Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Crestmont Hyundai

4.8

1,194 Lifetime Reviews

2961 Center Road, Brunswick, Ohio 44212
Call (330) 225-0011

1196 Reviews of Crestmont Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Oil change "

- JLAMORE1

Good service. B b b b b b b b v v v v v v v v v v v v v v v

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"No Pressure!"

- cookysnork

I was under no pressure to buy or lease a car. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and willing to answer any questions and if I had more questions after I purchased I was encouraged to return for answers. Thank You for an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Crestmont Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing such an awesome review about your Crestmont Experience! We greatly appreciate you.

September 15, 2019

"Long deal"

- rbatchelor

Negotiations took way to long. But was pretty satisfied with final deal. I think I could have been able to come to a final deal much sooner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Easy and pleasurable experience!"

- bmizell14

I went in to get a new car because my lease was ending and I came out with the one I wanted thanks to Justin! He was very easy to work with and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"staff"

- Rae Smo

Friendly staff that takes the time to ensure we got the best price. Appreciate that Terry played football at YSU, as did my daughter play b-ball there, and had community there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 13, 2019

"Buyers experience was above satisfactory"

- amsmyser

Thank you. Buyer’s glitches were handled professionally. Both Rich and Justin went above and beyond to complete purchase to my satisfaction . Would recommend dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 12, 2019

"Helpful"

- dbbean2013

The dealership was personable , we were treated kindly, They were able to answer most of our questions about our purchase of a preowned Chrysler pacifica.would consider buying from Them again if the right car was available as we traveled over 5 hours to their dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Excellent "

- viper6t9

Excellent, went up there without an appointment and they got me in for an oil change and tire rotation in a timely matter. Thank you, Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Nice dealership"

- calako

This is my 3rd car from this dealership. They have always been great to work with. The sales staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and they make the car buying experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Nice experience "

- Pammygirl

Everything went well staff is friendly and helpful my car is nice and I never had a Hyundai before I hope it’s as good as my ford was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,196 results