Back

Crippen Buick GMC Mazda Volvo

Lansing, MI

4.2
22 Reviews

8300 W Saginaw Hwy

Lansing, MI

48917

Directions

By Type

Showing 22 reviews

July 29, 2021

Bought a truck from Crippen. Al Travis assisted me through this process and was excellent. He was personable, professional, and willing to helped us with whatever you needed. Thanks Al and Crippen! More

by Doris Witherspoon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lane
July 28, 2021

Scott Kemp was great to work with. Pricing is fair and honest. They provided a higher value for my trade than 3 other dealerships. Scott spent a lot of time reviewing the features and vehicle systems af More

by Eagle Resident
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kemp
July 27, 2021

My family has been purchasing or leasing vehicles from Scott Kemp for over 10 years. I would highly recommend him. He is willing to listen to your needs and find the right vehicle to suit your needs and b More

by codlum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lane
June 30, 2021

My husband Ralph and I, Laura Averill, had a great experience working with Scott Kemp at Crippen. He made our experience at trading in my husband’s Equinox and purchasing a new GMC Terrain effortless. More

by LornAve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lane
June 29, 2021

I William Bouck, just purchased the truck that I’ve always wanted from Scott Kemp.I got a new Sierra crew cab and I really like it. I thank the wife likes it more than I do. It has a great comfortable More

by Wmbecbouck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lane
June 18, 2021

I would like to thank the staff at Crippen Automotive for making my car buying experience great. I would like to highly commend my Sales Consultant, Al Travis. He was very pleasant, professional and knowled More

by Doris Witherspoon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lane
January 11, 2020

I want to thank Nick Hinterman, the sales and leasing consultant for Mazda & Volvo. I’m loving my new 2020 Mazda CX5! It drives like a dream! Thanks again, Nick, for your expertise/knowledge and help t More

by lwayer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman, Nick Hinterman, Michael Lane
August 28, 2019

Simple, quick, friendly I purchased a 2012 Chevy Equinox from Al Travis and the experience was great. From beginning to end, the process was simple, quick and affordable. I w More

by KatieBug
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lane
June 05, 2019

Very customer service oriented and honored the deal Lisa Ellis was very helpful in helping me find a car that was stylish, had the features I needed and fit my Mom's walker. She made sure I understood More

by Beth W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Ellis, Michael Lane
November 06, 2018

Among the best willingness I've seen to to work with me Matt, Chad, and the manager, all worked with me to the absolute very best of their abilities on my 2018 Buick Encore lease. The would not stop until More

by David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Chad, Sales Manager