About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crossroads Ford Lincoln Southern Pines

4.8

110 Lifetime Reviews

1010 Old US Highway 1 , Southern Pines, North Carolina 28387 Directions
Sales: (855) 314-7737

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Crossroads Ford Lincoln Southern Pines

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"In and out fast"

- Gregoryblack

Sailsman did not try and drink my blood or keep me in the office to run me down like so many other dellerships do. I will definitely go back to this place again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey LaRochelle
September 06, 2018

"Changing brands"

- Dodgeguynow

We have purchased three vehicles from Crossroads Ford since 2013. We recently went back to trade another vehicle. Like most folks today time is hard find to sit around a dealership and wait for hours while a deal is worked. W were told we would receive a phone when some sort of partial deal was arranged. Two weeks later the dealership called ONLY because we were researching other options and had to enter our info. on line. Needless to say I told the sales person we were no longer interested in dealing with any Crossroads dealership since they blew us off earlier last month! Things appear to have gone down hill with customer service since the Bill Smith days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
May 15, 2018

"General Manager Attitude"

- 46TO18

Mr. Parrish doesn't show much concern or interest in how he relates with customers. Seven cars from Bill Smith and three from Crossword Ford. It is too bad that Mr. Parrish isn't as friendly and willing to please as all of the other personnel of the agency.. In this last purchase he had many opportunities to express his appreciation for my business. I've given everything else favorable ratings in order not to penalize all other personnel for the action of the manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Morrison, Ron Bundy, Debbie, Galo Biondi
May 15, 2018

"Didn't think good old fashion car buying existed anymore!"

- cory1010

Car buying the way it use to be! I love Crossroads Ford for their no hassle, simplicity of car buying. They do all they can to get you the car you want at a price you can afford. They genuinely care, it's not just car buyings its a conversation. I will be buying another car in 6 months and the one thing I know for sure, is I will be buying it from, Crossroads.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Mack
May 14, 2018

"Debbie is simply great"

- 123dealerrater

Last month I bought my 2016 Lincoln MKX from this dealer, it was a pleasure dealing with my sales lady Debbie Labombard from the time she brought the car over for a test drive to following up after I purchased the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Labombard
May 12, 2018

"Satisfaction."

- byrne90

Our interaction with John Boullard, Mack Parrish, Chris Morrison and Galo Biondo was very pleasant and unassuming. John Boullard, the sales associate, was our main contact and was genuinely interested in our satisfaction with our new vehicle. He is very professional, knows his stuff and went over all the systems and gadgets thoroughly. We felt very comfortable with our experience at Crossroads and would recommend any of our friends to visit when in need of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Boullard, Mack Parrish, Chris Morrison and Galo Biondo.
May 11, 2018

"They care about you"

- chiefton

Crossroads are sincere and care about you. No matter how busy, they will take the time to listen and keep you up to date on your repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them
May 11, 2018

"10000 mile service"

- TJALWORTH

ANN TOOK CARE OF ME PROMPTLY. SERVICE DONE IN LESS THAN FORTY MINUTES. ANN RETRIEVED MY CAR FROM CAR WASH. GREAT SERVICE. WILL ALWAYS USE CROSSROAD FORDS SERVICE DEPT. TJALWORTH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANN
May 09, 2018

"repair problem with Ford truck"

- oldcarguy

Scott was very helpful. Only "drawback" was having to make two(2) trips, due to not having part in stock. This, of course, was not Scott's fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
May 09, 2018

"Poor Customer Service"

- Ridyrudy1

First time here. Stood at counter and never acknowledged. No eye contact. Lack of concern. I had to ask ask my car since no update was provided. When car was done just left outside without any notification. Had to ask for keys. Original service person disappeared. No paperwork ever given to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Name was never provided
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results