About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Crown Ford Fayetteville

3.8

173 Lifetime Reviews

256 Swain St, Fayetteville, North Carolina 28303
Call (910) 920-9614

173 Reviews of Crown Ford Fayetteville

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Matt123

I was in a car accident recently, and David and the team at ford set me up for success with an affordable deal that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Nice and Easy"

- Bronze48

David made my experience at Crown Ford a please. It was relatively fast and easy to purchase a vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and respectful. Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Crown Ford was the Best"

- JMBurnell

I worked with Joseph Rivera today purchasing my new Escape at Crown Ford in Fayetteville NC. What a polished, respectful, knowledgable salesperson! He has really made this process smooth and stress free. I always dread purchasing a car, but this was a great experience!! Thank you Joseph!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Fast and easy "

- Josecolon65

Mike made our experience at Crown Ford fast, fun and easy. He was very knowledgeable and helped with any questions we had. When we are searching for another vehicle we'll defiantly ask for Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Linsangan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"New Car"

- Gilbert_81

Joseph Rivera was super helpful purchasing my new car. I recommend him for anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. Thank you and look forward to working with you next time I buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Proud owners of F150 Lariet"

- Alveano1

Very knowledgeable and respectful. Walked us through whole process and answered all questions asked. Proud new owners of F150 Lariet. We would recommend this dealership to all friends and relatives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dre'on Bivins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- JMTaylor67

Friendly staff who went the extra mile to make my new vehicle purchase painless. I’ve been a Crown customer for years, wont shop for Ford anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Linsangan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Excellent customer service, profesional and attentive."

- Th Parker's

From the first conversation on the phone with Joseph, to the completion of our purchase, Joseph was professional, knowledgeable and attentive. Overall our experience was very good. We are pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"My experience "

- Charris1012

My experience was excellent. The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable, I was satisfied with my experience and I would definitely recommend to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Linsangan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Great experience buying our first brand new car!"

- allienevins826

Joseph Rivera absolutely killed it. Had nothing but a great experience. Went as far above and beyond as possible to help us any way he could and did every thing he could to get us into the brand new vehicle that we wanted. Had a 2012 Mini Countryman to trade in and the process was extremely smooth with Joseph. Highly recommend you come and see him if you’re looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results