About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crossroads INFINITI

5.0

164 Lifetime Reviews

3910 Capital Hills Dr, Raleigh, North Carolina 27616 Directions
Sales: (919) 981-5656

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

164 Reviews of Crossroads INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
June 04, 2018

"GREAT SERVICE"

- Momgabsmom

This was the best service I have had in a longtime. Ed Didawick the GM was amazing , his staff was Awesome. I want to thank Randy, Tristen,Mike they are the best. Buying a car has never been easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed , Randy, Mike, Tristen
December 01, 2016

"Joe. So is the man"

- Keturah Lewis

Awesome job keeping in touch with us. Approved fast and vehicle ready to go when we arrived from out of town. Will totally remain a loyal customer. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe S
July 11, 2016

"Phenomenal experience from beginning to end!!! "

- Mrobe22

Paul, Yuri, Luby, and John made my buying experience hands down the best I have ever had!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND CRossroads Infiniti of Raleigh! This is my 11th car buying experience with Crossroads and they have made me happy 11 our of 11 times! Batting 1000!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Yuri, Luby, and John
June 08, 2016

"Truly Exceptional Service"

- JamesJoni333

From Fayetteville to Raleigh I drove to find the perfect SUV. Chris Jones is a true professional, I experienced truly exceptional service from the beginning of my purchase to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones, Craig Maxa, Yuri Mirzoyan, John Moulton
December 23, 2015

"Dishonest, Do not waste your time"

- gregtrinc

Was looking to buy a QX56 2012. Listed with 36K miles. Price of car is dropped $2K on two different websites. Confirm price including out the door price with sales rep, but now the car is out on an all day test drive. Late that day car returns and now available. Make plans to drive to dealer to purchase car next day and communicate to sales rep Claude. Right as we are about to leave for the 120 mile ride was told car is now $2K higher in price?? Completely disgusted with process complain to dealer and management they indicate it was an error despite it showing up on 2 websites and the rep confirming the price on the phone. Yuri sales manager says they cannot sell the price listed on two web sites and quoted but can drop the price $400. Despite having made arrangements for a ride and taking half day off from work we decline. Get a call back can we meet in the middle on price, we still decline. End of day crossroads calls back back and now care can be sold at price as listed two days ago and was confirmed by sales rep. . A day later drive to dealer. Car was not in the "super nice condition" as described. Several scratches through out the car. Go on test drive and discover heated seats not working. Sales rep tells us it could be a fuse. We disagree and they indicate since they are losing money on car not sure what can be done. Car also has 38K miles versus 36K no big deal but that must have been one heck of test drive. Eventually they send the car to service and they discover this is a known problem but is covered under warranty. We decline to purchase car. Yuri sales manager offers a $900 discount on warranty which does little since the car is still under manuf warranty unless i want to spend close to $4k. They counter with agreeing to drop price by $400 and get better financing at 1/2% point lower than originally quoted. Ok so we are back buying. Now we are told car is missing headphones to entertainment system and car has one key fob versus two??? Quick google search after market headphones start at $40 but it is $400 to get a new fob and have it programmed. After grandstanding they agree to replace lost Fob. We are ok getting new headphones ourselves. Signing all paper work ready to buy car dealer asks us to sign paperwork indicating car is "as is - no warranty" despite the paper work in the car window saying the opposite and being covered by manufactures warranty. That is the last straw, we are done and walk out of dealership. Yuri and another associate follow us to car try to save the sale and we leave and say Merry Christmas. Today car is listed with the highest price ever ($3,241 higher than the price they agreed to sell us the car) and the mileage is still incorrect. DO NOT TRUST THIS DEALERSHIP. They will play cheesy car sales game with the sales rep and manager doing the typical two step. The financing team will not get you the best interest rates and try to profit getting you a higher interest rates and sell your note at an inflated rate which will make them a referral fee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yuri, Claud
December 01, 2015

"Deceptive Sales Practice"

- R J

I came here to look at a pre-owned vehicle and had made contact prior to my visit. Upon my arrival and on due diligence through research I found the car had been wrecked. The dealer presented me a clean Carfax and finally admitted they knew the car had been wrecked. None the less the price of the car was non negotiable and when I raised this to the GM via email he didn't even bother to respond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, Yuri
September 10, 2015

"Nothing like selling a car right out from underneath you!"

- Crookeddeceptive

Horrible horrible deceptive practices. We went on a Saturday evening, waiting to hear back on Monday and they sold the vehicle right out from underneath us!!! Just crooked! Would never purchase a single thing from this crooked outfit! They do not respond to emails either. Posting everywhere I can so the word is out...Shame on you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yuri Mirzoyan ...he is the one that told us he would have an answer on financing on Monday and sold the car right out from underneath us!!
July 27, 2015

"Terrible customer service"

- V. B.

Would not recommend purchasing a vehicle from Crossroads. Drove from out of town to purchase a BMW 335i with 10k miles. When asked about its condition by email I was told it was "immaculate inside and out" and is in "showroom condition". The salesman told me he physically went out there and verified the condition. After a long drive out there after work, I noticed very deep quarter size scratches in the center aluminum console piece. Extremely noticeable from any seat in the car. How was this bypassed? The salesman said "sorry, I must have missed that". Here's the kicker he wouldn't budge on the price. They played their typical game of telling me how great of a price it is, etc. He was extremely rude and had the attitude of "buy it or leave it, I don't care". Like I was bothering him being there. Knowing I just drove in from out of town. I had to leave the dealership and call him on my way back home, before they finally agreed to cover the cost of the simple $200 part replacement. Unfortunately, this was not the main issue. When I returned the car back home, that same week, I took it into a local BMW dealer for a check-up. They found all four tires to have abnormal wear. All the tires were Chopped and Feathered. That is they have developed waves in them. The waves catch air and cause noise and whistling. The car is extremely noisy because of this between 30 and 60mph. Who drives at these speeds right? The local dealer said the only fix is replacing the tires. He said their dealership would have never sold a BMW with these tires and would have simply replaced them before the sale. After all the car has only 10,000 miles on it. When I contacted Crossroads, the salesman insulted me with it is your "Personal Preference" to have tires that are normal and just because they're chopped and feathered doesn't mean they should have changed them. I escalated to the sales manager, Mike Asbury, who after multiple emails, finally responded "sorry, nothing we can do". After numerous failed attempts at even the basic customer service, I contacted the General Manager, Kolter Kesler, and figured maybe he would care about his dealerships reputation. After multiple emails, he finally agreed that if I drove all the way back to Crossroads, they would inspect the car, and if they deemed the tires were an issue they would cover, and here's the kicker, only half of the cost. So this means I have to waste a whole day of driving, just to get there and if by some miracle they agree to change out the tires I have to pay for half. This is all of course in addition to the mount, balance, and alignment that is necessary when replacing these runflat tires. Who expects to spend a thousand bucks out of pocket on a BMW with 10,000 miles they just purchased from a reputable dealership, when the car was advertised as immaculate condition in written emails. I'll be replacing these tires myself without the wasted headache of wasting a whole day driving to Crossroads. Bottom line is this dealer does not care about providing even decent customer service. They're only in it for the money. This is a shame because Raleigh deserves a dealership that people can trust and come back to and unfortunately Crossroads is NOT one of them. Stay away and do not waste your time here. I know I will never be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Asbury - Sales Manager, Kolter Kesler - General Manager
May 04, 2015

"Highly Recommended"

- DavidLeRoy

I highly recommend Crossroads Infinity. Having bought cars all my life from private parties, dealerships, online sites, and buying cars out of auction, I want to point out something unique I found going on at this phenomenal dealership. If you want to see 11 major car dealerships in just one stop, go to Crossroads Infinity. This talented staff leverages that they are part of a family of 10 other major car dealerships (owned by one common, North Carolina, Christian owner) with a searchable online site containing over 3,000 new cars and 1,600 pre-owns (crossroadscars.com). All I do is go online, pick 3 cars I would really love to see (out of 4,600 – any brand), and when I show up on Saturday, they are lined up in a private spot out back with the doors open and keys in them. No staff around making you feel uncomfortable. But always available. I live in Emerald Isle, NC and my experiences have been so superior with them, I drive 3 hours every time someone needs a car. They stand behind their product, and I just can’t beat the value. Thank you Paul Clements, Luby Blackmon, and John Moulton for things you do that are far too numerous to count. I wish many blessings on these fine folks who really take pride in what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Clements
John Moulton
Luby Blackmon
March 26, 2015

"Easy, simple & pleasant to work with. "

- mpg

Here's my story: I found a car on their website and had a online chat with Craig. He got me close enough to my budget to take a look. Made the 40 minute drive with a friend and an hour and a half later I was driving off the lot with a new car. Here's the great part: Got home with the car and it wouldn't restart, dead battery. Gave Christian (salesman) a call. He asked if I could jump the car and bring it back. They put a brand new battery in and I was off again within 20 minutes. Thanks For Being Stand Up Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Carlson
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results