Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Crestmont Hyundai

Brunswick, OH

4.8
1,966 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Crestmont Hyundai is The #1 Dealer in Customer Satisfaction. Crestmont services all Hyundai drivers from Cleveland to Akron, including Brunswick, Strongsville, Parma Heights, Parma & Medina. We here at Crestmont Hyundai pride ourselves on delivering the best customer service and dealership experience to Hyundai drivers throughout Brunswick, Strongsville, Parma Heights, Parma and Medina. With our commitment to excellence and vast automotive expertise, it's clear that you've found the perfect place to test drive, finance and service your car! Take a look around and discover that new Hyundai models have all the elements you desire in a car: safety, dependability, comfort and tech features. We invite you to stop by our showroom to get a feel for our current inventory and arrange for a test drive in a new Hyundai Sonata, Santa Fe Sport, Elantra, Santa Fe or Tucson. Now, we know that not every driver is in the market for a new car. That's why we maintain a comprehensive list of quality and affordable used cars. There's simply no denying that buying used is a great way to drive top-quality car while saving money at the same time.

2961 Center Road

Brunswick, OH

44212

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,968 reviews

December 02, 2020

"Wonderful service as usual! Always a pleasure to visit...."

- jeferg

Wonderful service as usual! Always a pleasure to visit. David and Emily are always friendly and helpful getting the service done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2020

"I am giving the service tec, Emily, 5 stars as she was..."

- Bednar74

I am giving the service tec, Emily, 5 stars as she was very good, as Shays, in following up with service about getting the job done. They did forget to reset the service button so it is still saying I need service but Emily said to bring in and she'll get it fixed right away for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Excellent service! My salesman Jared was very helpful in..."

- mmsteimle

Excellent service! My salesman Jared was very helpful in the purchase of my vehicle. He took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and all the features. I would highly recommend marking a purchase at Crestmont Hyundai and ask for Jared. He will definitely help get you into a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Excellent service and knowledge of product line. Great..."

- portercarlr

Excellent service and knowledge of product line. Great salesman, Joe Yun. The questions regarding my specific requirements were good, allowing me to make the right car choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 01, 2020

"Rick was the best. I’ve bought new cars before, but this..."

- nab85

Rick was the best. I’ve bought new cars before, but this was by far the smoothest process I’ve had. We will absolutely be coming back to Crestmont in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"I appreciated Zack's proactiveness in contacting us..."

- nancy29

I appreciated Zack's proactiveness in contacting us first! Love the car and Zack made the whole experience very comfortable and fun for us. Rating: 10+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"A friend told me late Tuesday that my brake lights were..."

- MTFD2051

A friend told me late Tuesday that my brake lights were out. Call and spoke with Emily and schedule me for the next day with them picking up my car at my work location and returning it. Emily did an outstanding job on taking care of me. Great Job Emily. I have always received great service no mater if it is Dave or Emily that helps me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"Car that we wanted to drive was waiting for us when we..."

- shells10

Car that we wanted to drive was waiting for us when we got there. No complaints about service but not all employees were wearing masks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"Very polite. My car works just like when I bought thanks..."

- Alyssaaichele16

Very polite. My car works just like when I bought thanks to the service team! Called in October 17 due to my car failing and a short month later she was like brand new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"Excellent personalized service. I felt comfortable with..."

- shellyz19

Excellent personalized service. I felt comfortable with no pressure and many options. Great place to get a car and they will work with you to get you what you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,968 results