Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crestmont Hyundai

Brunswick, OH

4.7
2,301 Reviews
Crestmont Hyundai is The #1 Dealer in Customer Satisfaction. Crestmont services all Hyundai drivers from Cleveland to Akron, including Brunswick, Strongsville, Parma Heights, Parma & Medina. We here at Crestmont Hyundai pride ourselves on delivering the best customer service and dealership experience to Hyundai drivers throughout Brunswick, Strongsville, Parma Heights, Parma and Medina. With our commitment to excellence and vast automotive expertise, it's clear that you've found the perfect place to test drive, finance and service your car! Take a look around and discover that new Hyundai models have all the elements you desire in a car: safety, dependability, comfort and tech features. We invite you to stop by our showroom to get a feel for our current inventory and arrange for a test drive in a new Hyundai Sonata, Santa Fe Sport, Elantra, Santa Fe or Tucson. Now, we know that not every driver is in the market for a new car. That's why we maintain a comprehensive list of quality and affordable used cars. There's simply no denying that buying used is a great way to drive top-quality car while saving money at the same time.

2961 Center Road

Brunswick, OH

44212

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,301 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Very satisfied with the service I received from Crestmont..."

- marab32

Very satisfied with the service I received from Crestmont Hyundai! Terry Coggins and Luigi Costanzo were very professional and thorough when it came to helping me get everything I wanted out of my new Genesis GV70!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luigi Costanzo
July 21, 2021

"It was one of the more pleasant experiences buying a car..."

- mark3r0

It was one of the more pleasant experiences buying a car and I’ve bought a number of them. My salesman Terry was great. Professional and not pushy. Got me exactly what I wanted. Good fair deal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"Zack made the process super easy, and super fast. Best..."

- samuelkgunther2112

Zack made the process super easy, and super fast. Best car buying experience that I have ever had. Would shop with Zack again. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"1. Called Serv Dept for 3500 mil Appt, went well.2...."

- rch674

1. Called Serv Dept for 3500 mil Appt, went well. 2. Recv’d reminder text of coming Appt, went well. 3. Arrived for Appt early, David did an excellent job checking me. Explained what was scheduled. 4. My wife picked up the car without issue, David told her that everything was fine. 5. Finally completed the feedback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I had a deposit on another GV70 at a dealer in Bedford. I..."

- antonuccinj

I had a deposit on another GV70 at a dealer in Bedford. I felt they were being dishonest with me about the expected date of arrival of the car. I located one with the same trim at your dealership and contacted Mr. Yun via telephone. He answered my questions promptly which led to me coming in to your dealership within two hours and purchasing the vehicle. Mr. Yun’s punctuality and responsiveness throughout the process were top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great to work with and get to a happy price. Left happy..."

- wils44

Great to work with and get to a happy price. Left happy from Crestmont Hyundai with a nice new car for my daughter. Thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Crestmont Hyundai responded

Congratulations on the new car for your daughter. Hopefully she is enjoying it! WE are all about the customer here so if she needs anything please have her give us a shout.

July 21, 2021

"Fantastic visit, will be in to complete recommended..."

- michaelstauch

Fantastic visit, will be in to complete recommended service after parts.. Thank You David for the time and patience. I Love my Kona.. driven from Vegas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Very helpful with servicing my vehicle and great customer..."

- Davis

Very helpful with servicing my vehicle and great customer service. Always answered and responded back to my calls in great time. Service advisors are really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"We purchased a used Hyundai sonata from crestmont years..."

- kellymomma5

We purchased a used Hyundai sonata from crestmont years ago. It worked well for a long time before we needed a new vehicle. After a long search we decided to go back to crestmont Hyundai this time we bought a new vehicle. Both experiences were pleasant and I hope this car lasts even longer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Great place, great atmosphere, really nice staff, joe yun..."

- rebeccastriker

Great place, great atmosphere, really nice staff, joe yun was awesome I love my newer car and will be back fit my next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,301 results