About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crossroads Ford Cary

4.2

523 Lifetime Reviews

2333 Walnut St, Cary, North Carolina 27511 Directions
Sales: (919) 460-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

523 Reviews of Crossroads Ford Cary

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2017

"Recently Visit for service and Recall"

- chandrakant mehta

Both time I had an excellent experience with service center personnel. All very friendly, efficient and very knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone for sales or service. Ford really takes care of customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Urich and others
October 06, 2017

"They diagnosed the problem we were having "

- Carolyn Fleder

Very pleased with the service efficiency and solution to our problem with our brake fluid. The service people explained the problem and discussed options then sent us on our way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry. do not remember names but they were very helpful
October 02, 2017

"Trade In Visit"

- Mcooper5

Derrick Allen was a pleasure to work with! He made a not so fun process enjoyable with his sense of humor! Honest and on our side! Thank you, Derrick for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Allen
August 29, 2017

"2014 FORD Focus recall items"

- AIRDALE

checked in about 0800 22 AUGUST 2017 for the latch problem & JEREMY BAKER, the service rep, informed me that FORD also needed to check for a reported transmission clutch problem, for ALL the 2014 FORD FOCUS. JEREMY BAKER called approx 1000 23 AUG 2017 & car was ready to go. picked up at approx 1600. very professional & a pleasant experience. best dealership experience in a life time of cars and brands. they know what CUSTOMER SERVICE really means.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEREMY BAKER*************************************EXCELLENT!
August 25, 2017

" Very Satisfied Customer "

- Happycust

Great buying experience and love the Fusion I purchased. They listened to my requests and worked with me to identify and locate a vehicle that was to my specifications and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Marie Poisson
August 10, 2017

"amazing experience ,,"

- stanglife17

Crossroads ford is by far the top dealer in the carolinas, the staff is super friendly and their indoor showroom is freaking awesome. Will deffinetly buy my next car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ryan strickland was my sales guy, and he was awesome and really fun to talk with while we waitted to get the deal done
December 30, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Ian866

I had a very serious issue with my 2013 Ford Fusion, we brought it in and it was late right before Thanksgiving. My Wife called in and talked with Sam and explained our issue and he asked us to bring it down just to check what it was, we did not have an appointment. After he figured out the car needed transmission work the only question he asked was if we needed a car or a truck?! We chose another Fusion and he said to take it and go. After a few weeks he informed us we had a new transmission and to come get it, no hassles no worries. The car feels brand new and we were extremely satisfied! Thank you Sam and the rest of the wonderful crew for saving our holidays! We will definitely go no further than Crossroads Ford in the future. Thanks again Sam! With greatful Thanks Ian Shirely Cary NC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
December 28, 2016

"Excellent service, fair prices"

- sammorjr

Excellent service, fair prices only servicing as needed. Crossroads Ford does not try to "thousand dollar" me to the poorhouse . When I bought a new vehicle in 2001, they gave me an excellent deal on one that was not moving too well, but it was just what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Knauss, Samantha [something]
November 15, 2016

"Lying cheats"

- Blake

I would put 0 if I could but here is my story. My family has been a long term customer to the extent of at least 13 to 15 cars. Never again, about a year ago we bought a car from here, the salesman kept operating things for us which I thought was odd but didn't think much of it until we got home and realized he was opening the tailgate and messing with the vents for us because they were broken. Relatively minor issue here but then within the same purchase they show me 2 pages on carfax which I didn't think much of because I didn't pay attention to page numbers and trusting the sales guy signed that I saw it. Well after the financial paperwork is done and on the way out the door I get a "oh by the way your car was hit in the front and your transmission had to be pulled for an issue that was fixed" Glad it was fixed and the body work was done but he tricked us with the carfax. Fast forward a year, its time to upgrade my mustang to a family car, thinking maybe since our con artist salesman is gone maybe we give them a 2nd chance. Bad idea, first we come in saying we want xyz in a car and the salesman says this is perfect it has it all. Part of what I wanted was mechanical and would not have known without going under the car which I did not do, yes stupid me, anyway 7 days later I drop something and crawl under to get it, well the stuff that was supposed to be there was not. This is an issue because I would not have gone 28k into debt to buy a car without it. Also they tried to tell me they gave me fair trade in value on my mustang which was total bs but I let it go because this was the ONLY car that fit everything I wanted in my budget. Now I have talked to everyone I can and their solution is "we can sell you a more expensive car". NEVER will I return here and I will warn my friends of my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harrison
October 07, 2016

"Ford Focus is a lemon"

- Klbrienzi

I have now brought my 2014 Ford Focus, (that I purchased less than two years ago) in for service on the faulty transmissions. The last time that I brought it in was only a couple of weeks ago and it is already showing signs of going bad. The faulty clutch box in my "automatic" Focus is bad. Ford can't get the part to work right and dealerships are selling these lemons without telling you. So Please do yourself a favor and don't buy a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
1
...
1 - 10 of 523 results