Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crossroads Ford of Indian Trail

Indian Trail, NC

4.1
257 Reviews

88 Dale Jarrett Boulevard

Indian Trail, NC

28079

Directions

257 Reviews of Crossroads Ford of Indian Trail

Sort by
June 21, 2021

"I contacted Indian Trail Ford and was given a trade value..."

- PrivateEye

I contacted Indian Trail Ford and was given a trade value which I beat by $4K dollars at another dealer. I was provided information that was also incorrect for my rebate as a Veteran. In short, I saved over $3500 by going to another Ford dealer. Indian Trail Ford was a rip off for me and a total over priced car deal. I would never buy a car from Indian Trail Ford.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rodrick Hunter
1.0
May 08, 2021

"Our second car we have purchased from Crossroads. They..."

- thehodges76

Our second car we have purchased from Crossroads. They are trustworthy, friendly and eager to find you the right car. Tony is the salesman to choose.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Frierson
5.0
Other Employees : Tony Potter - FIVE STAR
September 30, 2020

"Quinton and Ken were outstandig!! Everyone in dealership..."

- Twntower1

Quinton and Ken were outstandig!! Everyone in dealership was professional and courteous!! Was in the business for 20 years. These guys get it!! I would come out of retirement to work with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton sales. Ken in finance.
May 01, 2020

"No Gimmicks. Good Folks"

- mray391

Searched for an expedition for over a month. Talked to many different dealers. What we got was good people and straight talk and a good price on the expedition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Burch
January 29, 2020

"Service "

- Dimples

My service representative Big Dave is very good. I enjoy his honesty and he doesn't try to sell me anything. Since I can never schedule an appointment correctly, he goes through the process of letting me know what I signed up for and makes sure I understand the cost. I will continue to go to get my car serviced here. Also love the fact that there is a diner onsite to eat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
January 28, 2020

"Bad business worse Customer Service "

- bsinyard

Be careful buying a used car here !!! I paid over $40k for a used truck this summer. The heater doesn't work and is going to cost me appox $3k to fix, i never thought to check the heater in July. The paper work said they changed fuel filters. I just had to pay Dodge $350 to change them because they either didn't change them or they forgot to reset the computer. I called multiple times, emailed and even chatted last week on Facebook. i was told someone would contact me in a day or 2 That was mid-last week. The salesman was good but these issues should have been detected before sold per Dodge dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not naming names
January 25, 2020

"My wife Laura and I have bought several vehicles from..."

- Butch

My wife Laura and I have bought several vehicles from Cross Roads, they were also serviced there. Last week was the first time I had to use their service department and was very satisfied with the work.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
January 03, 2020

"Service Department is the BEST"

- DANO

I've purchased two vehicles from Crossroads Ford of Indian Trail. The sales experience was wonderful - no pressure and fair pricing. What has kept me sold on the dealership are their service and parts departments. Friendly and knowledgeable technicians treat our Expedition and F-250 as their own. Service is quick, complete and the vehicles are returned clean. Fair pricing. No hesitation in recommending the teams at Crossroads Ford of Indian Trail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in Quick Lane
October 11, 2019

"Vehicle recall"

- Justros

The Service Department has always been helpful, getting the work done in the promised time. Not having to make an appointment when needing an oil change and for other small services, is also a big plus. I would recommend Crossroad Ford anytime, to all ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica, Michael Zimmerman
September 20, 2019

"Flawless"

- abrigg17

flawless. i have purchased 4 car/trucks from Crossroads and have never been disappointed. Quality cars/trucks quality people. Cornell McGee and Maurice Wilder are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Wilder
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results