Back

Crippen Buick GMC Mazda Volvo

Lansing, MI

4.4
21 Reviews

8300 W Saginaw Hwy

Lansing, MI

48917

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 21 reviews

October 24, 2022

I brought my car in because my low voltage light and my hood light was on in my car. The technician said that my battery had 2 dead cells and that they were giving it a "deep charge" and it would be fixed. More

by Keir P.
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Stroven
October 12, 2022

I had an oil change done on Oct 11 2022 and was surprised that they did not rotate my tires during that time. I also noticed that one of my valve stems was missing a cap and they told me I had to purchase on More

by Bob
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
June 30, 2022

I have now leased one and purchased two vehicles from Scott Kemp at Crippen. His professionalism is greatly appreciated. He does his homework, finds you what you want, and then makes the process as eas More

by Paul
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kemp
December 29, 2021

Great dealership to work with in almost all regards. Ricky E (sales) and Mike L (sales manager) were wonderful. But, we were forced into a service contract by Chad E (business manager) that we did NOT More

by Dave C
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad E, Michael Lane
December 08, 2021

Bought a 2022 GMC Canyon. It was a wonderful experience working with Scott & Edwin. Buying process was made as simple as possible. More

by Sonnik
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott & Edwin
October 29, 2021

This is for the unbelievably KILLER Service. Had a oil change tires rotated and swore that their service guys were from Nascar 🤣 It was that fast. Less than 30 mins and they quoted an hour. Not to More

by mintharris9
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure on name driver with beard does a great job
August 20, 2021

My husband and I have been searching for a Yukon. Scott Kemp, our sales consultant, was able to offer us one that was in transit. His communication leading up to and the day of pick-up was exceptional. The More

by Samantha
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kemp
August 02, 2021

Scott Kemp did a great job in helping us buy out our Buick lease. Everything went quick and smoothly. Was great with communicating everything to us. More

by Stacy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lane
Aug 02, 2021 -

Stacy responded

Thanks for your help.

July 31, 2021

We had a great experience working with Scott Kemp at Crippen,s. After we had agreed on one vehicle and left, Scott called us and said he found a vehicle that was closer to what we were looking for. Sc More

by Wmbecbouck
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lane
July 29, 2021

Bought a truck from Crippen. Al Travis assisted me through this process and was excellent. He was personable, professional, and willing to helped us with whatever you needed. Thanks Al and Crippen! More

by Doris Witherspoon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lane
1
1 - 10 of 21 results