Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Lumberton

Lumberton, NC

4.8
137 Reviews

5045 Dawn Drive

Lumberton, NC

28360

Directions

138 Reviews of Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Lumberton

Sort by
October 25, 2021

"Missy is great. Find her if you can. Very knowledgeable..."

- Lonewolf

Missy is great. Find her if you can. Very knowledgeable on Ford models. Financing easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Moore
September 16, 2021

"Great service and professional staff. Clean location...."

- Vegajohnny2000

Great service and professional staff. Clean location. Gerald was friendly and explained all features of vehicle. Provided excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald
July 31, 2021

"Kelton was very helpful and professional.. he made the..."

- Nursecrys07

Kelton was very helpful and professional.. he made the purchase easy. I will definitely recommend crossroads Ford to my friends and family for any future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelton Scott
July 28, 2021

"Freindly service. They worked with me to get the payment..."

- loggerjeff52

Freindly service. They worked with me to get the payment were i need it and was very helpful with explaining the features on my F 150

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amon McKenzie
June 10, 2021

"Very good people to work with. Best attitude. Would buy..."

- Mopar

Very good people to work with. Best attitude. Would buy from again. Willing to help you get what you want and afford. They have no pressure tactic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa,Terry
June 08, 2021

"Very professional, courteous, answered all questions...."

- lowell_tina

Very professional, courteous, answered all questions. Stayed with us the entire time, even came in on his day off to get everything done. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelton Scott
May 26, 2021

"Very pleasant experience. I did my homework prior to my..."

- kimba

Very pleasant experience. I did my homework prior to my visit and my many questions were answered without exception. Even when he didn't know the answers, he researched and found the answer. Second new vehicle purchased here. Friendly, up front, easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Wilkins
May 21, 2021

"Capable dealership able to work with family on their..."

- agentmrq

Capable dealership able to work with family on their needs and budget. Was able to find a way to match our price point. Made a sale because they listened.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Gerald Wilkins
May 11, 2021

"I highly recommend this dealership. I have purchased..."

- todd.l.weldon

I highly recommend this dealership. I have purchased about 11 new vehicles form "another" Ford dealership in Fayetteville but will make the drive to Crossroads Ford Lumberton from now on. They worked tirelessly to get the deal I wanted. I took a chance, made the phone call and it all worked out. My hats off to Melissa and Vic for being professional and handling everything effortlessly. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Shout out to Mr. Waddell in finance. He had everything ready for me to sign. I was in and out in less than 20 minutes. Take the chance make the call. You might get what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Moore, Vic Gardner, Hubert Waddell
May 11, 2021

"Great experience with Missy. Courteous and friendly and..."

- dirksnovusglass

Great experience with Missy. Courteous and friendly and she gave us the van already full of gas! Great atmosphere as well and Vic Gardner was very helpful finding us the van we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy, Vic Gardner
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results