September 29, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- nic421

Crestmont Hyundai did an exceptional job meeting the needs and wants for my next vehicle. They were easy to work with and willing to negotiate. They offered an overnight test drive of the vehicle to ensure that we were 100% set on wanting to lease that vehicle. Jay Valentine was very nice and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend this dealership and working with Jay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Valentine
September 28, 2017

"Thank you Michael Halley"

- dean23

We appreciated Michael Halley's time and hope to work with him in the future. The finance dept was also very easy to work with and explained things in a very clear manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Halley
1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results