About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crossroads Ford Lincoln Southern Pines

4.9

71 Lifetime Reviews

1010 Old US Highway 1 , Southern Pines, North Carolina 28387 Directions
Sales: (855) 314-7737

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Crossroads Ford Lincoln Southern Pines

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2018

"Service for Lincoln MKX"

- Jay Donovan

My service visit was handled quickly and efficiently. My service rep notified me that my inspection was due next month and said that it could be done at that time. This saved me from a return visit for inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Bell
February 15, 2018

"Recall"

- Nugget

Service ordered part and notified me as soon as it was in then promptly scheduled service. Friendly staff and good service. Definitely would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann and Melissa
February 10, 2018

"Good Customer Service"

- Ford Girl

Evin and Anne make the Customer feel right at home! Explains what's happening and you know how your car is going to be serviced. Always there for the customer! 2nd car I have purchased at this dealership and would buy from them because of these two and only these two! Top notch! Always bragging to friends about how I am treated! You can get your car serviced or repaired but these to you can not find anywhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evin Myrick and Ann Bell
February 03, 2018

"Exceptional service"

- Happy Hart

Crossroads Ford service is exceptional. With age I have learned patience, it is never tested here. The prompt, efficient, respectful service and attention that I receive is above and beyond what anyone could ask. Again thank you all and especially Evin Myrick, once again 5 star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evin Myrick
January 30, 2018

"Ranger Repair"

- Bobm

The staff a Crossroads Ford are excellent. Great service and follow up. I Will refer this dealership to others. This is now my preferred Ford Dealrship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Bell
January 29, 2018

"The best car buying experience I have ever had!"

- Schocking

I am 67 years old and have dealed with numerous car salesmen and managers over the years in many states. The experiences were always less than desirable. I met Ron Bundy ( my sales professional) and I do mean professional. I loved the no pressure sales experience. Ron made sure he understood exactly what we were looking for and didn't try to over sale us. He answered all of our questions. We bought a new 2017 Lincoln MKX. Ron found exactly what we were looking for in Virginia. He had it picked up in Virginia and brought to Crossroads Lincoln in Pinehurst. This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever seen. The manager came out into the parking lot and shook my hand thanking me for doing business with them. I have to say this was a first for me. From my past experiences the manager wouldn't take the time to come out of their office. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bundy
January 17, 2018

"Thanks Ann and Evan -"

- KGilley

I had the Explorer recall checked out just to be safe. In and out in no time. Thank you. We kove the Crossroads Service Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann and Evan
January 17, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- Bruhoc3885

Wasn't sure what my new car or SUV was going to be, but I knew what I needed it to do. I met up with John Bullard who took the time to listen and understand those needs, and we went shopping in the lot, landing on an new Lincoln MKZ. He and the Crossroads staff found what I wanted in Georgia, and two days later, I was driving it off the lot. Pricing was fair, service was top notch, and as I had my Ford Taurus serviced at Crossroads, my confidence in my purchase is very high. Thanks to John and the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bullard, Courtney, Galo
January 17, 2018

"Satisfied AGAIN!!!"

- Umrn

John Henry, Anthony and the team were simply amazing, AGAIN! Thank you for making our visit exceptional. Will definitely consider Crossroads for any future purchases and be sure to refer them to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Henry and Anthony
January 10, 2018

"Regular service call"

- Mort1236

Called Ann in service to ask if the Oil Changer was backed up and she said no, C'mon down. I did and was able to get right in and out in a short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results