About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crestmont Hyundai

4.8

479 Lifetime Reviews

2961 Center Road, Brunswick, Ohio 44212 Directions
Sales: (855) 631-2310

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

479 Reviews of Crestmont Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2018

"Horrible"

- RobDWebbJR

Buyers beware, would not purchase from here. They lied on my income to get me approved for a loan that they knew I couldn’t afford (without my permission), didn’t get copies of my paystubs or anything, then realizing that I had made a mistake with accepting a loan that wasn’t in my budget, they refused to give me my old vehicle back, so they sent me off in another car that was too much money because it was “either that or nothing”. Then I called again to request a refund and cancellation, then was told I might be able to if I let them keep $1600-1700 in the repairs made on my old vehicle. I told them yes that would be fine, then I receive another email later saying that they want $1700 PLUS 25% restocking fee BECAUSE OTHER COMPANIES CHARGE THAT. They essentially tried to extort money out of me for a return they have the ability to do for 10 days after your purchase date. I have filed a BBB complaint and have contacted Hyundai’s corporate management and this situation is under investigation. Wouldn’t recommend anyone shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam, Scott, Jake, Ken
January 20, 2018

"Great Experience "

- DH

I was contacted by Joe Yun from Crestmont. I found Joe to be a very experienced and knowlegable sales person. Joe and Crestmont delivered the exact vehicle I had specified in a very professional and pleasant buying experience. Joe took the time to go over the cars features, introduce me to the individuals I would be dealing with and followed up with me after delivery. I would highly recommend to anyone that Crestmont be consulted before purchasing a Hyundai vechicle - they are considerate of the customers needs and time putting them at ease. DH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Cegielski
Other Employees : Ken Harris Finance, Joe Yun Sales
December 20, 2017

"Santa Fe Sport"

- jimandsteph8715

We were shopping for a new car/SUV and found a great deal on a 2017 at Crestmont Hyundai. They were helpful and understanding of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
December 19, 2017

"Crestmont Hyundai, a great experience"

- difrancisco

In the hustle bustle world of negotiating the purchase of a new car, we found Crestmont Hyundai to be kind, pleasant and professional. I feel we received a good deal and enjoyed the buying process. Their consideration of my time was impressive. Although it has only been one month that we have had our new Ioniq, it is meeting all of our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Crow / Ken Harris
December 12, 2017

"2018 Sante Fe"

- mark nakel

Online advertising was showing an excellent price, so I stopped in and saw Jake, He completed the paperwork and I picked up my car and it was clean and ready to go. easy peasy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2017

"great"

- millerdjmill

The people that work at Crestmont Hyundai treat you like you are a part of the family. Its a great place to buy a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 07, 2017

"Leasing a new car"

- karenpokrandt

Crestmont Hyundai in Brunswick was great to work with in leasing a new car. Mark met us at the door to help with finding a car. We were at 2 dealerships before Crestmont, experiences were not good, so by the time we got to Crestmont I was not expecting a good experience. It was the best experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kadouchtek
December 07, 2017

"Crestmont"

- lmbeeson

I had a great experience at Crestmont. I talked with a sales associate, Jay, who put me back in contact with my previous sales associate, Mark, which I thought was very professional and unselfish. Mark did a great job again getting me in the car that fit my needs, financially and option related. This is my seventh vehicle purchased or leased from Crestmont.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Crow
November 29, 2017

"Tucson/Joe Yun--Tim and Laura Walker"

- laurawalker1609

Working with Crestmont Hyundai has been the most pleasant car-buying experience my wife and I have had. From first greeting with Joe Yun, to walking out the door 3 visits later with keys in hand, everyone and everything at this dealership has been professional, friendly and fun. Joe was excellent to work with; he was completely knowledgeable about product and all of its workings, and was very pleasant to deal with. He was very respectful of our need to think about the purchase, since this was the first dealership and vehicle we came out to see. We ended up liking everything so much, we chose not to look any further, other than some on line price comparisons, which you guys were able to meet when we came back, to make everything we wanted work out financially. It was also a great experience in the finance dept (who ever says that??), we feel like we were treated honestly and everything was explained very well. The service department seems very professional and friendly as well, it was a nice touch to meet them and set up first oil change. We will definitely recommend the dealership, Joe Yun, and this fabulous Tucson Sport; thanks for taking great care of us to make it happen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Yun, finance mgr Scott???
November 28, 2017

"Crestmont Review"

- derek_broaddus

I really enjoyed the experience with Crestmont Hyundai. Joe Yun was a friendly, professional and thorough salesperson who strived to understand my needs. I felt appreciated and listened to as a customer and truly believed that the dealership was willing to work with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Yun
1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results