Back

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock

Woodstock, VA

4.7
460 Reviews
If you’re in the market for a new car, truck, or SUV in the Woodstock region, make the short drive to Criswell Auto for the best-quality selection, prices, and customer service around. We stock all the latest models in the most popular colors to ensure that you’ll find the new car you have been looking for. Look at our inventory and let us know which vehicle you're interested in or calling us at 888-672-7559. If you are not sure which model best suits your needs, our dealership team in Woodstock, VA can help you choose. Your time is precious, so we've made it simple for you to apply for Ford or CDJR financing, get an estimate on your trade-in, and check the most recent factory incentives and lease options- all right on our website. Simply put, we are here to make it as easy as possible for you to drive home in a new vehicle from our Criswell Auto locations in Woodstock. Visit our Woodstock Ford dealership and Woodstock Jeep dealership today to test drive the perfect new vehicle for you.
Contact Dealership

1299 Henry Ford Drive

Woodstock, VA

22664

Directions

By Type

Showing 460 reviews

May 10, 2021

Staff were very friendly and Destiny made the experience easy & timely! Enjoyed the experience! i would recommend this dealership to friends & family without any hesitation. More

by eileen.keen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Destiny walker
May 08, 2021

my first visit for annual state inspection. waiting room was clean, service was completed in a reasonable time. when i retrieved my car, my driver's cushion was thrown in the passenger's seat and inspectio More

by jcomanor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i have no idea who the people were
May 07, 2021

Dave and Amber were both great, as was their service! I think the move to Criswell will be a good one, and I will continue to use their service department. Well done!! More

by NOMTN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Amber
May 05, 2021

They all worked with me and helped me anyway they could very proud of my new Dodge Durango very polite to my family I had with me More

by HKEYT08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Drescher
May 05, 2021

This was my first experience of any kind with Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I was immediately put at-ease seeing Dave and learning that his entire service team from Woodstock Garage had transferred t More

by JMLAREDO2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Morgan, Dave, Amber, Karl Drescher
May 04, 2021

I had a great experience with Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership. The sales representative Karl was amazing from start to finish. Answered all of my question and really made the first time buyin More

by NICKWHEATON754
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Bryce , Karl Drescher
May 04, 2021

Great experience as always with Dave making things easy and no stress. Like the old days at Woodstock Garage. Thanks! Why is there a 25 word minimum?? More

by POOPAW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
May 03, 2021

Very unorganized had to wait 2 hours for oil change do not schedule appointments so close together if you can not handle the time schedule More

by ROOT4SKINS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Folsom, Karl Drescher
May 02, 2021

Excellent customer service....Thank you to Chris Ricketts and his staff for another vehicle purchase added to our commercial fleet. Keep up the good work !!!! More

by LCI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ricketts
April 30, 2021

Outstanding service!! Dave in the service department is extremely knowledgeable and competent. I have worked with him for many years and value his integrity as a technician. More

by NLCMBC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave in Service Department
...
45