Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

399 Lifetime Reviews

511 South Lee Highway, Cleveland, Tennessee 37311
Call (844) 781-3191

399 Reviews of Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2019

"Great as always!"

- Wesley Sanders

I'm never disappointed at Crown Cleveland. Their friendliness, promptness, and extensive knowledge keeps me coming back. Analyzing the problem and taking the correct action to fix it the first time, all while communicating clearly with the customer, always goes a long way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. It's always a pleasure hearing from our wonderful customers! We are very happy to hear that your vehicle service needs are met with convenience and great results! Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.

June 17, 2019

"great experience!"

- happy camper

i was in need of a vehicle and I needed it fast! i called crown cleveland and talked to adam and he went out of his way to make sure i got what i wanted! very pleased with this dealership and salesmen i highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

June 15, 2019

"Friendly, knowledgeable and experience "

- Mimamom

This dealership was very friendly and eager to do business. Seems to have good people skills especially when sitting down to make the final sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tammy Holt
Jun 17, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that your shopping experience with us was so positive! We strive to offer exceptional customer service and it sounds like we achieved our goal! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

June 12, 2019

"So helpful"

- Peaced

I had a great car buying experience with these guys. Thristian was great and they made everything so easy! I would gladly recommended taking with them when you are looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

June 05, 2019

"Steven Lilly par excellence!strven answered ou"

- Phil

Steven answered our email quickly and saw us when we arrived yesterday. He is very friendly and very knowledgeable about our truck. He is very computer savvy and understanding working with those of us who are not computer savvy. We felt that we know him and he knows and understands us. I will now go and read the emails he said he sent us yesterday giving us more detail about our new truck. You can't digest it all at once. Thanks. Phil Sapp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2019

"A great place to buy a new car"

- D Foss

I received a great trade in offer and the discounts i received on my new car were amazing. Everyone at the dealership were great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dane, Thank you for your excellent review! Providing top-notch service and deals is our goal, and we are so pleased that you had a 5-star experience working with us! We congratulate you on your purchase and hope to serve you again in the future!

June 03, 2019

"Toot was a great salesman to me."

- Momoftwins814

He came in on his day off to make the deal. He was very helpful and nice to me. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's so great to hear that Toot went above and beyond to get you into your new ride! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service.

May 30, 2019

"Phenomenal customer service"

- KW

Couldn’t have asked for better sales professionals. I told them what I was looking for and where I need to be financially, and they made it happen. This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are thrilled to hear of your satisfaction, and we are proud to have provided you with not only your perfect vehicle, but your best car-buying experience yet. We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

May 29, 2019

"Beyond Excellent"

- Toni5779

Had a family emergency and Tate work me in for an oil change. I was prepared to be there for hours but I was in and out in an hour and off to my family emergency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Toni, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review. We value your safety above all, and we are so pleased that we could promptly get you in and get your vehicle taken care of. We offer you our best wishes and ask that you do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more we may help you with in the future.

May 28, 2019

"Quick and Amazing"

- Laylah

This is the only place to buy a vehicle. My salesman Steven Lilly was great. He knows his stuff which really helped me figure out what I wanted. He wasn't pushy and got me a better deal then I thought I would get before I came. Go here and ask for Steven he will take great care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Laylah, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so pleased that Steven could make things happen for you and get you into exactly the vehicle you were looking for- for a better deal than you anticipated! It is wonderful to hear of your satisfaction, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride.

1
...
1 - 10 of 399 results