Back

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock

Woodstock, VA

4.7
442 Reviews
If you’re in the market for a new car, truck, or SUV in the Woodstock region, make the short drive to Criswell Auto for the best-quality selection, prices, and customer service around. We stock all the latest models in the most popular colors to ensure that you’ll find the new car you have been looking for. Look at our inventory and let us know which vehicle you're interested in or calling us at 888-672-7559. If you are not sure which model best suits your needs, our dealership team in Woodstock, VA can help you choose. Your time is precious, so we've made it simple for you to apply for Ford or CDJR financing, get an estimate on your trade-in, and check the most recent factory incentives and lease options- all right on our website. Simply put, we are here to make it as easy as possible for you to drive home in a new vehicle from our Criswell Auto locations in Woodstock. Visit our Woodstock Ford dealership and Woodstock Jeep dealership today to test drive the perfect new vehicle for you.
Contact Dealership

1299 Henry Ford Drive

Woodstock, VA

22664

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 442 reviews

February 27, 2024

The team worked with me to get to a deal that was a win win for both of us. More

by SHeavener
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Cunningham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeff Boller
Feb 27, 2024 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

Awesome! Our team is dedicated to delivering a standout sales event, and it's great to see you were satisfied with your experience.

February 20, 2024

Great people to work with. Hassle free and upfront. Great place to buy a vehicle More

by hunsbergermech
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Reyes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Perry Sager
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 21, 2024 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

It's exciting to see you enjoyed an outstanding buying event at Criswell! Our top notch team works hard to ensure all customers have a positive purchasing process from start to finish, and we appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

February 19, 2024

excellent service department with the customer needs first. A top rated service department and friendly staff More

by 607steelers
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Crowley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 19, 2024 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

It's our goal to offer an all-around outstanding service event, and it's great to know you enjoyed your experience at Criswell. We value your business and hope to see you again when your vehicle is due for its next routine maintenance visit.

February 16, 2024

Purchased a Gladiator and went to pick it up all the way from Pittsburgh. Hands down, the best car buying experience I've ever had. Transparent pricing, fair trade in value, very helpful and informative. I More

by gira0992
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Reyes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Cunningham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 19, 2024 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

It's rewarding to know your standout car buying experience was well worth the drive to Criswell. Our friendly and professional team is always happy to help with any of your automotive needs, and we encourage you to reach out if we can help in any other way.

February 15, 2024

Got the job done in a timely manner Overall service was excellent. Will return to have future service work completed there. More

by HLBLC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Crowley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Amber Crowley
Feb 16, 2024 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

It's great to see you were pleased with the excellent service you received at Criswell. We look forward to working with you again!

February 08, 2024

Great car experience like no other that I have ever experienced. Full of knowledge and so helpful More

by richcunn68
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ricketts
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Cunningham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 09, 2024 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

Our courteous and capable staff is always happy to help with any of your automotive needs. Thanks again for sharing this positive feedback!

February 06, 2024

Great experience best used car buying experience ever with the most awesome staff and building More

by richcunn68
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ricketts
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Cunningham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 07, 2024 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

Thanks for sharing this high star rating and positive review! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and look forward to seeing you soon.

January 31, 2024

Was not happy when left out of there. Came to look at trading in my truck at 430. He took my truck over to get appraised and was gone for a while and came back and said my check engine li More

by charles1burke
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Boller
Feb 02, 2024 -

charles1burke responded

Then today I get this text message from phone number ending in 0087 Mr Burke if you are going to accuse someone of tampering with your truck and saying I pushed you out the door when you got up and walked out upset do to we were at 5500 and I wad trying t help after finding out car max offered u 7500. Would to also say I hope you find a vehicle for and truly sorry you felt like you had to say what you said but we are here any time to help you weather you buy a vehicle or not So best of Luck ** if they was to review the camera they could see that I did not get up and walkout. He did not find out what carmax was giving me until after stating I know u wanted a lot more but sorry there is nothing we can do right now. Feel like the message was a treat but at the end he apologized I guess I can accept that.

Feb 02, 2024 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. Our staff is committed to providing a great visit to our dealership, and it's disappointing to see this was not your experience. We are always working to improve and comments such as these help us to identify any potential problem areas. We truly hope you will consider giving us another chance to work with you in the future to provide a better experience.

January 30, 2024

Waiting 3 hours for paperwork was bad as had an appointment and still waited to sign More

by BKRITTER21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Reyes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2024 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and apologize that your wait time was longer than anticipated. We hope you'll keep us in mind for any future automotive needs.

January 28, 2024

The text I get to track progress of service doesn't work. It's too long and the link doesn't appear for you to click. More

by KLHINES67
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
Jan 30, 2024 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize that this feature did not work as expected and have shared your comments with our team so we can look further into this issue. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and hope to see you again when your vehicle is due for its next service visit.

1
...