Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crossroads Ford Lincoln Southern Pines

Southern Pines, NC

4.8
150 Reviews

1010 Old US Highway 1

Southern Pines, NC

28387

Directions

150 Reviews of Crossroads Ford Lincoln Southern Pines

Sort by
October 10, 2021

"Employees were pleasant and service was timely and the..."

- gercjr

Employees were pleasant and service was timely and the facility was comfortable Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hinz
October 07, 2021

"I have had my 2014 Explorer serviced with these folks..."

- 119thAHC

I have had my 2014 Explorer serviced with these folks since buying it new at this facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evin
Oct 07, 2021 -

119thAHC responded

Great Service! Professional

September 12, 2021

"Service department are very diligent getting my Explorer..."

- Gfrederique9

Service department are very diligent getting my Explorer scheduled for routine or diagnostic service. They got me a loaner last time due to parts delays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evin in Service
August 07, 2021

"People are nice easy to get an appointment updated..."

- Dr Pete

People are nice easy to get an appointment updated technology so far so good. Like others, no inventory tho

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don T remember
August 02, 2021

"Good service, folks are knowledgeable on issues.overall..."

- Bronco

Good service, folks are knowledgeable on issues.overall satisfied. Friendly atmosphere. Time to do work is reasonable. Appointment times are a little long but reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Murich
July 26, 2021

"The oil changes was completed to my satisfaction. No..."

- jtb11805

The oil changes was completed to my satisfaction. No problems. The staff was courteous. The lounge is nice, clean and comfortable. I like bringing breakfast in while I'm waiting for the service to be complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
July 18, 2021

"I bought my first used Ford Fiesta car from this dealer...."

- umairarshad786

I bought my first used Ford Fiesta car from this dealer. My experience of purchase was great. Then i took the same car for annual inspection and I was amazed by their service. They not only accommodated me on same day service without any appointment but also the waiting area was great. Specially for my 4 year old love the play area. Good work Cross road SP team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 09, 2021

"The dealership is the best. We got our Ford Explorer..."

- lucykenya

The dealership is the best. We got our Ford Explorer here, and one year later, we are still happy clients. We just got service for our car last week, and the service was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tinnin
July 09, 2021

"Great people, excellent service. What else can I..."

- msamchalk

Great people, excellent service. What else can I say??????????????????????????? Lets move on. This site is becoming very annoying and I may never visit it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan. Larry
June 07, 2021

"great people service advisor was excellent to work with..."

- williams8734

great people service advisor was excellent to work with very courteous and knowledgeable about my problem and took care of all issues thank you and will return for future service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
evin myrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results