Back

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock

Woodstock, VA

4.7
459 Reviews
If you’re in the market for a new car, truck, or SUV in the Woodstock region, make the short drive to Criswell Auto for the best-quality selection, prices, and customer service around. We stock all the latest models in the most popular colors to ensure that you’ll find the new car you have been looking for. Look at our inventory and let us know which vehicle you're interested in or calling us at 888-672-7559. If you are not sure which model best suits your needs, our dealership team in Woodstock, VA can help you choose. Your time is precious, so we've made it simple for you to apply for Ford or CDJR financing, get an estimate on your trade-in, and check the most recent factory incentives and lease options- all right on our website. Simply put, we are here to make it as easy as possible for you to drive home in a new vehicle from our Criswell Auto locations in Woodstock. Visit our Woodstock Ford dealership and Woodstock Jeep dealership today to test drive the perfect new vehicle for you.
Contact Dealership

1299 Henry Ford Drive

Woodstock, VA

22664

Directions

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock Employees

View
Sort By
Amber Crowley at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock

Amber Crowley

Service Lane Manager acrowley@criswellauto.com
4.9
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Cunningham at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock

Richard Cunningham

Sales Manager rcunningham@criswellauto.com
4.7
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Perry Sager at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock

Perry Sager

Used Sales psager@criswellauto.com
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Reyes at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock

Jose Reyes

Used Sales josereyes@criswellauto.com
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
George Jermstad at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock

George Jermstad

Commercial Sales Manager gjermstad@criswellauto.com
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Taylor at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock

Jeff Taylor

General Manager jtaylor@criswellauto.com
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shannon Harne at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock

Shannon Harne

Service Director sharne@criswellauto.com
4.7
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Ricketts at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock

Chris Ricketts

Sales Manager cricketts@criswellauto.com
4.7
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Devin Wood at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock

Devin Wood

Used Sales dwood@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings within 24 months before we can calculate an average rating.
Mike Lauritzen at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock

Mike Lauritzen

New and Used Sales mlauritzen@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings within 24 months before we can calculate an average rating.
Brandon Carter at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock

Brandon Carter

New and Used Sales bcarter@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings within 24 months before we can calculate an average rating.
David Nodine at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock

David Nodine

Used Sales dnodine@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings within 24 months before we can calculate an average rating.
Tony Trapal at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock

Tony Trapal

Sales Director atrapal@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings within 24 months before we can calculate an average rating.